Wedding Formal Wear Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding suit hire and tailors they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Shannon G. says about Black Tie By Xavier:

 03 Jun 2018

Xavier was so professional in his knowledge of formal wear. He provided us with excellent suits and custom bow-ties.

07 Jun 2018 Black Tie By Xavier says:

Thank you Shannon, it was a pleasure helping you and Cristian for your big day! Best wishes Xavier

Lizzie P. says about Oscar Hunt Tailors:

 16 Oct 2017

The boys suits looked so dapper!! They were just awesome! The whole experience at Oscar Hunt from start to finish is tip top! Couldn't fault them!

Jessica M. says about Black Jacket Suiting:

 12 May 2017

These guys have packages that include everything in one - suit, shoes, tie and cufflinks to purchase and keep at a really great price. Their suits are great quality and really well tailored to fit. My husby looked amazing in a dashing dark blue suit, perfection!

Christie A. says about Just For Him:

 08 Jan 2018

Everyone at Just For Him made suit shopping super easy for our special day. We were able to get a good quality and nicely fitted suit for my husband, my dad as well as for our 3 groomsmen. We figured why pay a similar price to hire a suit when you can buy one and be able to keep forever. They matched our colours perfectly and all the boys were very happy with their new suit and looked fantastic on the day!

Stephen P. says about Andre J Menswear:

 05 Sep 2018

With 8 suits and almost $4,000 spent, we could not have been happier with the service and level of dedication provided by the team at Andre J Menswear. One of the suits was tailor made from material we provided to match Bridesmaids, and they did an amazing job. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Teiqua M. says about Mens Suit Warehouse:

 23 Apr 2018

We had an awesome experience with Costa at Mens Suit Warehouse Abbotsford shopping for our bridal party. From the moment we walked in the door we knew we were in safe hands. Nothing was too much trouble. If you're looking for great suits at a great price look no further, these guys know what they are doing and do it well.

Elisa A. says about Black Tie Classic:

 06 Mar 2018

Zoran was very helpful from our first drop in visit. He has a variety of suits and they were all tailored and suited each of the boys.

02 May 2018 Black Tie Classic says:

Hi Elisa, Thanks for your great review, So happy you guys had a fantastic day.

Mandy S. says about Trevor West Formal Wear & Hire:

 04 May 2018

Amazing service, modern suits, highly recommend.

Recent reviews

Samantha C says:

13 Oct 2018

Ferrari in Mitcham were great to deal with and had such a fantastic range to choose from especially for different body types!

Holly P says:

12 Oct 2018

Professional and a great fit! Everything ran smoothly.

Andrew J says:

12 Oct 2018

Awesome, they were good and catered well!

Nikki T says:

12 Oct 2018

Everyone we have dealt with at brittons is fantastic. Suits were absolutely amazing and their customer service is second to none, we won’t go anywhere else.

InStitchu

NSW

Brooke T says:

10 Oct 2018

Super great team to work with. The boys are a blast and easy to get a long with, giving honest advice and making sure you look smick on the day. Quality is great, can't wait to order another suit.