Formal Wear Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding suit hire and tailors they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Brittney R. says about Black Tie By Xavier:

 11 Feb 2017

Black tie by xavier= amazing! As my husband became ill between his first and supposed final fitting, when arriving to pick up his suit, it was swimming on him. Xavier made sure that it would fit perfectly before taking it home. We are very thankful for his amazing work.

12 Apr 2017 Black Tie By Xavier says:

Thank you, it was our pleasure.

Jessica M. says about Black Jacket Suiting:

 12 May 2017

These guys have packages that include everything in one - suit, shoes, tie and cufflinks to purchase and keep at a really great price. Their suits are great quality and really well tailored to fit. My husby looked amazing in a dashing dark blue suit, perfection!

Lizzie P. says about Oscar Hunt Tailors:

 16 Oct 2017

The boys suits looked so dapper!! They were just awesome! The whole experience at Oscar Hunt from start to finish is tip top! Couldn't fault them!

Leah N. says about Trevor West Formal Wear & Hire:

 14 Jul 2017

Great service and quality.

Jane H. says about Andre J Menswear:

 20 Mar 2017

Andre J menswear is where we got the groomsmens suits from and Andre was very professional. It was such a easy process and we got exactly what we wanted. They even made the boys ties from material that we took in! Amazing service.

Rebbecca S. says about Just For Him:

 06 Sep 2016

The boys suits were so awesome. Made all the men look absolutely dashing. I was so happy with what we picked out and even had a lot of help from the beautiful people that work there.

Kayla F. says about Black Tie Classic:

 24 Jul 2017

We decided to hire our suits and it was the best decision we made. The boys looked amazing!! Black Tie Classic were super professional and so easy to deal with especially seeing as though we headed away the day after our wedding. Thank you!!

26 Jul 2017 Black Tie Classic says:

Hi Kayla, Thanks for your positive feedback , Hope you all had a fantastic day & it was our pleasure suiting up the guys. Regards Zoran

Mrs Norelle M. says about Prinzi Collections:

 22 Jan 2012

We hired all our suits from Prinzi, they offer a great price and great service. Thankyou!

Recent reviews

joanne S says:

17 Nov 2017

This was where my husband purchased his Suit. What a great selection of suits. Beautiful fabrics and very competitive pricing. The staff are very knowledgeable and go out of their at to make sure everything is perfect: thank you

ally D says:

17 Nov 2017

Got all the boys wear and groom. It worked out to be $300 for the groom and just over $100 for 3 groomsmen. Highly recommended.

Alanna J says:

15 Nov 2017

Great tuxes for hire and purchase. we hired the groomsman suits which looked great and were even altered. The grooms tux was so nice and also fit perfectly.

Maggie P says:

13 Nov 2017

Great suits- hassle free!

Jess B says:

13 Nov 2017

Little eccentric but great service from all staff. Suits are fully tailored and definitely looked the part.