Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal

Rating
(977 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
View Website For Details
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ashley S.

20 Nov 2020

These guys were wonderful in regards to the boys suits and I can’t fault them. The altered and tailored the suits wonderfully and gave us the look we were going for

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Ashley. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team and that you were able to achieve the look you were after. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Fiona M.

14 Nov 2020

Ferrari does the best suit hire! We hired all the groomsmen's suits from here and they were just great. The staff were super helpful and we got exactly we wanted and the process was really easy.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Fiona. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team and were able to get the perfect suits! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Chloe G.

5 Nov 2019

The suits for our groomsmen are all from Ferrari, they make the whole process of ordering suits for men a breeze. No matter the different body shapes, they have a suit for everyone and all of the latest styles. Cannot wait to see my future Husband in his suit!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Chloe, thank you for leaving a review on Easy Weddings. At Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal we aim to have a large variety of products to suit everybody in the wedding party. We are glad that you found it a great selection. We do hope that you have a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Rebecca T.

13 Nov 2021

It was ok, suits were nice

Cassy B.

10 Oct 2020

:)

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for leaving your 5 star review Cassy. We are pleased that you had a great experience at one of our Ferrari formalwear stores.

Adrienne G.

18 Sep 2020

You must go see Sam in the Clarence Street store! He's the absolute best. I met him at my friend's wedding in 2019 when we suited the guys, so he was my first thought when I got engaged a year later. I loved that the suits are online, so I was able to select a couple options that I thought would look good, and my fiance took them in. The first one actually perfect so we went with that. Sam helped style my groom to perfection, giving his rugby build a slim cut that gave him a longer, slimmer look. It was perfect. Service was perfect. And we could not have been more pleased. Thanks Sam and team for making my groom a treat to walk down the aisle to!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Adrienne. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team and that you were able to achieve the look you were after. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on Instagram.

Kimberly S.

4 Apr 2020

Somersby Outlet - hired the boys' suits. Due to COVID-19, the store was shut down 2 weeks before our wedding, a few days before my husband was due to pick up his suit. They allowed us to cancel the groomsmen and Bridesman suits and gave a refund, and a staff member personally took my husband's suit home with her to get it altered (as they had not completed it yet) and then hand delivered it to our house ready for the wedding. We are so very grateful.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Kimberly. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team and that you were still able to achieve the look you were after. We are sad to hear that COVID interrupted your dream day, but are happy to see that your day was still able to go ahead. We always love seeing pictures of our happy customers; please feel free to share them on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on Instagram.

Katrina C.

21 Mar 2020

Boys suits were great quality and looked amazing

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Katrina. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team and that you were able to achieve the look you were after. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on Instagram.

Jayne K.

8 Mar 2020

Went to Essendon Ferrari and dealt with John. Super professional, great deal and was able to change anything that didn't work. Suits looked stellar on all 5 boys and I was so happy with the outcome. Father of the bride also looked super dabber and even though we only wanted vests, shirts, pants and shoes, all were given the option to get a jacket should they want to. Several groomsmen and FOB opted for this and they made it easy and quick to sort.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Jayne, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from one of our staff members and that he was able to go above and beyond to help you with all your suits and even the extra jackets! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Danielle B.

7 Mar 2020

Easy to deal with. Not a huge range to choose from if hiring but did the job. Easy pick up/drop off and fittings

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Danielle. Thank you for leaving your 5 star review. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on Instagram.

Jelena M.

29 Feb 2020

Emma at Fountain Gate was fantastic. She completely understood the theme that I was going for which was relaxed and beachy but still stylish. And she nailed it with the linen for the boys and the stunning blush bridesmaid dresses. She made the day perfect by tying in all the colours that I wanted.

Bronwyn P.

23 Feb 2020

Three total suits, groom had chosen the wrong type of shirts and they exchanged with no fuss and very easy to work with. Very happy over all with the guys suits and staff.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Bronwyn, thank you for your review. We strive to make the experience for our customers an easy one and are glad that you received such great service from our stores and that you were so happy with the suits! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Lydia S.

22 Feb 2020

Suits fitted comfortably and were clean.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your review Lydia. Quality of our suits is extremely important to us, we certainly strive for perfection! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Jessie L.

22 Feb 2020

We had 4x groomsmen dress in a slightly different suit to the groom. We had purchased the groom's suit prior to the groomsmen appointment and had him wear his suit and we best matched their suits form the hire range. I liked that we we're able to have my Husband in a suit that was slightly different than the rest. All the boys looked amazing and the team at Cannington couldn't of been more helpful!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving an amazing 5 review Jessie. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team and that you were able to achieve the look you were after. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on Instagram.

Adam Z.

17 Feb 2020

My dad and I rented morning coats - overall we were very satisfied with everything! Everything was ready well ahead of time.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Adam, thank you for your review. We strive to make organisation easy for our grooms and are glad that you satisfied with your suits. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Sherridan B.

15 Feb 2020

Easiest process hiring suits! Amazing collection and sizes

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Sherridan. We are glad we were able to make your hiring experience an easy one! We try to offer a large range with flexibility that we hope will suit all our customers needs. We would love to see some pictures of the boys looking handsome in their suits, please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Ellyce C.

1 Feb 2020

Boys looked amazing! Suits were perfect

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Ellyce. We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking amazing in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Katheline D.

15 Jan 2020

So much choice for the whole bridal party: covering Bride, Bridesmaids, Groom and Groomsmen! Amazing pricing too!!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Katheline, thank you for leaving a review on Easy Weddings. At Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal we aim to have a large variety of products to suit everybody in the wedding party. We are glad that you found it a great selection. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Erin G.

3 Jan 2020

The suits looked fantastic, even the for hire suits. The boys loved them and they were comfortable. They were really good with their service in there.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Erin, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Quality, comfort and customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Claudia H.

29 Dec 2019

We got the tuxedo set from Ferrari. It was very convenient for my partner as he already got all the options to choose from! The tux looks very nice, while the pride did not break our budget!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Claudia! We LOVE hearing from our brides and grooms especially when we were able to supply both you and your husband with your outfits for your wedding day! We are glad you received such great value for money and that the tux looked great, we certainly aim to please. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Marta M.

15 Dec 2019

Suits for boys where perfect, they gave great service

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Marta! Thanks for your review and feedback. We are honoured to have been a part of your special day and are glad to hear you received such great service and that the suits were perfect! We always love to see photos, so if you have a moment please send them through to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Jennifer C.

6 Dec 2019

With multiple locations, it's very convenient for the groom and groomsmen. They also do sales regularly so be patient if you have the time.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your review Jennifer! Having so many locations all over Australia definitely makes organization so much easier for our brides and grooms. We are so glad you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram

Phoebe M.

1 Dec 2019

Was really happy with the service which helped contribute to our wedding day.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Phoebe. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team. We always love seeing pictures; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Emma B.

30 Nov 2019

Best suit hire deals around. Easy to deal with. Great prices

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Emma, customer service and affordability are extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking great in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Miss Rebecca T.

29 Nov 2019

The lovely ladies at Narre Warren were so helpful with co-ordinating and helping pick accessories for all the groomsmen and grooms suits.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Rebecca. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team at Narre Warren. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Jodie N.

23 Nov 2019

The men looked BOSS in their suits! Easy measure up, excellent selection options. Happy service, nothing was too much trouble. Easy return. No muss, no fuss!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Jodie, we are glad that you received such professional and happy customer service and had such a fuss free experience in store, it is definitely important to us. We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking BOSS in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. All the best in the future!

Felicity C.

23 Nov 2019

these guys were so helpful in picking the right suits and colours there was a little hickup with shirts and sizes but they fixed it straight away without hesitation

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Felicity, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Kirsten W.

17 Nov 2019

The men all looked really handsome on the day. For the most part, it was a great experience with Ferrarii. There was a slight stress situation the day before when one of the suits weren't in stock but it was corrected pretty quickly.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Kirsten, thank you for your review. We strive to make the experience for our customers an easy one but we do apologise for any stress caused! Despite the mix up we do hope you had an incredible day, please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Meaghan P.

16 Nov 2019

Suits and dresses were great looked amazing on the day. Bit of confusion with stores sending items across and communication was pretty poor.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Meaghan! We LOVE hearing from our brides and grooms especially when we were able to dress both of you on your wedding day! We do however apologise for the minor oversights and errors in communication. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Caitlin J.

2 Nov 2019

When we looked at suits for our groomsmen, we had the challenge of the entire wedding party bar the groom being located overseas. Nonetheless, the Ferrari team took it in their stride and assured us that even if our groomsmen's attempted measurements were completely wrong (they were), they would manage to get suits ready in time. So glad for a swift and easy transaction. Best of all - the suits looked great on the day!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Caitlin. We are glad to hear that you received such wonderful service and the suits not only looked great but were all sorted in a quick and easy manner. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Candice G.

2 Nov 2019

Thanks to the guys at Ferrari Formalwear for dressing the Groom, Father of the Bride/Groom, the Groomsmen, and a number of the guests! Everyone looked fabulous in their matching Black Tie / Tuxedo's, and having multiple locations around Australia made the process so much easier for interstate guests / bridal party members! Would highly recommend!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your glowing review Candice! Having so many locations all over Australia definitely makes organisation so much easier for our couples and their bridal parties. We are also stock a large range, with something to suit everybody! We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Isabella W.

2 Nov 2019

Suits appeared good but some shirts delivered without cufflink holes, and buttons fell off the suits halfway through the day.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Isabella. We apologise for the oversights, but do hope you had a wonderful wedding day despite this. We look forward to seeing some pictures of the guys in their suits! Please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Peter S.

1 Nov 2019

We got the suits and shirts from Ferrari in Newcastle and received great and friendly service.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Peter. We are glad to hear that you received such great and friendly service! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Danika M.

31 Oct 2019

Large range and catered for the very varying sizes in the wedding party, it was nice for everyone to get the same style even though they're all vastly different. Local store, professional staff.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Danika, thank you for your review. We strive to make organization easy for our couples and their wedding partie! We are glad you received such great customer service from the team. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Sarah M.

26 Oct 2019

We purchased the groomsmen’s suits from Ferrari and they where so amazingly fitted! We got the suits to match with the bridesmaids dresses and they matched perfectly.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Sarah. We are so glad we were able to help you match your groomsmen and bridesmaids so perfectly! We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking spunky in their amazingly fitted suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

David L.

26 Oct 2019

Got there in the end although we had to make several trips and fittings to make sure all the sizes were correct.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for leaving a review about your experience. We are always grateful for feedback so we can improve the level of service throughout all of our stores. We hope you had a wonderful wedding and wish you an even more wonderful marriage.

Miranda C.

25 Oct 2019

Visited the Mitcham store and had excellent service! Modern,up to date suit that arrived quicker than the estimated timeframe. Hired it and it was custom fitted as well! Excellent option if you don’t want to buy!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Miranda, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Mitcham did not disappoint and we are so glad you enjoyed our hire range! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Kirrilee P.

19 Oct 2019

Absolutely fantastic service by John and the team at Ferrari Formalwear.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Kirrilee, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that John and the team did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Jessica D.

19 Oct 2019

Ferrari had a great range of suits for our bridal party to choose from. The process was easy even though we had a few groomsmen located interstate. When we got the suits the week of the wedding, a few items were way off in sizing but they sorted that for us quickly. The suits looked great on the day and the return process was simple also.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your glowing review Jessica! Having so many locations all over Australia definitely makes organisation so much easier for our couples and their bridal parties. We apologise for the over sights in sizing but we're glad to hear that they were resolved and that the boys looked great on the day! We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram

Elizabeth M.

19 Oct 2019

We had a few problems with the sizes. My husbands pants were too short, and the groomsmen's suit was too small. We had to go back and get them altered, but in the end they were fine.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for your review. We are so glad that everything worked out in the end, although, we do apologise for any issues that may have procured with the alternations but do hope that you had a great wedding day despite this! Please feel free to share some pictures on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Ashleigh J.

19 Oct 2019

We purchased our youngest bridesmaids dress from here. They were super helpful and not pushy. Great range to choose from.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Dear Ashleigh, thank you for leaving a review on Easy Weddings. At Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal we aim to have a large variety of products to suit everybody in the wedding party. We are glad that you were able to find a beautiful bridesmaids dress. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Elly W.

15 Oct 2019

You can get affordable suits around their promotional periods which is really worth the money

Lauren V.

15 Oct 2019

My husband and his groomsmen looked fabulous in their suits. My husband hates dressing up normally but he felt really confident and it showed on the day. The ladies at the Greensborough store were also super helpful.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Lauren, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Greensborough did not disappoint. And we love that your husband looked and felt confident on the big day! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Yoyo I.

15 Oct 2019

We were happy with the service and the product of the formal wear. The staff gave good recommendations to us to how things matched.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Yoyo! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you received such helpful and professional service. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to private message our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Kaitlyn H.

12 Oct 2019

He didn't have anyone come in with him on the day, but they coordinated between all the different Ferrari stores interstate so that Shaun didn't have to go interstate!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your glowing review Kaitlyn! Having so many locations all over Australia definitely makes organisation so much easier for our couples. We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Jess C.

12 Oct 2019

Thank you to all the staff at Ferrari Formal Narre Warren for the suits and bridesmaids dresses you provided for our wedding on 12/10/2019. All though not everything went smoothly the lovely ladies handled every situation like champions and did a great job and keeping me calm when my bridesmaids dresses arrived with a big colour variation and then one of them didn't fit. Thank you for your amazing service.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Jess, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Narre Warren did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of the big day; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Zoe W.

12 Oct 2019

Ferrari Formal made suit shopping for my Husband and his Groomsman so easy and stress free. My Husband and brother got their suits in Brisbane, the best man was flying in from Chicago, so Ferrari was happy to just take his measurements and order the suit for him. The wedding was in Melbourne so the Brisbane store organised for the suits to be picked up in Melbourne. Both fathers also hired their suits from Ferrari. With 5 suits being ordered and picked up around the country, Ferrari was very accommodating to us, we were even allowed to drop all the suits back to one store in Melbourne. Ferrari is the perfected store if you want to hire suits for multiple people who live around the country and the world! The only fault was that one of the Groomsman shirts was way too big, and a new shirt had to be 'ubered' to the wedding venue.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your glowing review Zoe! Having so many locations all over Australia definitely makes organisation so much easier for our bridal parties. We are glad that you received such great and accommodating service from our stores! We apologise for the oversight on the shirt but hope you had an amazing day despite this. We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Dannielle O.

12 Oct 2019

They were very lovely. The manager there was so helpful, and made sure it fit to my partner perfectly.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Dannielle, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from one of our staff members and that he was able to perfectly fit your partners suit! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Kelly S.

6 Oct 2019

Very professional service and my husband's tux looked amazing!

Louise R.

5 Oct 2019

Very happy with the 3 suits we hired from this supplier. Would recommend to anyone.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Louise. We are glad to hear that you were so happy with the suits! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.