Trevor West Formal Wear & Hire

Rating
1 5 4.8 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
Mon to Wed: 9am - 6pm
Thurs: 9am - 8pm
Fri: 9am - 6pm Saturday 9am - 5pm
Phone
03 9498 3914

Reviews

Emilly O.

11 Oct 2019

The tux’s we ordered were on point and fitted perfectly. Lots of choices with professional customer service. Highly recommend hire from Trevor West.

Natasha C.

17 Nov 2018

Hired 9 men's suits, white tie (level up from black tie!) for our wedding party. Suits looked fantastic and staff at Trevor West very pleasant to deal with.

Mandy S.

21 Apr 2018

Amazing service, modern suits, highly recommend.

Jacky B.

7 Oct 2017

We hired six suits and bought one. The team at Trevor West were really helpful, making sure we had everything we needed, accommodating multiple appointments, and sourcing a custom suit for the groom. They don't have a huge range, but what they do have is great quality.

Leah N.

17 Feb 2017

Great service and quality.

Gen P.

4 Mar 2016

Trevor West has a beautiful range of suits for hire. We hired the grey Berlin suit for our 3 groomsmen and they looked excellent. The suits came with shirts and cufflinks in a package that was very reasonably priced. The staff is lovely too. Best around that we found!

Jane R.

4 Feb 2016

All the suits were in perfect condition and they were ready and waiting for me to collect. Kind helpful staff.

Lauren S.

8 Nov 2015

Good.

Joelle P.

24 May 2015

The boys looked great in their suits! Great service and price!

Caitlin L.

29 Nov 2014

The boys hired their suits and shirts from Trevor West in South Yarra. The experience was fantastic. The service was exceptional, experienced, quick and reasonably priced.

David R.

21 Mar 2014

Great service and suits looked great.

Soniya F.

9 Mar 2014

We hired the groom and groomsmen suits from Trevor West in Armadale. Great service, extremely professional and amazing quality. Highly recommend.

Jayde W.

28 Feb 2014

We used Trevoe West to hire our vests and have our ties custom made. Ian has exceptional taste and nothing is too much trouble. He made our experience so much easier and was quite affordable. Highly recommend!

Bianca B.

8 Feb 2014

amazing they where so easy going and quality of suits outstanding

Jacqueline T.

29 Nov 2013

Fabulous attention to detail and polite service

Camilla O.

3 Jan 2013

Nicely fitted suits, good value

Sylvia D.

10 Nov 2012

Great service, very accommodating and helpful, especially since some of our bridal party was from interstate and overseas.

Jeremy I.

9 May 2010

Good store, good service by people who were happy to help. Would go back.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.