Tony Barlow Fine Suits and Tailoring

Rating
1 5 4.7 (94 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
03 9498 3729

Reviews

Paul B.

3 Dec 2017

Calista at Tony Barlow in Perth was superb in sorting out the colour scheme and styles for the groom and groomsmen. Pleasant, friendly and helpful at the original session and the following fittings. Excellent value for money, highly recommended.

Nancy V.

17 Nov 2017

My husband & his groomsmen looked dashing in their morning suits. Other places had only limited numbers or disappointing colours in morning suits so we were pleased to find exactly what we were hoping for at Tony Barlow.

Nicole F.

9 Sep 2016

After a lot of dramas with our first menswear store, Tony Barlow really saved the day. The gots suits ordered in within 3 days, honored the original stores prices and helped us with back up plans. They really took a very stressful situation and made everything better.

Cc T.

23 Nov 2019

Suits were available to all the groomsmen in good time, they all looked prefect! The colours of the suits and ties blended in well with the wedding theme- the advice given about the colour schemes were very helpful and spot on!

Melissa C.

25 Oct 2019

Outstanding service from Paul and the team at tony Barlow in brisbane city. They went above and beyond to make sure every aspect of my husbands suit was exactly as he wanted it.

Tessa M.

13 Jul 2019

They did the measurements, and he walked away with a great suit in the end.

Sarah C.

28 Jun 2019

They measured him up all well, and he just looked great in the suit! We got one for his brother as well on a deal! Very affordable!

Tony Barlow Fine Suits and Tailoring  

Thank you so much Sarah! We hope the day was everything you imagined. If you would like to share a photo we would love to see the finished look. You can tag us on Instagram at @tonybarlowfinetailoring or send us an email at info@tonybarlow.com.au

Jacquelyn P.

15 Jun 2019

My husband got his suit and vest, which was off the rack at Tony Barlow. They were really helpful here in helping to pick out the right fit for him.

Rudolph T.

17 Aug 2018

Very good and helpful!

Laura B.

20 Apr 2018

Boys were dressed head to toe from Tony Barlow. Service was amazing and so was the price! The staff put up with my sarcastic comments and suggestions and made the boys look presentable which is a task for a couple of them haha!!

Paula Y.

23 Feb 2018

Michelle was a very helpful young lady who knew her stuff ... nothing was to much trouble

Sofia M.

17 Nov 2017

Excellent service and quality suits.

Stephen W.

29 Sep 2017

Nothing to complain about here - picked up my (groom) suit on sale and it was fantastic. Also rented the groomsmen's suits from here and there were no issues at all.

Dean H.

10 Sep 2017

Service was great, experts at tailoring the suits to my groomsmen and myself.

Ari C.

25 Aug 2017

Paul Jelley was a legend. Saved us a heap of money.

Mimi P.

17 Jun 2017

Great service and good price

Rob W.

29 Apr 2017

Very helpful. Quick and efficient!

Michelle G.

25 Feb 2017

Easy to work with and nothing was a problem. Picked up and dropped off, great price for everything included.

Leia H.

20 Oct 2016

Professional staff , great service and good prices . Highly recommend

Claire M.

1 Oct 2016

Fantastic customer service, Well priced and easy to deal with. Stress free, like it should be.

Ashleigh C.

9 Sep 2016

amazing selection of suites and great prices! and great service!

Adrian H.

4 May 2016

Great selection, modern styling and traditional style.

Lara S.

8 Apr 2016

Tony at the Perth store is such a great guy and made the process of buying the suit so memorable. Loved the experience.

Jon B.

12 Mar 2016

Great service.

Tracey H.

26 Nov 2015

The boys looked great in their suits. Really easy for the boys to organise and hire.

Kym R.

10 Oct 2015

Very good.

Janelle K.

26 Sep 2015

Easy, fuss free and exactly what the men needed!

Taygan U.

18 Sep 2015

Very sexy tux

Angelita C.

7 Jun 2015

Very helpful.

Lauren P.

27 Mar 2015

Made the groomsmen look smashing! Such great suits.

Lisa D.

13 Mar 2015

Great range of choices.

Anna M.

6 Feb 2015

Very efficient. Great quality.

Jodie & Greg W.

1 Feb 2015

Very happy with the suit.

Alexandra D.

6 Dec 2014

very nice suits, however, one buckle broke on my husbands pants on the day. oops.

Emma P.

5 Dec 2014

Fantastic service! Tony (not THE Tony Barlow) was great and fit my husbands suit perfectly.

Sarah N.

8 Aug 2014

Easy to deal with. The boys all looked fanastic! Very helpful throughout the whole process.

Kylie D.

10 May 2014

We left this till only 2 weeks prior to hire 3 suits and they were GREAT!!! very accommodating and helpful!! the suits were of good quality and the boys felt good in them

Stuart P.

4 May 2014

They were good.

John T.

26 Apr 2014

Groomsmen hired three piece suits, and the groom hired a vest. All looked very handsome on the day. The team at Tony Barlow was excellent at getting a suit to fit everyone nicely.

Candice S.

12 Apr 2014

Easy, quick process to select the suits and we were given plenty of flexibility and a combination of buy/hire with the boys' suits.

Katinka S.

21 Mar 2014

Everything was great, but when my hubby went to pick up his suit, it was the wrong size so he had to wait 3 hrs until they got the right one ready

Kim B.

1 Mar 2014

the guys looked amazing!!

Rae W.

22 Feb 2014

Perth Hay St store, Tony and the team made it a very easy experience for the bridal party buying suits

Shai L.

8 Feb 2014

All suit hire were about the same price so we really just wanted something convenient for the groomsmen to check sizing then pick up the day before. The range of suits wasn't huge, but they had what we were after.

Meg H.

17 Nov 2013

Great service, quick easy and affordable

Joanne W.

16 Nov 2013

Staff were very helpful and we received the suits quickly.

Janelle P.

16 Nov 2013

Professional and very helpful

Courtney B.

29 Jun 2013

Great customer service, suits looked very smart

Brigitte F.

13 Jun 2013

Great choice of suit. They were really helpful all the way from fitting to alterations.

Emily R.

20 Apr 2013

Excellent service, quality suits and honest rates. We hired for groomsmen that were interstate by providing suit measurements and the suits fit spot on! We also hired matching cufflinks for the boys also.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.