Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal

Rating
1 5 4.3 (951 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
View Website For Details
Phone
1300Ferrari

Reviews

Graham C.

20 Nov 2015

Excellent service at competitive prices. Ferrari Formalwear added that touch of class to our special day.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Graham, thank you for your glowing review. We are very happy that you received such excellent service from one of our stores. Quality and affordability are extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint. Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Mel W.

7 Nov 2015

The Zennetti suits from Myer Ferrari Formal Wear at castle hill were amazing. the service of the employees there was amazing and they were able ti order in extra sizes for us in a short time frame. i would highly recommend their service.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Mel, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Castle Hill did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Bianca R.

2 May 2014

My husband bought his suit from here whilst hiring 4 of the same suit for the groomsmen. Very helpful and friendly staff (from numerous locations) and the suits/boys looked extremely dapper and handsome on the day! Very reasonably priced as well.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

That is great to hear Bianca! Thanks for your feedback.

Fiona M.

14 Nov 2020

Ferrari does the best suit hire! We hired all the groomsmen's suits from here and they were just great. The staff were super helpful and we got exactly we wanted and the process was really easy.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Fiona. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team and were able to get the perfect suits! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Rebecca T.

13 Nov 2020

It was ok, suits were nice

Chloe G.

5 Nov 2020

The suits for our groomsmen are all from Ferrari, they make the whole process of ordering suits for men a breeze. No matter the different body shapes, they have a suit for everyone and all of the latest styles. Cannot wait to see my future Husband in his suit!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Chloe, thank you for leaving a review on Easy Weddings. At Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal we aim to have a large variety of products to suit everybody in the wedding party. We are glad that you found it a great selection. We do hope that you have a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Jennifer C.

6 Dec 2019

With multiple locations, it's very convenient for the groom and groomsmen. They also do sales regularly so be patient if you have the time.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your review Jennifer! Having so many locations all over Australia definitely makes organization so much easier for our brides and grooms. We are so glad you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram

Kirsten W.

17 Nov 2019

The men all looked really handsome on the day. For the most part, it was a great experience with Ferrarii. There was a slight stress situation the day before when one of the suits weren't in stock but it was corrected pretty quickly.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Kirsten, thank you for your review. We strive to make the experience for our customers an easy one but we do apologise for any stress caused! Despite the mix up we do hope you had an incredible day, please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Caitlin J.

2 Nov 2019

When we looked at suits for our groomsmen, we had the challenge of the entire wedding party bar the groom being located overseas. Nonetheless, the Ferrari team took it in their stride and assured us that even if our groomsmen's attempted measurements were completely wrong (they were), they would manage to get suits ready in time. So glad for a swift and easy transaction. Best of all - the suits looked great on the day!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Caitlin. We are glad to hear that you received such wonderful service and the suits not only looked great but were all sorted in a quick and easy manner. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Candice G.

2 Nov 2019

Thanks to the guys at Ferrari Formalwear for dressing the Groom, Father of the Bride/Groom, the Groomsmen, and a number of the guests! Everyone looked fabulous in their matching Black Tie / Tuxedo's, and having multiple locations around Australia made the process so much easier for interstate guests / bridal party members! Would highly recommend!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your glowing review Candice! Having so many locations all over Australia definitely makes organisation so much easier for our couples and their bridal parties. We are also stock a large range, with something to suit everybody! We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Isabella W.

2 Nov 2019

Suits appeared good but some shirts delivered without cufflink holes, and buttons fell off the suits halfway through the day.

Peter S.

1 Nov 2019

We got the suits and shirts from Ferrari in Newcastle and received great and friendly service.

Danika M.

31 Oct 2019

Large range and catered for the very varying sizes in the wedding party, it was nice for everyone to get the same style even though they're all vastly different. Local store, professional staff.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Danika, thank you for your review. We strive to make organization easy for our couples and their wedding partie! We are glad you received such great customer service from the team. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

David L.

26 Oct 2019

Got there in the end although we had to make several trips and fittings to make sure all the sizes were correct.

Sarah M.

26 Oct 2019

We purchased the groomsmen’s suits from Ferrari and they where so amazingly fitted! We got the suits to match with the bridesmaids dresses and they matched perfectly.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Sarah. We are so glad we were able to help you match your groomsmen and bridesmaids so perfectly! We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking spunky in their amazingly fitted suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Miranda C.

25 Oct 2019

Visited the Mitcham store and had excellent service! Modern,up to date suit that arrived quicker than the estimated timeframe. Hired it and it was custom fitted as well! Excellent option if you don’t want to buy!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Miranda, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Mitcham did not disappoint and we are so glad you enjoyed our hire range! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Elizabeth M.

19 Oct 2019

We had a few problems with the sizes. My husbands pants were too short, and the groomsmen's suit was too small. We had to go back and get them altered, but in the end they were fine.

Jessica D.

19 Oct 2019

Ferrari had a great range of suits for our bridal party to choose from. The process was easy even though we had a few groomsmen located interstate. When we got the suits the week of the wedding, a few items were way off in sizing but they sorted that for us quickly. The suits looked great on the day and the return process was simple also.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your glowing review Jessica! Having so many locations all over Australia definitely makes organisation so much easier for our couples and their bridal parties. We apologise for the over sights in sizing but we're glad to hear that they were resolved and that the boys looked great on the day! We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram

Kirrilee P.

19 Oct 2019

Absolutely fantastic service by John and the team at Ferrari Formalwear.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Kirrilee, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that John and the team did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Lauren V.

15 Oct 2019

My husband and his groomsmen looked fabulous in their suits. My husband hates dressing up normally but he felt really confident and it showed on the day. The ladies at the Greensborough store were also super helpful.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Lauren, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Greensborough did not disappoint. And we love that your husband looked and felt confident on the big day! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Yoyo I.

15 Oct 2019

We were happy with the service and the product of the formal wear. The staff gave good recommendations to us to how things matched.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Yoyo! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you received such helpful and professional service. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to private message our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Elly W.

15 Oct 2019

You can get affordable suits around their promotional periods which is really worth the money

Kaitlyn H.

12 Oct 2019

He didn't have anyone come in with him on the day, but they coordinated between all the different Ferrari stores interstate so that Shaun didn't have to go interstate!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your glowing review Kaitlyn! Having so many locations all over Australia definitely makes organisation so much easier for our couples. We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Jess C.

12 Oct 2019

Thank you to all the staff at Ferrari Formal Narre Warren for the suits and bridesmaids dresses you provided for our wedding on 12/10/2019. All though not everything went smoothly the lovely ladies handled every situation like champions and did a great job and keeping me calm when my bridesmaids dresses arrived with a big colour variation and then one of them didn't fit. Thank you for your amazing service.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Jess, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Narre Warren did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of the big day; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Kelly S.

6 Oct 2019

Very professional service and my husband's tux looked amazing!

Louise R.

5 Oct 2019

Very happy with the 3 suits we hired from this supplier. Would recommend to anyone.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Louise. We are glad to hear that you were so happy with the suits! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Mary P.

5 Oct 2019

we found it was just as cheap $320 to buy the suits/ jacket /shirt than to hire $200.00 so we bought groom and one groomsman we hired the other groomsmans only because he didn't need a new suit. the staff in the store were very helpfull with sizes and suit choices.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Mary. Quality and affordability are extremely important to us and we are glad to hear that you received such helpful service from the team. We always love seeing pictures of the boys looking spunky in their suits, please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Valentin M.

28 Sep 2019

Formalwear looked absolutely lovely, the staff were very helpful and even pre-tied the ties for the suits.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Valentin, customer service and affordability are extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking spunky in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Yasu S.

28 Sep 2019

Great service

Ataman I.

6 Sep 2019

Overall the performance of Ferrari formalwear hire left quite a bit to be desired. The groom and 4 groomsmen all hired their suits. The groom and groomsmen in various locations across Newcastle, Canberra and Sydney and had to be sized up in those locations - the suits were delivered to Newcastle. Despite the stores being provided the same clothing codes as the groom, there were multiple differences in pricing, errors in sizing and the best man was supplied with a slightly different jacket.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for leaving a review about your experience. We are always grateful for feedback so we can improve the level of service throughout all of our stores. We hope you had a wonderful wedding and wish you an even more wonderful marriage.

Natalie B.

31 Aug 2019

We hired the boys suits at Ferrari. Was hassle free and everything looked great on the day. Thanks

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Natalie. We are glad we were able to make your experience an easy and hassle free one! We're so happy the boys looked great on the day. We would love to see some pictures of the boys looking handsome in their suits, please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Jacqui P.

31 Aug 2019

We bought the grooms party suits. Incredibly happy with the suits.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Jacqui. We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking amazing in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Tyson S.

31 Aug 2019

Not really knowing what my fiancé meant when she said ‘grey suit’ the girls were able to help me pick out a suit I was more than happy with. Nice an easy for someone who loves regionally too.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Tyson. We are glad to hear that you received such helpful service and that you were able to find a great suit. We always love seeing pictures of our boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Victoria L.

30 Aug 2019

Everything was brilliant, the guys and I just went in they picked a colour and we were all set.

Stephanie M.

17 Aug 2019

They were really lovely, and really easy! I should've gotten my wedding dress from there! We only hired suits for the guys, and the whole process was really easy!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing back from our customers and love to hear that we could make organising your suits stress free and easy. If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Kate O.

17 Aug 2019

We bought our bridesmaids dresses from Ferrari and they were absolutely beautiful. The staff were very helpful and the costs were well priced.

Stephanie C.

2 Aug 2019

I got a great suit, I had to have it tailored but it was still a great one I could wear over again.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear that you got a great suit! We would love to see some pictures, please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Melanie S.

27 Jul 2019

Everything was absolutely fantastic! He went in there and they just fixed everything for him right there and then! They were really easy to use, and were absolutely amazing and fast with their service!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Melanie, thank you for your review. We strive to make organization easy for our couples and are glad that you received such great service from one of our stores and had such a fantastic experience! We do hope that you had a magical wedding day. We would love to see some pictures of the big day, please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Samuel P.

10 Jul 2019

Fantastic company to deal with at their Parramatta Store. Very helpful in all aspects, even tailoring the grooms suit 1 day before the wedding! Only issue was difficulty organising suits interstate due to stores being franchised.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Samuel, thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team at Parramatta. It is however unfortunate that you had trouble with organising suits interstate, as this is a service we aim to provide our customers to make things easier. If you would like to leave a review via our website we can follow up on this issue further. If you would like to share some photos from your wedding we would love to see them. Please post to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Sarah P.

1 Jul 2019

The staff were a great help in a last minute situation and very accommodating. They offered a good deal for the 5 suits we hired. A fantastic experience. 10/10 Would hire again.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team did not disappoint and were able to help with your situation. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Celine Y.

28 Jun 2019

The customer service at Ferrari Formalwear was very good. The sales lady at Melbourne outlet helped out with the recommending the colour & fabric selection and even gave us a good price for the suit.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Celine! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you received such professional service from our Melbourne store. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to private message our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Celine Y.

28 Jun 2019

We first enquire about Ferrari Formalwear because we were initially after suits rental. But after my husband found the suits that he liked, we decided to buy it instead. The sales lady was very helpful in helping us with the colour and fabric selection, even down to giving us a good price for the suit.

Mary B.

28 Jun 2019

They fit him up perfectly and the suit was really good.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Mary. We are glad to hear that you received such great service and the suits were a perfect fit. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Katrina H.

22 Jun 2019

Matt loved the suit, the service there was really good.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Katrina. We are glad to hear that you received such great service and that Matt loved his suit! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Eilish D.

15 Jun 2019

Great value for money, and easy to work with.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Eilish. We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking handsome in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Bell L.

14 Jun 2019

The mens suits were gorgeous! We needed a few last minute alterations and they delivered still with plenty of times. They all looked so handsome, we were very happy!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Bell. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from our team. We always love seeing pictures of the boys looking handsome in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Tamara B.

14 Jun 2019

Amazing service, helped my husband find the perfect suit that he felt comfortable in.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Tamara. We are glad to hear that you and your husband received such great service and that you were able to find the perfect suit looked great, but most importantly that he was comfortable and looking sharp! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Kenneth W.

8 Jun 2019

Probably the best value for money when it comes to suit hire. You can get fully kitted out for just over $200. We went to the Cheltenham store, and the service was only ok. But you can put up with that if the suits are all good for your big day. Which they were. However we had to go back and pick up the pocket squares, because they had forgotten to order them. Inconvenient, but all good in the end.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Kenneth. We apologise for the minor oversights, but do hope you had a wonderful wedding day despite this. We look forward to seeing some pictures of the guys in their suits! Please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Diana Z.

24 May 2019

great hire selection and easy to deal with

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Diana. We're so glad you had an easy experience and that you loved our hire collection, we can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking spunky in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Jodie B.

23 May 2019

We purchased groom's suit and hired the groomsmens and they were great quality at a reasonable price. The guys were fitted at the time of ordering and did have to be re-altered when collecting but they turned out great.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your review Jodie. Quality and affordability of our suits is extremely important to us, we certainly strive for perfection! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.