Daniel Hechter

Rating
1 5 4.9 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Adelaide
Business Hours
Anytime

Reviews

Celine Y.

28 Jun 2019

The Daniel Hechter at DFO Melbourne has a huge range of suits selections to choose from. We were after a very specific colour for our groomsmen and they had them at their store. On top of that, the suits were within our budget.

Daniel Hechter  

Thank you Celine! We are so glad you were able to find what you were looking for and came away happy and stress free! Congratulations on your wedding! We wish you all the best.

Shan & Tony J.

1 Jan 2017

Excellent range of men's attire. Friendly and helpful staff.

Daniel Hechter  

Thank you Shan and Tony, and congrats!

Kate C.

13 Feb 2016

Exactly what we wanted!

Daniel Hechter  

Thank you Kate! That's exactly what we like to hear. Congratulations!

Rebecca K.

3 Aug 2019

They were great! We had 3 quite different men who had all very different personalities. They were able to help them out and make them feel comfortable at the store. They ended up picking the first suit they tried on, it was all so quick and done within the half hour!

Celine Y.

28 Jun 2019

The Daniel Hechter at DFO Melbourne has a huge range of selection to choose from. We were after a very specific colour for our groomsmen and we were glad to have found them there. And the suits price were within our budget.

Jonathan T.

10 Nov 2018

The suits were well made and the staff were very helpful. Lead times are very good.

Daniel Hechter  

Thank you Jonathan! Glad to hear that everything was to your satisfaction!

Chelsea L.

27 Jan 2018

Oh the boys suits were so stylish and they sat perfectly. They boys were so comfortable in their wool suits even though it was a summers day. Exactly the right style and cut for their different shape once tailored to hem.

Daniel Hechter  

So good to hear Chelsea! Thank you:-)

Lisa S.

30 Sep 2017

Expedition Apparrel did our suits for the groom and all the groomsmen. Extremely high quality. They were tailored to the boys. Service was excellent. We were very happy!

Ingrid & Nick D.

12 Dec 2015

Pretty good.

Daniel Hechter  

Thank you Ingrid and Nick!

Matthew W.

23 Oct 2015

Happy with the service and the quality. Igor helped me.

Lauren M.

28 Feb 2015

Priced competitively, and their service was good.

Daniel Hechter  

Thank you Lauren and congratulations! Offering high quality, designer clothes at a competitive price has always been part of the label’s DNA:-) Thank you so much for your feedback!

Hangatu W.

20 Feb 2015

Excellent service, wonderful suits which fit my husband straight off the rack. They accommodated my brothers wonderfully and made them feel fabulous. And all for a great price! Who can ask for more?!

Daniel Hechter  

Wow! What a review! Thank you so much Hangatu and congratulations!

Nicole W.

30 Nov 2013

Unfortunately we had groomsmen from out of state who didnt arrive until the day before. Luckily we were able to get the suit sizes changed the day before.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.