Nicole Michelle Couture

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Servicing all areas of Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
Tuesday to Saturday - By Appointment Only
Phone
02 9190 0281

Reviews

Sam A.

25 Nov 2018

Nichole did an amazing job with a difficult brief. She came through power outages and Sydney-wide car trips to produce my incredible dress. Highly recommended!

Louise M.

16 Nov 2018

My bridesmaids looks stunning. The custom made dresses by Nicole were beautiful xx

Racheal A.

30 Sep 2017

Nicole is so talented, I can not recommend her highly enough. I had a picture in my head and she created a masterpiece far exceeding that picture. I loved every minute of wearing my wedding gown it was so perfect.

Melanie C.

2 Sep 2017

So happy to find a dress maker that made me feel comfortable and designed a dress to suit me as well as making a flower girl dress. Her workmanship is incredible and even made a matching hair piece which was perfect. Would highly recommend Nicole Michelle Couture to anybody.

Danielle G.

4 Oct 2014

Nicole was very helpful and easy to work with throughout the whole process. She was able to take my ideas and create the perfect bridal and bridesmaids gowns. She put a lot of time and effort into ensuring that the final details were perfect.

Dee R.

25 Sep 2014

Best ever!

Amanda K.

24 Aug 2012

Nicole was truly a delight and i was extremely over the moon with her knowledge and ideas for re-designing my dress. Would highly recommend her services!

Jen H.

3 Mar 2012

What Can I say you gave me all the right advice on that alterations I needed to make to my wedding dress. Fitted me like a glove and the added buttons to the back of my dress was exactly what it needed.

Jade S.

12 Nov 2011

Nicole made 5 bridesmaid dresses, mothers of bride and groom dresses, bridesmaid hairpieces, and groomsmen ties and hankies. Nicole really took the time and effort to ensure the fabric choices was the colour I had dreamed of

Danielle F.

20 Aug 2011

Exceptional! So easy to work with was so flexible with my weight loss and surgery affecting the dress and fittings. Nicole knows her stuff, her work is exquisite. I loved my dress it was exactly what i wanted. I can't say enough about Nicole, my favourite wedding 'supplier'


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.