Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear

Rating
1 5 4.9 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment Only
Open Tuesday to friday 9.30am till 5pm, Saturday 9am till 4pm, Closed Sunday and Monday.
Phone
02 9190 0335

Reviews

Rosalie S.

11 Nov 2017

My dress was incredible. Even just on the hanger everyone agreed it was the most beautiful dress they'd ever seen. It fit perfectly. She was so knowledgeable and knew exactly what would and wouldn't work. She has a team of girls there but I worked closely with Louise in creating my dress. I even referred my best friend to go to Louise after my wedding. I know Louise can work to your budget.

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

You looked so beautiful in your gown Rosie!!! We absolutely loved creating your gown, thank you so much for your kind words, we enjoyed every moment! xx

Ash P.

8 Sep 2017

Louise & her team are amazing! They make my dream dress come to life & whilst doing it made me feel very comfortable & part of 'their family'

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

Thank you so much Ashley, you looked stunning in your beautiful gown, wishing you all the very best! xx

Clara C.

7 Apr 2017

I'm very glad I chose to have my wedding dress made by Louise. It was so beautiful and I felt very confident and comfortable on the day. She also made me feel very comfortable during the process and is very warm and down to earth. She has a great team as well - Alison was my fitter. Overall it was a fantastic experience and I would highly recommend her.

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

So lovely Clara, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the process, it was an absolute pleasure to see your gown take shape, you looked so feminine and beautiful in the lace and chiffon, thank you! xx

Laurencia D.

28 Apr 2018

Wow! What a fabulous dress that Louise and her team made for my big day. It was made exactly to my specification, sparkles in all the right places, and comfortable to wear. I received so many compliments from everyone. I would highly recommended Louise and her team to my friends and family. Very professional, knowledgeable..just simply pure bliss to work with and more importantly fun! thank you again Louise and team for creating a memory that we will cherish forever.

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

How lovely Laurencia, it was our absolute pleasure!!! We are so thrilled you loved your gown, it's clear to see from your beautiful photos that you had an amazing time in your gorgeous gown, all the very best to you! xx

Ben T.

26 Aug 2016

Superb service and nice wedding gown.

Teagan L.

5 Mar 2016

Louise was amazing. Happy with the final product! The whole lead-up experience was good as well.

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

Thanks so much Teagan, we loved receiving your photos too, you looked absolutely beautiful, congratulations to you both! xx

Victoria R.

23 Oct 2015

My dress was perfect! Every single guest said it was the most stunning dress they had ever seen. I felt like a princess. If you are looking for a stunning and unique dress don't look past Louise!

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

Thank you so much Victoria, what an amazingly beautiful bride, your gown was so perfect on you! xx

Emma R.

25 Sep 2015

Professional, fun and helpful. It was a lovely experience buying/making my dress through Louise.

Ingrid S.

30 Apr 2015

Fantastic service; friendly; helpful; highly skilled; beautiful ideas and designs. Thank you!

Kaitlyn E.

14 Dec 2014

Excellent service!! Very good.

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

Thanks so much Kaitlyn! xx

Amanda A.

1 Mar 2014

These people are SOOOOO wonderful, very talented. They help to create my dream wedding gown.

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

Soooooo kind! Thank you beautiful Amanda xx

Jess H.

8 Sep 2012

Words cannot describe.... after months of searching, they created my dream dress!!

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

Such a pleasure, thank you Jess! xx

Ms Donna C.

4 Apr 2012

excellent, really helpfull, freindly and designed just what I wanted

Ms Donna C.

4 Apr 2012

excellent, highly professional and really helfull and friendly would recommend definatly

Amy J.

31 Mar 2012

Really good. They were very helpful. They showed me a dress I wouldn't normally wear and I loved it.

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

Thanks Amy! xx

Claudia H.

24 Feb 2012

From the first appointment to the final dress, Louise and her team were so wonderful. My dress was a dream and he whole process so enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

Thank you Claudia! xx

Nerimah T.

7 Jan 2012

Designed and created the dress of my dreams. I received some many compliments!

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

Thank you so very much Nerimah! Thanks also for all of your lovely referrals too! xx

Lisa W.

23 Jan 2010

Louise Alvarez and her team in Roseville were amazing! They were always professional and the attention to detail they showed to the finest details of my dress was highly commendable. They took on board my requirements and then showed a great level of creativity in designing me a dress that I absolutely adored!! I have already recommended their services to friends who are getting married, and will continue to do so.

Lisa W.

23 Jan 2010

Louise Alvarez and her team in Roseville were amazing! They were always professional and the attention to detail they showed to the finest details of my dress was highly commendable. They took on board my requirements and then showed a great level of creativity in designing me a dress that I absolutely adored!! I have already recommended their services to friends who are getting married, and will continue to do so.

Louise Alvarez Couture Bridal & Evening Wear  

Thanks so much Lisa, it was an absolute pleasure! xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.