Popular Choice

Eternal Bridal

Rating
4.7
Excellent
(78 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
Closed Monday
Tuesday to Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday 10:00 - 4:00
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Angela P.

20 Dec 2020

Beautiful earrings for brides and bridesmaids, the shoes looked devine as well! I chose some vintage inspired earrings for my bridesmaid. Prices were reasonable too.

Sarah E.

27 Jul 2019

They were really good. Really helpful with the fittings and they had everything was ready within the time frame. Couldn't fault them at all.

Margaret M.

3 Feb 2019

The team at eternal bridal were very helpful and supportive, and actually picked out my wedding dress for me! Never felt pressured to buy, but did! They have a wonderful collection.

Alison D.

29 Sep 2018

Everyone was really helpful there, and the dress was lovely! I got my alterations done through them, however the alterations lady wasn't too flexible.

Alison D.

29 Sep 2018

I got great shoes that worked so perfectly for the day.

Courtney S.

14 Sep 2018

The only way I could try and buy my wedding dress was through a Galia Lahav trunk show, held by Eternal Bridal. They made the purchase so easy and alterations were done perfectly. The dress fit like glove.

Josh Y.

31 Aug 2018

The dresses are beautiful. The service was great, we were well-assisted from before the appointment, fitting the dress, followed by the details about the dress, reference to go to a tailor, and even after the wedding assistance. We are glad to fine Eternal Bridal as our wedding dress' supplier.

Jo-Anne P.

19 Jun 2018

Wedding dress was Galia Lahav and was purchased from eternal bridal in Sydney Outstanding service and amazing dress.

Maryann S.

17 Jun 2018

They were really good! They efficiently was incredible and the tailor made my dream dress and it was incredible.

Leslie H.

28 Mar 2018

My experience was very good there!

Leah L.

10 Mar 2018

I bought Badgley Mishcka shoes from Eternal Bridal in Sydney! absolutely amazing shoes and service from the store.

Erika D.

25 Feb 2018

It was easy to say yes to the dress at Eternal bridal. With their gorgeous selection of high quality couture wedding dresses and excellent customer service. They went above and beyond to ensure my dress of choice was ready in time.

Katie C.

10 Feb 2018

Great! They never rushed me and were always accommodating. The quality of the dress was great.

Carmel G.

13 Jan 2018

Awesome! It was the first place I walked into and the service was amazing, made the experience so lovely.

Lucy M.

5 Jan 2018

The lady I worked with there was amazing. There were 9 of us trying on dresses there. That was the first place I went to and I went with the 3rd dress I tried on.

Grace H.

29 Oct 2017

They were really helpful. I got my dream dress!

Brigitte L.

20 Oct 2017

Awesome! Not pushy at all and very accommodating.

Jacqui L.

5 May 2017

The ladies at Eternal Bridal were super helpful with choosing a wedding dress. We didn't leave ourselves much time between booking the wedding and the wedding date so they helped make sure I had got the perfect dress in a short amount of time! It was absolutely beautiful!

Jacinta M.

15 Apr 2017

Chose a beautiful Hayley Paige dress, who is an American designer. They altered the dress perfectly, did an amazing job. Service was great!

Romy R.

15 Apr 2017

Nicole at Eternal Bridal was brilliant. Always readily available made me feel at ease with any questions I had.

Hine T.

14 Apr 2017

I got my dress from Eternal Bridal and Lotta worked there as the couture milliner. She created a bespoke hair piece for me from Galia Lahav lace (my dress is also Galia) so it matched my dress perfectly. It had Swarovski crystals and was absolutely beautiful.

Samantha T.

12 Apr 2017

The dress was amazing and i didnt find anything like it anywhere else that i looked but i found their communication re ETA and then the actual arrival of dress quite stressful. Once it arrived and I was able to try it on they were quick to get the alterations done.

Jade W.

1 Apr 2017

Great service, found my perfect dress and it arrived in a great amount of time. They were very helpful and recommended an alterations lady named Jackie who was excellent!

Jade M.

31 Mar 2017

Lovely ladies who helped me find my perfect dress.

Tara F.

17 Mar 2017

Nicole was really friendly and bubbly and really helped me find my dream dress. Her personality made the whole experience really enjoyable. Great communication until I picked up my dress and with fittings as well. They had an alterations lady as well and she was amazing!

Stacey J.

10 Mar 2017

Kaitlyn at Eternal Bridal was fantastic helping me decide on my wedding dress. I got a beautiful high quality Enzoani wedding dress and I'm so glad I went with a reliable company who had my dress on time and fitting so well even before alterations!

Annelii H.

4 Mar 2017

Cheerful, helpful service.

Jessica B.

25 Feb 2017

Couple of issues but at the end of the day it was beautiful!

Bianca W.

24 Feb 2017

Eternal Bridal in Armadale were incredible. Loved my experience of trying on dresses and thats where I found "the one". Thank you to the staff.

Lara H.

3 Feb 2017

Very happy with the service and got my dress extra fast as I ordered late.

Bianca F.

21 Jan 2017

I selected a beautiful Hayley Paige gown and my helpful contact was Nicole. I had no idea about the style I was after and every time I went to another store I noticed I kept on coming back to Eternal Bridal because of Nicole as she was provided the best service.

Kim M.

20 Jan 2017

Great! Dress was beautiful and arrived on time... The girls were very welcoming. A few issues with the belt being the wrong colour and also not having my veil when i went in to view the dress the first time but all issues were solved very quickly.

Elise M.

10 Dec 2016

Very happy

Sam P.

5 Dec 2016

I chose a beautiful mermaid, corset dress off the rack. I had worked with the company previously through my work as a fashion model and the service is always lovely, however felt like it was a little forced as bride, like they were being nice just because I was spending money. Very easy process, just lacked the genuineness, felt like I was just another number.

Kate Z.

18 Nov 2016

Great service and did not feel pressured into buying anything. Than you for helping me find the most amazing dress that suited my personality

Carley J.

31 Oct 2016

Found a beautiful dress by American design Miss Hailey Page here. It was quite a mission to find the 'one' but the service here was really helpful and I ended up with a gorgeous full length sleeve lace gown a long veil.

Alicia W.

29 Oct 2016

Custom made dressed with designer Hayley Paige. They were so fantastic, it took 10 months to be made from New York, was a stunning dress. I tried on the model dress and they were really helpful and accommodating with everything I wanted. They posted samples of the dress material to help me get matching bow ties for the groom and groomsmen. Highly recommend!

Kate H.

21 Oct 2016

Absolutely the best shop! I wasn't excited about wedding dress shopping but as soon as I walked into Eternal Bridal I fell in love with most of the dresses there. Nothing was too hard. I loved my consultant! Definitely recommend this shop to all my friends.

Anna L.

21 Oct 2016

Very friendly staff and very happy with the final product. Special call out to Lauren who helped me visualize my gown after the alterations I wanted and took the time to ensure that I was picking the dress that I would love. I preferred there Sydney road boutique as I believe there Armadale one is a bit shabby and doesnt show off the dresses properly.

Lucy M.

8 Oct 2016

They were really great. My dress designer was Hayley Page and it was really easy going.

Chloe L.

25 Aug 2016

I bought an Enzoani dress as this was the only brand that would do express service to make my dress with an added fee. It was very sparkly and I loved it so although my choice was limited it was a good result

Sabrina R.

15 Apr 2016

The staff were really friendly, helpful and accommodating. There isn't a huge selection but if you know you like the designers they stock, then it's a sure winner. Thanks for all your help and to Sarah for a great job with alterations.

Justine S.

18 Mar 2016

Absolutely stunning gowns! Thanks for designing the gorgeous London!! My perfect dress!

Sabrina M.

5 Dec 2015

Very good service.

Annie W.

21 Nov 2015

Helpful girls, however the dress ordered was way too big for my size although I was measured previously, which meant I had to spend around $700 on alterations. Make sure they take your measurements properly.

Kerrie D.

10 Oct 2015

Hayley Paige dress. Very happy with them!

Ilona L.

9 Oct 2015

Very easy to deal with, the staff were friendly and helpful. Happy to recommend.

Zoe B.

26 Sep 2015

They were really good.

Shaye M.

19 Sep 2015

They were great. I was able to go into the store and call at anytime. They were always really helpful. I wasn't stressing over it, they made it very easy!

Elise A.

11 Sep 2015

From the first try-on to my final fitting, the team at Eternal have gone above and beyond to provide excellent service. They are the only stockist of Hayley Paige gowns in Australia and they have a gorgeous selection of gowns from some of New Yorks top designers.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.