TwoBirds Bridal

Rating
(55 reviews)
 
Service Area
State Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Open 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Joanna G.

25 Nov 2018

Jo Jo was amazing! In the time frame that I had (about 3 months) he got everything started straight away for the same price as someone who had a;ll the time in the world. He made my dress suit my body shape and worked with my mother's veil to make it work well for me. He made me feel so comfortable.

TwoBirds Bridal  

Hi Joanna, thank-you for your kinds words. Wishing you all the best for the future.

Jemmah S.

8 Apr 2016

Fantastic service, Couldnt fault them. Not only was the dress needed in an 8 week gap but also needed altering due to my growing pregnant belly. They were more then accommodating for the alterations my dress needed in the time span i had. Great service!

TwoBirds Bridal  

Hi Jemmah, thank-you for your kinds words. Wishing you all the best for the future.

Joy F.

9 Oct 2015

Biggest range of wedding dresses you will probably find in Sydney! They had dresses for every budget and style under the sun and I still LOVE my wedding gown so much. Wish I could wear it over and over again. So worth it!

TwoBirds Bridal  

Hi Joy, thank-you for your kinds words. Wishing you all the best for the future.

Nichole C.

31 May 2019

After second guessing my purchase being the very indecisive person that I am I felt it was perfect on the day and received so many compliments on my dress, the service at two birds bridal was okay, they custom make the dress to fit you with you which is great and the alteration appointments are very flexible I didn’t get a very personal feeling from the store which is a little disappointing it felt more like another bride another dress sale but other than that nothing to complain about

Tash W.

8 Sep 2018

The service and selection is really good. Alterations was a little bit of a process, however I would still recommend them!

Cathy M.

12 Aug 2018

A Massive thank-you to Rosanna and the Team at Two Birds Bridal for my gorgeous wedding gown. With all the additions and alterations, I sing the praises of my seamstress Rose who was so patient and supportive. Thank-you so much!

Jessica R.

15 Apr 2018

Beautiful dress! Great service.

Danielle G.

7 Apr 2018

The dressmaker was very helpful. The dress was amazing and I felt amazing wearing the dress!

Cheryl M.

23 Mar 2018

I couldn't find a dress that I liked, I liked about 3 different dresses if only I could have them in one dress. Two Birds made this happen, they custom made my dream dress and it was just perfect and so stunning. Highly recommend them, very professional.

Michael C.

28 Dec 2017

Very happy with dress. Well designed. Friendly staff.

Erin P.

10 Nov 2017

My dress was absolutely stunning! I received so many compliments on how gorgeous it looked! It was exactly what I was after and it made me feel like a Princess! I opted to take the train off my dress and instead went with the full length veil. Best decision I made! I still had the entire bridal feel, but I was able to enjoy myself more as the night went on not having to worry about carrying my train around or clipping it up and dealing with the extra weight, as I took the veil off straight after I entered the reception. I still looked and felt amazing even without the statement as the detail in the gown was gorgeous! The designers and dressmakers were so accommodating with my change. They incorporated the end of my dress detail into the end trim of my veil and slightly up the middle detail of my veil. It looked stunning! The only downfall with why this is not a 5 start is; They made me collect my dress as soon as it was made and fitting was complete which was months out to the wedding, this was the only downside as I did not have sufficient storage to hang the dress (I made room in my already full cupboards), I had no choice. The owner did however advise that I could come back on the Thursday before to get it steamed, freshened up. I also didn't like that it was one fitting and that was it, dress was done as it was nearly 3 months prior to the wedding (26/8) – this was me pushing it out as much as they would allow. I didn't like to cleavage area after my fitting and there wasn't really any suggestion or assistance as to how it could be altered to appease me. (Thankfully I resolved this myself on the day of the wedding). I would definitely recommend asking questions about storage, fitting's etc. as not everyone will be acceptant of what service is offered, I wasn't at first but in the end it all worked out for me. Thank you to the team at Two Birds Bridal for making me feel elegant and beautiful in such a beautifully designed gown! Mo & Erin xx

Benjamin S.

13 Oct 2017

The girl who served us was excellent. Very professional and helpful. Had a good eye for detail. Pleasant and efficient in helping the bride-to-be in and out of the dresses. Excellent service.

Amanda A.

24 Aug 2017

Good to work with. Ordered a made to measure bridal gown and bridesmaid dress with only 6mths before wedding and they got it done well before the day. Beautifully made.

Chloe G.

11 Aug 2017

I picked just a skirt from here and put a red top to match my partners kilt. Twobirds Bridal were awesome to deal with, they helped when I had a minor change with my dress and the outcome was amazing!!!!

Sarah S.

10 Aug 2017

Two Birds Bridal staff were fantastic in helping my choose the perfect dress to suit my style. Their knowledge and kindness were invaluable!

Jessica D.

9 Jun 2017

From the first dress I tried on I knew I'd be buying one from here. Anita was very accommodating and was not pushy, she helped me change a few things and made the whole thing so easy and unstressful! They have a decent range to choose from and all of them beautiful!

Rabin G.

19 May 2017

My wife absolutely loved the dress. They were able to order and alter the bridesmaids dress in short notice. Another happy customer

Emily T.

8 Apr 2017

Wow, what a selection for the wedding dress shopping! I would highly recommend this boutique. I bought my dress on sale for a insane amount of $300 ex demo was $1200 so when on a budget amazing place to shop staff friendly. Our wedding was on the small intimate size of 45 guests.

Elizabeth O.

31 Mar 2017

They were very easy to work with and made all adjustments with plenty of time. the dress fit beautifully. good quality

Yassmin H.

25 Mar 2017

They made my dream wedding dress thankyou guys so much.

Mikaela A.

16 Dec 2016

Beautiful quality bridesmaid dresses. Love the wrap idea makes the dresses versatile and to individualise the look. So happy thanks!

Monica A.

20 Nov 2016

I loved them! I couldn't find the service anywhere else except for TwoBirds bridal. Anita was so helpful and nice. They did a custom dress which was perfect

Vanessa R.

30 Sep 2016

I made a booking with them on a Thursday afternoon for that evening. This was the first time I went looking for my dress and I found it that night. They were so helpful and honest with the fit. As I tried on 3 dresses, they gave me their honest opinion on the dresses which my mum and bridesmaid also agreed with them. They knew what dress suited my body shape and they were honest about their pricing. They custom make you dress to fit your body. As I purchased my dress in April and my wedding was in October they assured me that my dress would be ready by July, which it was. A fantastic bridal shop which does not overcharge you on your dress!!

Amanda M.

27 May 2016

Excellent!

Evie S.

15 Apr 2016

I could not have been happier with my gown, the service was great & it was ready well before I expected!

Aleisha M.

2 Apr 2016

This was such a great experience! We found a dress that was able to be worn in a few different ways which suited the different sizes and shapes of my girls.

Renae A.

26 Feb 2016

They were excellent. I had two dresses put together to make one dress. Beautiful!!

Stephanie P.

15 Nov 2015

I was able to get two dresses meshed into one. They were very good. The staff were lovely!

Tara T.

16 Oct 2015

I designed my dress and it turned out beautiful

Emma B.

11 Apr 2015

Fantastic. Custom-made dress. No problem making alterations and worked around my schedule. They had a payment plan which made it easy. The service was fantastic. They hold your dress even after it's paid off.

Shannen K.

21 Mar 2015

I tried on 14 dresses before I chose the 15th as my dress.I went to a number of stores and this one had the most dresses on display than any other store I visited. It was easy to see the dresses as they were on models rather than in bags on racks. It was made to measure and fitted me perfectly. I chose a dress and then made small changes to personalise it and make it my own eg the addition of extra beading was one change. The staff were very accommodating and nothing was too hard. My dress was perfect! Would definitely recommend taking a look at TwoBirds Bridal. Only down side for me was the distance I had to travel to get there as I live bout 50 minutes away.

Felicity I.

5 Dec 2014

Love Love Love these dresses, All my girls were all different sizes and shapes, including one who was 8 months pregnant. Yet these dresses fitted and looked amazing on everyone.

Laura R.

28 Nov 2014

I had three bridesmaids who are all different sizes - one of whom lives in London so I needed to get something to suit everyone and as my sister wouldnt be in Sydney until the week before, I needed to find something that would fit her. The Two Bird dresses were perfect. The girls wore them in different ways but they all looked stunning.

Gail C.

21 Nov 2014

Our bridesmaids wore full length TwoBirds bridesmaid dressed in lilac. The colour looked fantastic against my ivory wedding dress and the green (garden) backdrop of our wedding venue. Very beautiful, and the bridesmaids were able to tie the dresses how best suited their body types.

Jes W.

19 Sep 2014

Was great very helpful as I ordered my dress then fell pregnant they sorted it all out for me.

Carly H.

12 Sep 2014

Beautiful bridesmaid dresses!

Cynthia E.

6 Sep 2014

Gladys was brilliant. She threw in a lot of extras for us like hoops and the vale. She was great with the fittings, the dress was on time and it was beautiful.

Clare V.

18 Jul 2014

Amazing dressees! Thank you so much. So versatile and they looked fantastic. We didn't have to worry about anyone changing weight, or my pregnant bridesmaid's changing body. Just beautiful. Thank you

Jane C.

7 Jun 2014

AMAZING service by TwoBirds Bridal. I'm from Queensland so I had to travel back and forth but their service was prompt and they were very understand of my situation!. thank you again TwoBirds.

Lidija D.

26 Apr 2014

Best Wedding Dress shop, very helpful and friendly staff. Made my very own dress design perfect with just one go!

Bec D.

4 Apr 2014

Most gorgeous versatile dresses for girls of any shape or size

Gemma B.

15 Mar 2014

I didn't expect to find The Dress from this shop when I first walked in, but when I did it was love at first sight, and at great value too.

Melinda H.

15 Feb 2014

i loved my dress and all of the staff at two birds bridal were very helpful and professional at all times. Dresses are resonalably priced also!

Nat V.

28 Nov 2013

Fantastic dresses! So versatile and easy to work with. And made fixing a dress to match all different body shapes so easy!

Jasmine B.

9 Nov 2013

Beautiful Dress,great for all shapes and sizes

Mimi L.

19 Oct 2013

Stunning dresses that fit all body types and can be customized to suit each bridesmaid. Highly recommended!

Jessica A.

8 Sep 2013

Our rosewater butterfly cut bridesmaids dresses were the biggest hit (aside from me of course). They shimmered in all the photographs and looked stunning. Most importantly, my very differently built bridesmaids all looked beautiful and were comfortable. Convertible, convenient and classy. Mr & Mrs Matson.

Rachel M.

13 Jul 2013

Staff were phenomenal in helping me find my perfect dress, extremely happy with TwoBirds Bridal, made me feel like a princess

Martha P.

7 Jul 2013

Very good. All the fittings and alterations went well.

Martha P.

6 Jul 2013

Excellent service, will go above and beyond to find the right dress for you and your bridal party


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.