Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Philippa L. says about La Belle Miette:

 03 Mar 2017

Very easy to deal with. And our Macaron's were just delicious!

Emine H. says about Bella Baskets and Bomboniere:

 31 Oct 2016

Great work.

Miss Amanda B. says about Flourish Bomboniere:

 27 Dec 2010

Liz was absolutely wonderful! Our plants looked just how we imagined they would and everybody said what a wonderful idea the plants were and how great they looked on the tables.

Emily F. says about Designer Chocolates by Chocolate Works:

 10 Jan 2017

Very effective product as were used for name cards. Chocolate was amazing and so creamy everyone said how nice it was. Matched in with the colour scheme and invites beautifully.

Julie D. says about Custom Favours:

 12 Mar 2017

East to deal with and delivery was quick and easy. I order the test tubes and filled them with Hot chocolate. The test tubes were easy to put together with tags with each guests name written on a tag. They were all gone at the end of our reception and take home. Out guest had lots of comments about how different they were and were keen to make a hot chocolate

Belinda P. says about The Candy Buffet Company:

 14 Apr 2013

AMAZING. Everyone loved our candy bar. The quality of the display and the chocolates and lollies was beautiful. The people were easy to deal with and very efficient with returning calls/emails. The best tasting chocolate and lollies ever... people still ask us where we got it from.

Miss Rachel F. says about Designer Candy:

 11 Nov 2011

these were a massive hit!!

Kerry F. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 14 Aug 2012

They were sent out to me quickly in the mail and were a hit at the wedding.We had numerous people comment saying it was a great idea.It was very special for us to use cancer council as i lost my mother from cancer and it meant a lot to us.

11 Sep 2012 Cancer Council Victoria says:

Thank you Kerry for your kind review. Donating to Cancer Council Victoria in lieu of giving traditional wedding bonbonnieres is a lovely way of remembering loved ones.

Recent reviews

Helen M says:

23 Mar 2017

This company was a pleasure to work with. I sent my design for my shot glasses, they came back to me within the hour with a mock up how it would look. Once I was happy the order was placed and was delivered to my door within the week. Very efficient.

Kristy C says:

22 Mar 2017

Decided this would be a lovely way to pay tribute to all my family members who have been subjected to cancer, rather than have a traditional bonbonniere. A worth cause, and the team at Cancer council were easy to deal with and prompt in replying. Thank you for helping make my day that much more special.

Rosanna D says:

22 Mar 2017

We had little honey jars made for our wedding. Everyone loved them, it was a cute little gift for everyone to take home and use the following day. The jars had our names on them and really suited the country theme of our wedding

Bernadette P says:

15 Mar 2017

Ordered tea lights through them, bags for sugar almonds and thank you cards. Tea lights were lovely and very good service. They were accurate with delivery dates and even gave you a tracking number when they were being delivered.

Belinda M says:

14 Mar 2017

Great price