Wedding Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Miss Amanda B. says about Flourish Bomboniere:

 27 Dec 2010

Liz was absolutely wonderful! Our plants looked just how we imagined they would and everybody said what a wonderful idea the plants were and how great they looked on the tables.

Eliza M. says about Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails:

 11 Dec 2019

I contacted these guys last minute as I stumbled across them on the Easy weddings website - they responded to my request very quickly! They made miracles happen and were able to send me 80 espresso martinis within days from Melbourne! They went down an absolute TREAT on the day - there were no full bottles left on the tables! We had many compliments from guests saying it was an original, creative and fun idea for guests! (not too mention it got every full of energy for the dance floor!)

07 Mar 2020 Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails says:

Was a pleasure working with you Eliza. We are stoked to hear the Foxtails were a hit and glad they got the dance floor pumping :)

Deb N. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 17 Feb 2020

Thank you so much for our amazing customise cards and the pins as our bombonieres! The guest loved it and thought it was such a thoughtful gift. We hope that by contributing to the cancer council could make a difference in saving lives.

Recent reviews

James F says:

18 May 2021

Great company with a unique idea for wedding favors! Me and my wife ordered the rosemary and olive tree favors and they were decorated and finished beautifully! They also took care of the set-up and we didn’t have to worry about anything, just turn up and everything was there for our guests! Have had lots of reviews from friends and family saying they loved the idea as well! Thanks again Flourishbomboniere, great work!

Louise F says:

08 Aug 2021

We ordered 100 bomboniere cards from Cancer Council SA for our wedding. After putting the order in we got the proofs a couple days later which were perfect. Having these donations as the bombonieres at our wedding were the perfect way to honour our family members who were not able to be at our wedding.

Donna C says:

25 May 2021

Purchased a beautiful bottle of champagne & had it personalised for my sister's 2nd wedding they loved it. Thank you to The Wine Providore for their fantastic service & quick delivery. Would definitely recommend 😁

Fiona W says:

25 May 2021

My order for 2x Personalised Glencairn whisky glasses arrived today. I'm so happy! the engraving is beautiful and exactly what I hoped for. The package also arrived sooner than expected and all the shipping communication was excellent. I will have no hesitation recommending you to family and friends! Thank you very much!

Katie G says:

03 Jul 2021

We used SYP Drinks for our guest gifts a couple months ago. We did the bespoke label customised with our name on it it was very cute, our guests loved it. Highly recommend.