Wedding Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Eliza M. says about Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails:

 11 Dec 2019

I contacted these guys last minute as I stumbled across them on the Easy weddings website - they responded to my request very quickly! They made miracles happen and were able to send me 80 espresso martinis within days from Melbourne! They went down an absolute TREAT on the day - there were no full bottles left on the tables! We had many compliments from guests saying it was an original, creative and fun idea for guests! (not too mention it got every full of energy for the dance floor!)

07 Mar 2020 Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails says:

Was a pleasure working with you Eliza. We are stoked to hear the Foxtails were a hit and glad they got the dance floor pumping :)

Emma M. says about Giftware Direct:

 06 Apr 2020

Quick product turn around. The glasses and flasks and other bits and pieces we ordered along the way were high quality and professional put together. Thank you so much!

24 Aug 2020 Giftware Direct says:

Hi Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so happy to hear that you loved everything that you ordered from us! - Amy from Giftware Direct

Deb N. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 17 Feb 2020

Thank you so much for our amazing customise cards and the pins as our bombonieres! The guest loved it and thought it was such a thoughtful gift. We hope that by contributing to the cancer council could make a difference in saving lives.

Anastajia K. says about sticky:

 06 Jul 2017

Yummy yummy bomboniere! And they even let you taste test!

11 Jul 2017 sticky says:

Hi Anastajia- Thank you for your thoughts! Our candy is definitely yummy. Coming into our store is a great way to see how the candy is made, chat to our confectioners about your requirements, have a look a colours and packaging and of course try some of our delicious flavours!

Recent reviews

Lauren A says:

12 Oct 2020

We ordered personalised candy for our wedding. The design process was really simple with an online form. They looked just like the design proof and tasted amazing!

Bobbie M says:

18 Aug 2020

My mum Mel from 'Love Bobbie' made the most gorgeous soap for our wedding favours that suited our theme perfectly of "May the Love Be with you' (Star Wars). We were able to pick our own personalised scent and look to match perfectly. It was also great to be able to give our guests something they could actually use, and not just be thrown away after.

Shamalka D says:

17 Jul 2020

Lisa was incredible! Our marble coaster name cards for our reception were perfect. She completed all 240 coasters to a really high standard and all of our guests loved their personalised gift. excellent communication and service and beautiful calligraphy.

Kierra C says:

13 Sep 2020

Madam Cocoa was the easiest supplier to work with for my wedding. The chocolates looked and tasted amazing, my guests are still raving about them. Highly recommended 10/10

Heidi C says:

08 Oct 2020

We chose SweetJuly to help us with our customised welcome gift boxes for our wedding in the Southern Highlands. We only had 1 month to plan our entire wedding, so time was not on our side. I still wonder how they got all these wedding welcome gift boxes together in such a small amount of time. Our guests were blown away by the thoughtfulness and outstanding effort that went into each and every gift box. The welcome gift boxes were a beautiful reflection of the things that my husband and I feel deeply about. They were a great way to welcome our guests and show them our appreciation.