Wedding Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Rachel D. says about The Cookie Stories Co:

 05 Mar 2019

When planning my wedding I wanted to focus on local businesses. I was lucky enough to come across The Cookie Stories Co. Working with Kim was a breeze. From my simple brief of photos to final delivery, everything was effortless. Not only do her biscuits look great, they taste amazing. Thank you so much for being a part of our special day. Rachel & Matt xx

Suzanne H. says about Cancer Council WA:

 15 Jan 2019

After losing my Mum to cancer 10 years ago I knew I wanted to do something special to remember her on my special day. Whilst planning the wedding a sponsored link came up on FB with the Cancer Council wedding bombonieres. I knew instantly this was what I wanted. Bombonieres are often left behind or something useless that you throw away after the event is done. With the donation and gift pins it meant I was able to support a cause close to my heart whilst the pins meant I could give my guest a token on the day letting them know of the donation. For me it was very symobolic walking down the aisle seeing all my friends and family wearing the daffodil pins with pride. It felt like my Mum was there. Cant recommend this option enough as a meaniningful bomboniere. The Cancer Council do a great job and the pins are beautifully presented on a gift card explaining to guests that the donation has been made in lieu of a favour. Many of my guests commented on how beautiful it was to receive this and for me it was much more personal than a stubby holder or glass etc as the donation goes towards helping people suffering from cancer. And unfortunately almost everyone has been touched in one way or another with a friend or family member suffering from cancer.

06 Feb 2019 Cancer Council WA says:

Your support helps us fund vital cancer research and support the thousands of families affected by cancer each year who need our help

Erica F. says about Giftware Direct:

 06 Jan 2020

We ordered a set of personalised stemless wine glasses and whiskey tumblers for our bridal party and they are so perfect! There are a good number of designs available and the team at Giftware Direct were happy to edit them to our liking :) Unfortunately one of the glasses arrived broken, but a replacement was sent out within a few days which was great! Would definitely recommend and will use them again if I need any personalised glassware.

Sonja J. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 14 Mar 2019

We made a donation on behalf of all of our guests and in return the Cancer Council sent us daffodil pins and a small card attached with our names and the date of our wedding. You can't go wrong with giving back and 90% of our guests ended up wearing them during the night.

Melanie T. says about Kelly Beans Bomboniere:

 03 Nov 2019

Beautiful bags, lovely lemon name tags and terrific twine! The products are wonderfully made. The transaction was easy and the communication was excellent. Quick delivery, too! I will definitely purchase again. Thank you so much!

07 Nov 2019 Kelly Beans Bomboniere says:

Thanks so much Melanie! My pleasure. I really appreciate your kind review. It's so wonderful to hear you were pleased with the products received! Hope to hear from you again in the future! Warm Regards, Kelly

Anastajia K. says about sticky:

 06 Jul 2017

Yummy yummy bomboniere! And they even let you taste test!

11 Jul 2017 sticky says:

Hi Anastajia- Thank you for your thoughts! Our candy is definitely yummy. Coming into our store is a great way to see how the candy is made, chat to our confectioners about your requirements, have a look a colours and packaging and of course try some of our delicious flavours!

Grace C. says about Designer Candy:

 04 Nov 2018

Happy with the outcome - yummy passionfruit candy with our names. We found it quite hard to communicate with them - lots of non-answers so we weren't sure what was happening and they don't reply to emails but they were there ready to go when I arrived to pick up!

Bek .. says about Groovy Glass:

 06 Sep 2019

The team were able to step in and do everything for me at the last minute. What I got was better than what I expected. I contacted them 2 weeks prior to the wedding, and they fast tracked all the printing for me to arrive before the wedding date! Very impressed and happy.

09 Sep 2019 Groovy Glass says:

Many thanks for your kind words. We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your order. Wishing you and your partner every happiness for the future.

Recent reviews

sticky

NSW

Garry L says:

20 Mar 2020

They have rock candy which is wedding themed. Guests loved the design and taste.

Deb n says:

17 Feb 2020

Thank you so much for our amazing customise cards and the pins as our bombonieres! The guest loved it and thought it was such a thoughtful gift. We hope that by contributing to the cancer council could make a difference in saving lives.

Shelley P says:

21 Feb 2020

We booked Haim for our wedding for bonboniere for our guests and we were so pleased we did. Throughout our dealings we were thoroughly impressed with Haim’s professionalism and his ability to meet our design needs. Our guests were over the moon with receiving such a precious memory of our wedding and spoke highly of Haim’s professional yet relaxed way, making the experience such fun. The USB provided to us contains high quality images for us to keep of our guests having the time of their lives. We have no hesitation in recommending this business.

Michelle L says:

07 Mar 2020

Great to communicate with - friendly and really responsive. The cookies were beautiful and tasted yummy. All our guests really liked them and thought they tasted great. Kim was so helpful and I would definitely recommend using them again!!! Thanks Kim. ❤️

Ashley M says:

13 Feb 2020

The Aisling Distillery exceeded our expectations. Their cute little bottles were the perfect size for our guests, thinking that they would all be taken home! WRONG! They were all drank on the night not one bottle was full when leaving the reception that night haha! Michelle and Mark from the Aisling Distillery made this part of planning our wedding a breeze nothing was an issue and they provided professional and friendly service. If you’re considering something different for your bomboniere hit up the Aisling Distillery I promise you won’t be disappointed!