Wedding Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Suzanne H. says about Cancer Council WA:

 15 Jan 2019

After losing my Mum to cancer 10 years ago I knew I wanted to do something special to remember her on my special day. Whilst planning the wedding a sponsored link came up on FB with the Cancer Council wedding bombonieres. I knew instantly this was what I wanted. Bombonieres are often left behind or something useless that you throw away after the event is done. With the donation and gift pins it meant I was able to support a cause close to my heart whilst the pins meant I could give my guest a token on the day letting them know of the donation. For me it was very symobolic walking down the aisle seeing all my friends and family wearing the daffodil pins with pride. It felt like my Mum was there. Cant recommend this option enough as a meaniningful bomboniere. The Cancer Council do a great job and the pins are beautifully presented on a gift card explaining to guests that the donation has been made in lieu of a favour. Many of my guests commented on how beautiful it was to receive this and for me it was much more personal than a stubby holder or glass etc as the donation goes towards helping people suffering from cancer. And unfortunately almost everyone has been touched in one way or another with a friend or family member suffering from cancer.

06 Feb 2019 Cancer Council WA says:

Your support helps us fund vital cancer research and support the thousands of families affected by cancer each year who need our help

Mel C. says about La Belle Miette:

 01 Mar 2019

Beautiful macarons in a beautiful box plus a little paper inside which says thanks to our guests. Only regret that they wont last forever.

24 Sep 2019 La Belle Miette says:

Thank you Mel for your kind words. We are glad that our macarons were well received. Congratulations to both of you!

Ainslie N. says about Giftware Direct:

 16 Apr 2019

Another great local.company where we were able to get not only small engraved trinkets for our guests but also the keepsakes we gave to our groomsmen. Delivery was quick and quality was perfect.

17 Apr 2019 Giftware Direct says:

Hi Ainslie, Thank you so much for your review and for your support. I am so glad you loved the items you got from us and the groomsmen gifts! Thanks again :) - Amy from Giftware Direct

Sonja J. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 14 Mar 2019

We made a donation on behalf of all of our guests and in return the Cancer Council sent us daffodil pins and a small card attached with our names and the date of our wedding. You can't go wrong with giving back and 90% of our guests ended up wearing them during the night.

Melanie T. says about Kelly Beans Bomboniere:

 03 Nov 2019

Beautiful bags, lovely lemon name tags and terrific twine! The products are wonderfully made. The transaction was easy and the communication was excellent. Quick delivery, too! I will definitely purchase again. Thank you so much!

07 Nov 2019 Kelly Beans Bomboniere says:

Thanks so much Melanie! My pleasure. I really appreciate your kind review. It's so wonderful to hear you were pleased with the products received! Hope to hear from you again in the future! Warm Regards, Kelly

Anastajia K. says about sticky:

 06 Jul 2017

Yummy yummy bomboniere! And they even let you taste test!

11 Jul 2017 sticky says:

Hi Anastajia- Thank you for your thoughts! Our candy is definitely yummy. Coming into our store is a great way to see how the candy is made, chat to our confectioners about your requirements, have a look a colours and packaging and of course try some of our delicious flavours!

Grace C. says about Designer Candy:

 04 Nov 2018

Happy with the outcome - yummy passionfruit candy with our names. We found it quite hard to communicate with them - lots of non-answers so we weren't sure what was happening and they don't reply to emails but they were there ready to go when I arrived to pick up!

Bek .. says about Groovy Glass:

 06 Sep 2019

The team were able to step in and do everything for me at the last minute. What I got was better than what I expected. I contacted them 2 weeks prior to the wedding, and they fast tracked all the printing for me to arrive before the wedding date! Very impressed and happy.

09 Sep 2019 Groovy Glass says:

Many thanks for your kind words. We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your order. Wishing you and your partner every happiness for the future.

Recent reviews

Danni B says:

05 Jan 2020

They were so easy to deal with, they sent designs back and forth and sent heaps of ideas! They were so good, and we were able to just pick them up to save delivery costs.

Meaghan P says:

29 Dec 2019

Absolutely awesome! Everyone loved them and uses them. So much so people were stealing them from each other should have ordered more.

Erica F says:

06 Jan 2020

We ordered a set of personalised stemless wine glasses and whiskey tumblers for our bridal party and they are so perfect! There are a good number of designs available and the team at Giftware Direct were happy to edit them to our liking :) Unfortunately one of the glasses arrived broken, but a replacement was sent out within a few days which was great! Would definitely recommend and will use them again if I need any personalised glassware.

Eliza M says:

11 Dec 2019

I contacted these guys last minute as I stumbled across them on the Easy weddings website - they responded to my request very quickly! They made miracles happen and were able to send me 80 espresso martinis within days from Melbourne! They went down an absolute TREAT on the day - there were no full bottles left on the tables! We had many compliments from guests saying it was an original, creative and fun idea for guests! (not too mention it got every full of energy for the dance floor!)

Steph H says:

04 Jan 2020

just wanted to say a big thank you to Sagit. The service and product magnets were exceptional. She was very helpful with everything and we would love to use her service again.