Wedding Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Eliza M. says about Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails:

 11 Dec 2019

I contacted these guys last minute as I stumbled across them on the Easy weddings website - they responded to my request very quickly! They made miracles happen and were able to send me 80 espresso martinis within days from Melbourne! They went down an absolute TREAT on the day - there were no full bottles left on the tables! We had many compliments from guests saying it was an original, creative and fun idea for guests! (not too mention it got every full of energy for the dance floor!)

07 Mar 2020 Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails says:

Was a pleasure working with you Eliza. We are stoked to hear the Foxtails were a hit and glad they got the dance floor pumping :)

Rachel D. says about The Cookie Stories Co:

 05 Mar 2019

When planning my wedding I wanted to focus on local businesses. I was lucky enough to come across The Cookie Stories Co. Working with Kim was a breeze. From my simple brief of photos to final delivery, everything was effortless. Not only do her biscuits look great, they taste amazing. Thank you so much for being a part of our special day. Rachel & Matt xx

Suzanne H. says about Cancer Council WA:

 15 Jan 2019

After losing my Mum to cancer 10 years ago I knew I wanted to do something special to remember her on my special day. Whilst planning the wedding a sponsored link came up on FB with the Cancer Council wedding bombonieres. I knew instantly this was what I wanted. Bombonieres are often left behind or something useless that you throw away after the event is done. With the donation and gift pins it meant I was able to support a cause close to my heart whilst the pins meant I could give my guest a token on the day letting them know of the donation. For me it was very symobolic walking down the aisle seeing all my friends and family wearing the daffodil pins with pride. It felt like my Mum was there. Cant recommend this option enough as a meaniningful bomboniere. The Cancer Council do a great job and the pins are beautifully presented on a gift card explaining to guests that the donation has been made in lieu of a favour. Many of my guests commented on how beautiful it was to receive this and for me it was much more personal than a stubby holder or glass etc as the donation goes towards helping people suffering from cancer. And unfortunately almost everyone has been touched in one way or another with a friend or family member suffering from cancer.

06 Feb 2019 Cancer Council WA says:

Your support helps us fund vital cancer research and support the thousands of families affected by cancer each year who need our help

Bonnie C. says about Giftware Direct:

 17 Apr 2020

I bought personalised wine glasses, beer steins with wooden handle opener for my bridal party and personalised pens from for my guests as gifts. Everyone loves them! The staff at the design team are great with emails and quick with revisions and proofs. Only downside is that my guests love the pens so much they took them all and I have none left for myself!

Deb N. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 17 Feb 2020

Thank you so much for our amazing customise cards and the pins as our bombonieres! The guest loved it and thought it was such a thoughtful gift. We hope that by contributing to the cancer council could make a difference in saving lives.

Delilah A. says about Kelly Beans Bomboniere:

 04 Mar 2019

Kelly’s Beans Bomboniere is a supplier that stood out to me with her cool and easy to navigate website! When I got in contact with Kelly she was very friendly, helpful and professional, she was really easy to communicate with. I ordered the Strawberry shortcake jelly beans in the little mini jars which were delivered quickly and without hassle! The logo on the front was exactly what I wanted and looks great! Most of all she was a really lovely person to deal with and it was stress free for me. I will definitely be forwarding on her details to family & friends!

05 Jul 2019 Kelly Beans Bomboniere says:

Thanks so much Delilah! I appreciate your feedback and I am thrilled you were happy with my product and service! Warm Regards, Kelly

Anastajia K. says about sticky:

 06 Jul 2017

Yummy yummy bomboniere! And they even let you taste test!

11 Jul 2017 sticky says:

Hi Anastajia- Thank you for your thoughts! Our candy is definitely yummy. Coming into our store is a great way to see how the candy is made, chat to our confectioners about your requirements, have a look a colours and packaging and of course try some of our delicious flavours!

Grace C. says about Designer Candy:

 04 Nov 2018

Happy with the outcome - yummy passionfruit candy with our names. We found it quite hard to communicate with them - lots of non-answers so we weren't sure what was happening and they don't reply to emails but they were there ready to go when I arrived to pick up!

Recent reviews

Sarah T says:

01 Jul 2020

Aussie wedding shop was an absolute pleasure to do business with and we are so happy to have found them. The wedding favour knives we chose were delivered in a very short time. They were very carefully packed in the box for transport and each individual knife came in its own presentation box. It will be a pleasure for us to present these to our guests as a reminder of our very special day. Kerri and Jack

Micah A says:

18 Apr 2020

AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING!!!!! I am totally in love with these cookies, and ALL the guests were RAVING about it!!! (One family even jotted down where it was made so they can order more for themselves!) At first I was skeptic because I thought they'd be like small, tiny cookies that barely make a dent with tastebuds, but nope, they are a decently big size for a cookie (not a giant cookie, it's actually JUST perfect!), with quality icing and quality cookie. I was skeptic about how good these things would taste because they generally don't taste good, but nope, these cookies are absolutely incredibly delicious. Thank you so much Kim!!! Kim is such a sweetheart; we'll totally be back for more cookie orders in the future!!

Jessica A says:

03 Jul 2020

We had Foxtails mini cocktails for our wedding bomboniere and they were PERFECT! They offer personalised foil names with your wedding date on them which is a super cute touch. They photographed beautifully on the tables and they taste delicious!! Our Guests still rave about how much they loved our bomboniere, some of our guests were so excited they drank them on the night! We collected ours from Foxtails and the communication was spot on, they ensure they are ready a few weeks prior so you are stress free. Thank you foxtails xx

Samantha D says:

28 Jun 2020

The bee sitters made some amazingly stunning small jars of honey as our favours for our wedding. Sacha made payment and pickup seamlessly easy and the whole experience was bee-autiful! Highly recommend her business. Sam and Rob

Shamalka D says:

17 Jul 2020

Lisa was incredible! Our marble coaster name cards for our reception were perfect. She completed all 240 coasters to a really high standard and all of our guests loved their personalised gift. excellent communication and service and beautiful calligraphy.