Wedding Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Miss Amanda B. says about Flourish Bomboniere:

 27 Dec 2010

Liz was absolutely wonderful! Our plants looked just how we imagined they would and everybody said what a wonderful idea the plants were and how great they looked on the tables.

Eliza M. says about Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails:

 11 Dec 2019

I contacted these guys last minute as I stumbled across them on the Easy weddings website - they responded to my request very quickly! They made miracles happen and were able to send me 80 espresso martinis within days from Melbourne! They went down an absolute TREAT on the day - there were no full bottles left on the tables! We had many compliments from guests saying it was an original, creative and fun idea for guests! (not too mention it got every full of energy for the dance floor!)

07 Mar 2020 Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails says:

Was a pleasure working with you Eliza. We are stoked to hear the Foxtails were a hit and glad they got the dance floor pumping :)

Deb N. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 17 Feb 2020

Thank you so much for our amazing customise cards and the pins as our bombonieres! The guest loved it and thought it was such a thoughtful gift. We hope that by contributing to the cancer council could make a difference in saving lives.

Anastajia K. says about sticky:

 06 Jul 2017

Yummy yummy bomboniere! And they even let you taste test!

11 Jul 2017 sticky says:

Hi Anastajia- Thank you for your thoughts! Our candy is definitely yummy. Coming into our store is a great way to see how the candy is made, chat to our confectioners about your requirements, have a look a colours and packaging and of course try some of our delicious flavours!

Recent reviews

Natalie S says:

12 Mar 2021

Kylie from Flourish Bomboneire was amazing to work with. She offered excellent advice for the design of my bomboniere. I highly recommend this company for the professionalism and outstanding product that your guests will love (mine were absolutely delighted). These bomboneire were perfect for my big day and will be a lasting memory for my guests. I was able to organise and pick up my bomboniere at a time that suited me. I really appreciated the personal letter that came with my plants when I picked them up. A beautiful touch.

Rebecca F says:

13 Jan 2021

The team at The cancer council are so friendly to deal with and super reliable. The pins and cards I received are beautiful quality and everything was perfect. So happy to support a brilliant cause!

Rafaella E says:

28 Feb 2021

Love, love, love how uniquely beautiful & elegant these beautiful cocktails were! All of our guests fell in love with the bottles. The team were great at communicating & had a fast turn around. Will definitely be using this for future events.

Sherryl G says:

12 Apr 2021

Casi & Dani were amazing people, they were very helpful! And also really quick replier they don’t leave you hanging. Definitely recommend them. Thank you guys

Laura M says:

18 Mar 2021

Caslie & Co were amazing to deal with, friendly and reliable their candles smell exceptional and are beautifully presented, they went down a treat. I even order a few extra for around my home.