Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Genevieve K. says about La Belle Miette:

 09 Jun 2016

La Belle Miette provide beautiful, delicate macarons with a vast range of colours and flavours to choose from, perfectly packaged in pretty embossed boxes. Colours and flavours can even be customised to suit your theme. A perfect, sophisticated and tasty treat for your guests to take home and enjoy.

Madalene F. says about Cancer Council WA:

 11 Apr 2017

We chose to make a donation in lieu of bonbonniere and received pins to give to our guests. The pins were lovely and many guests thought that the donation to such a good cause was a great idea! Service was great - order was processed quickly. Would definitely recommend this as a great option for bonbonniere!

Miss Amanda B. says about Flourish Bomboniere:

 27 Dec 2010

Liz was absolutely wonderful! Our plants looked just how we imagined they would and everybody said what a wonderful idea the plants were and how great they looked on the tables.

Katherine G. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 12 May 2017

Beautiful token to honour a loved one on such a special occasion. Lapels were a beautiful touch and they arrived very quickly once ordered.

Miss Rachel F. says about Designer Candy:

 11 Nov 2011

these were a massive hit!!

Anastajia K. says about sticky:

 06 Jul 2017

Yummy yummy bomboniere! And they even let you taste test!

11 Jul 2017 sticky says:

Hi Anastajia- Thank you for your thoughts! Our candy is definitely yummy. Coming into our store is a great way to see how the candy is made, chat to our confectioners about your requirements, have a look a colours and packaging and of course try some of our delicious flavours!

Jade C. says about Giftware Direct:

 28 May 2017

Giftware provided us with the most perfect bridal party gifts. We were beyond happy with the items we selected and received. they were packed so well that they wouldnt break in postage and completed so fast. i would receommend them for any personalised gifts you needed. Very happy and a very nice special gift for all of us.

Elsie J. says about Kelly Beans Bomboniere:

 09 Apr 2017

Thank you so much Kelly for your help with our wedding bomboniere. We received lots of compliments on our special honey jars. They were wonderful. Everyone loves the words on the jars. Such a unique design for wedding gifts. Good service. Highly recommended if you look for unique gifts.

22 Apr 2017 Kelly Beans Bomboniere says:

Thanks Elsie! We are so pleased your guests loved the honey jars! We really appreciate your kind feedback. Wishing you all the best. Regards, Kelly

Recent reviews

Alicia N says:

14 Nov 2017

Upon presenting Lavender & Lace with my idea, they made it into a reality! The ease of working with Lavender & Lace makes all the difference and I cannot recommend them more.

Jade b says:

13 Nov 2017

Pebble and Moss created the perfect bomboniere, mini terrariums. My guests loved them!

stephanie b says:

11 Nov 2017

arrived quickly, guests loved the idea

Tina P says:

24 Oct 2017

Scott was absolutely fantastic to work with. The printed glasses were beautifully made/printed and the whole process was very professional and timely. Celebration Glassware designed and created exactly what we were after! Thank you!!!!

Wesley J says:

23 Oct 2017

Good