Wedding Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Suzanne H. says about Cancer Council WA:

 15 Jan 2019

After losing my Mum to cancer 10 years ago I knew I wanted to do something special to remember her on my special day. Whilst planning the wedding a sponsored link came up on FB with the Cancer Council wedding bombonieres. I knew instantly this was what I wanted. Bombonieres are often left behind or something useless that you throw away after the event is done. With the donation and gift pins it meant I was able to support a cause close to my heart whilst the pins meant I could give my guest a token on the day letting them know of the donation. For me it was very symobolic walking down the aisle seeing all my friends and family wearing the daffodil pins with pride. It felt like my Mum was there. Cant recommend this option enough as a meaniningful bomboniere. The Cancer Council do a great job and the pins are beautifully presented on a gift card explaining to guests that the donation has been made in lieu of a favour. Many of my guests commented on how beautiful it was to receive this and for me it was much more personal than a stubby holder or glass etc as the donation goes towards helping people suffering from cancer. And unfortunately almost everyone has been touched in one way or another with a friend or family member suffering from cancer.

06 Feb 2019 Cancer Council WA says:

Your support helps us fund vital cancer research and support the thousands of families affected by cancer each year who need our help

Genevieve K. says about La Belle Miette:

 09 Jun 2016

La Belle Miette provide beautiful, delicate macarons with a vast range of colours and flavours to choose from, perfectly packaged in pretty embossed boxes. Colours and flavours can even be customised to suit your theme. A perfect, sophisticated and tasty treat for your guests to take home and enjoy.

13 Sep 2018 La Belle Miette says:

Thank you Genevieve for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Ainslie N. says about Giftware Direct:

 16 Apr 2019

Another great local.company where we were able to get not only small engraved trinkets for our guests but also the keepsakes we gave to our groomsmen. Delivery was quick and quality was perfect.

17 Apr 2019 Giftware Direct says:

Hi Ainslie, Thank you so much for your review and for your support. I am so glad you loved the items you got from us and the groomsmen gifts! Thanks again :) - Amy from Giftware Direct

Sonja J. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 14 Mar 2019

We made a donation on behalf of all of our guests and in return the Cancer Council sent us daffodil pins and a small card attached with our names and the date of our wedding. You can't go wrong with giving back and 90% of our guests ended up wearing them during the night.

Bridget W. says about Kelly Beans Bomboniere:

 07 Aug 2019

Kelly was very quick to help me with what i was after, i received my order yesterday after only having just placed my order on the monday. I am very happy with the products and great affordable prices. Kelly was able to help with such short notice with my wedding being only one month away. Highly recommend Kelly to any family or friends who are getting married.

08 Aug 2019 Kelly Beans Bomboniere says:

Thanks Bridget! I appreciate your kind review and I am pleased you are happy with the product and service received. Wishing you all the best for your special day. Regards, Kelly

Grace C. says about Designer Candy:

 04 Nov 2018

Happy with the outcome - yummy passionfruit candy with our names. We found it quite hard to communicate with them - lots of non-answers so we weren't sure what was happening and they don't reply to emails but they were there ready to go when I arrived to pick up!

Anastajia K. says about sticky:

 06 Jul 2017

Yummy yummy bomboniere! And they even let you taste test!

11 Jul 2017 sticky says:

Hi Anastajia- Thank you for your thoughts! Our candy is definitely yummy. Coming into our store is a great way to see how the candy is made, chat to our confectioners about your requirements, have a look a colours and packaging and of course try some of our delicious flavours!

Ashley S. says about Engrave Works:

 10 Nov 2018

We ordered personalised engraved shot glasses. The products delivered were as ordered and we're very happy with them. We added a few extra quantities to our order last minute and they were happy to do it.

Recent reviews

Bek says:

06 Sep 2019

The team were able to step in and do everything for me at the last minute. What I got was better than what I expected. I contacted them 2 weeks prior to the wedding, and they fast tracked all the printing for me to arrive before the wedding date! Very impressed and happy.

Samantha B says:

12 Sep 2019

What a great local giftware supplier! Super easy to deal with. Really fast turn around & quality products!

LUKE P says:

11 Sep 2019

Going through giftware direct for the favours were so easy. We got gifts for the entire bridal party which included a flask for the guys, and the girls got a glass which they used at the wedding!

penny m says:

04 Sep 2019

Thank you Kelly for creating the most divine name jars, everybody commented on how perfect they were!

Demi A says:

04 Sep 2019

Sarah Connor who I found through Etsy, made candles in jars which had a label saying 'thank you' as Bombonieres for the guests. They candles smelt amazing. We got two different scents of coconut and caramel.