Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Madalene F. says about Cancer Council WA:

 11 Apr 2017

We chose to make a donation in lieu of bonbonniere and received pins to give to our guests. The pins were lovely and many guests thought that the donation to such a good cause was a great idea! Service was great - order was processed quickly. Would definitely recommend this as a great option for bonbonniere!

Miss Amanda B. says about Flourish Bomboniere:

 27 Dec 2010

Liz was absolutely wonderful! Our plants looked just how we imagined they would and everybody said what a wonderful idea the plants were and how great they looked on the tables.

Philippa L. says about La Belle Miette:

 03 Mar 2017

Very easy to deal with. And our Macaron's were just delicious!

Belinda P. says about The Candy Buffet Company:

 14 Apr 2013

AMAZING. Everyone loved our candy bar. The quality of the display and the chocolates and lollies was beautiful. The people were easy to deal with and very efficient with returning calls/emails. The best tasting chocolate and lollies ever... people still ask us where we got it from.

Kerry F. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 14 Aug 2012

They were sent out to me quickly in the mail and were a hit at the wedding.We had numerous people comment saying it was a great idea.It was very special for us to use cancer council as i lost my mother from cancer and it meant a lot to us.

11 Sep 2012 Cancer Council Victoria says:

Thank you Kerry for your kind review. Donating to Cancer Council Victoria in lieu of giving traditional wedding bonbonnieres is a lovely way of remembering loved ones.

Miss Rachel F. says about Designer Candy:

 11 Nov 2011

these were a massive hit!!

Jade C. says about Giftware Direct:

 28 May 2017

Giftware provided us with the most perfect bridal party gifts. We were beyond happy with the items we selected and received. they were packed so well that they wouldnt break in postage and completed so fast. i would receommend them for any personalised gifts you needed. Very happy and a very nice special gift for all of us.

Elsie J. says about Kelly Beans Bomboniere:

 09 Apr 2017

Thank you so much Kelly for your help with our wedding bomboniere. We received lots of compliments on our special honey jars. They were wonderful. Everyone loves the words on the jars. Such a unique design for wedding gifts. Good service. Highly recommended if you look for unique gifts.

22 Apr 2017 Kelly Beans Bomboniere says:

Thanks Elsie! We are so pleased your guests loved the honey jars! We really appreciate your kind feedback. Wishing you all the best. Regards, Kelly

Recent reviews

Jemma R says:

21 Jun 2017

Celebration Glassware were so amazing to work with in the lead up to our wedding! We had shot glasses made for our bombonieres which couldn't have turned out better. Scott was so patient with us making a decision on which design we wanted printed on our glasses and he worked so hard to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. We couldn't recommend Celebration Glassware more highly. Thank you Scott!

Deborah I says:

14 Jun 2017

We ordered some mini honey jars and matching tags, they were fantastic! Delivery and service was excellent!

Samantha G says:

10 Jun 2017

Amanda was so helpful and everyone commented on how amazing our macrons tasted. I was after a specific colour to match our theme and she was happy to help

Michelle V says:

31 May 2017

For us this was an easy decision to make as this cause is very close to our hearts. The ladies at cancer council were fantastic and so helpful. Delivery was received very quick and looked great.

Jade P says:

30 May 2017

Merch Factory, Is the best they are quick to reply and they mock up so quickly. There customer service was great and they always email to follow up. When i received the Bottle openers in the mail they looked actually as the mock up did and my partner and I LOVED THEM... Thanks for making my request fuss free and that's what you need when planning a wedding. :)