The White Tree

Rating
(40 reviews)
 
Service Area
VIC, QLD, NSW, WA, ACT, NT, TAS & NZ
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days a week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Luke D.

10 Nov 2017

Great to deal with from the begining. Easy and fast communication and process. On the day the boys were punctual and did an amazing job without being intrusive. We would highly recommend.

The White Tree  

Thanks heaps, Luke! Was a pleasure being a part of your day!

Kasey L.

2 Nov 2017

Highly recommend

The White Tree  

Thanks Kasey! Means a lot.

Jaclyn A.

2 Nov 2017

Friendly , polite and professional

The White Tree  

Cheers, Jaclyn!

Ali B.

12 Dec 2020

Haven't received our video yet but they were very professional on the day!

Ben F.

13 Oct 2019

Haven't seen the results yet, but they were easy to deal with and ran a very smooth service on the day

Rachel B.

29 Mar 2019

We were very happy with the White Tree and our wedding video. The guys were such a great presence on the day and made us feel very comfortable. We were very happy with everything so thank you again!

Kyle I.

28 Mar 2019

These guys were incredible. If felt like the photographer and videographer were part of the party, and the guests all assumed they were too. The stunning photos were delivered before we expected them and the all digital option was perfect for us. Thanks Guys!

Nicole C.

5 Jan 2019

They were very good! We didn't notice them at all on the day which was exactly what we wanted. We love our video from them and really recommend them to other couples.

Jasper G.

20 Oct 2018

We had two videographers for our wedding. They were both called Tom, which made things easy. We gave the Tom's one request, be like Ninjas and not be seen. They succeeded with flying colours. All the guests asked if we had videographers, they covered everything without being seen. Perfect.

Ally W.

27 Sep 2018

Extremely happy with The White Tree - the photographers and videographers were so great to work with.

Denise M.

8 Aug 2018

Super professional, knew exactly what to do and how to do it. Contact was super easy, and quick. Very understanding and excellent communicators.

Janine R.

16 Jun 2018

The white tree guys are amazing! Peter made the whole process leading up to the day a breeze with their online portal which allows you to submit all the details for the day. Peter was always easy to get in contact with. Sam our videographer on the day was brilliant he blended in with our guests we hardly knew he was there and worked great with our photographer. we cant wait to see the finished product! Highly recommend!

Emma C.

6 Oct 2017

We were luck enough to get to know our photographers name before hand and we had Wren. Both the photographer and filmography worked together. We hardly noticed them there, when taking photos or filming they always made us feel comfortable and directed us, it was a very fun and enjoyable experience. They also worked in the background to that photos and film the real and natural reactions. Thank you White Tree for the stress free and fun experience! Can't wait to see the end product!

Brydie C.

31 Mar 2017

Look no further - absolutely dream team of video. We are over the moon with our video. A really fun process to work through, and you can call all of the shots!

Danae K.

24 Mar 2017

The White Tree videographers were fantastic. They were so easy to work with on the day and even made us laugh and feel at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a videographer with a keen eye for the right moment yet remains completely unobtrusive throughout your special day.

Pia J.

3 Mar 2017

The team at the White Tree were amazing - so professional and easy to work with!

Pia J.

3 Mar 2017

The team at the White Tree were amazing - so professional and easy to work with!

Lucy F.

15 Jan 2017

They did our Photography and Videography, they were great and everything was beautiful, the video was our highlight, we will treasure it forever. They provide you with a running sheet so they knew what was happening on the day and I liked that as I am a bit of a perfectionist. They were really calm on the day and fitted in so well.

Amanda C.

30 Dec 2016

The White Tree worked really well together as a team with the photographers from their team. They had great co ordination. The video is just fantastic we were also able to choose our own music which they edited into the video.

Anita R.

18 Nov 2016

Videographers were great!!!! Young and down to earth. I would suggest giving them detailed instructions on things you dont want filmed... as you dont have much say in the final edit.

Tan A.

26 Mar 2016

They were incredible. Very very happy with the video and the service. He was very open with communication and really lovely to deal with. They made the day so much easier. Everything was done online and it made it really easy.

Rhiana C.

4 Mar 2016

It barely felt like they were there on the day (which is nice for someone who doesn't love having a camera in their face!) My video looks amazing, really happy.

Allana C.

28 Jan 2016

Our wedding video is one of my favourite things. They captured our day in the most perfect way and I could not fault them. I have recommended them to so many people!

Giselle S.

23 Jan 2016

Very professional, could hardly tell they were there but they captured the most important parts of the day. Our video was amazing and perfect. Everything we wanted and more.

Lauren M.

12 Dec 2015

Our highlight video is flawless. I have watched it over 20 times since we received it. They are so professional and amazing. Loved how they did everything.

Kirsty P.

21 Nov 2015

They were really good. I know a lot of people who used them!!

Julie S.

17 Sep 2015

Very professional and easy to deal with and unobtrusive on the day.

Alyssa G.

1 May 2015

Our wedding videography by the White Tree is everything we hoped for. The cinematic show reel captured the day so perfectly and we love showing it to family and friends. I would highly recommend the White Tree to anyone.

Sarah P.

4 Apr 2015

They did an awesome job!! I still watch it all the time!

Rhiannon C.

4 Mar 2015

Wonderful service, turned up early. Made everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera. Polite and friendly. Footage was better than I could have imagined.

Anna N.

27 Feb 2015

AAAAAMAZING! Watching the video after the wedding was over was such a special way to reflect and remember our day! We loved being able to see each other get ready and little things we missed or had forgotten. Absolutely beautiful filming and editing by The White Tree.

Millie P.

20 Feb 2015

We saw a wedding video of a mutual friend and had to have these guys do ours, we were not disappointed. We still can't believe we have something that perfect that reflects our day so well. After watching our video other friends have gone on to use them for theirs.

Catherine B.

14 Nov 2014

It will be some weeks before we receive our video, but we already know we'll be amazed by it! The guys on the day were fun, relaxed and creative, and made the whole process so easy.

Janet T.

31 Oct 2014

Easy to communicate with. Videographer made us feel really comfortable. First time we watched the video we were blown away at our perfectly our wedding day was captured. Exactly what we wanted. Highly Recommended.

Natasha R.

4 Apr 2014

We were so happy with our Video and could have not turned out better. The White tree crew were easy were accommodating, they were professional and the shots they took were amazing. We received our video a month after and the communication was fantastic I would absolutely recommend the White tree for your big day.

Angie C.

16 Nov 2013

Fabulous!! HIGHLY recommend them!

Emma L.

2 Nov 2012

We love our wedding film. The White Tree are professional and create beautiful films. We used the for our photography and live band too.

Hannah R.

5 Apr 2012

We couldn't be more happy with our amazing wedding video and photography. All our friends and family can't believe what these guys have created. They managed to make something classic but modern too. The White Tree are a dream come true! Thank you!

Kirsten L.

10 Mar 2012

From start to finish these guys were a breeze to deal with. On the day, you were respectful, professional, a lot of fun to be around. Your ability to work in sync with our photographers was also a credit to you. Thank you.

Rose K.

4 Jan 2012

Exceptional! The whole process was no stress, outstanding in quality and super friendly. Thanks to The White Tree.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.