Crystal D Studio

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jaclyn G.

13 Mar 2021

Dilan was amazing at making me and the bridal party feel relaxed on the day! He was even the one to help my bridesmaids move my train and turn a very wet wedding day into an amazing video opportunity. He was the first one to make sure I didn't dirty or get my dress wet. Dilan was professional, kind, and caring and most importantly created an amazing video for our wedding day! He even got a 1 minute trailer to us within a few days of our wedding that was so beautiful it made me cry!

Jelena A.

11 Nov 2018

They did a great job! We are very happy with our photos & video.

Rebecca P.

23 Mar 2018

Dilan and Dilki from Crystal D Studio were a pleasure to have filming us on our wedding day. They were calm, patient and never got in the way yet managed to capture every moment perfectly. It was clear they were passionate about what they do and are more than happy to tailor their style to the personal preferences of their clients.

Mary J.

4 Jan 2021

They were such a pleasure from the beginning and showed such professionalism. They communicated all the information that the bride and groom needed to know and accommodated to meet their wishes for the filmography of the wedding. The Melbourne wedding filmography with Crystal D Studios were punctual and respectful on the day. They captured so many precious moments and the results of the wedding video was perfect. I would highly recommend and would love to have them as a photographer and videographer one day when I get married! Thank you so much team.

Melissa B.

21 Dec 2019

Highly recommend! Such a calming presence on our day and worked so well with our photographer. The sneak peak video was completed so quickly and absolutely blew our mind, we can not wait to see the rest of the footage!

Romy B.

15 Jan 2019

Thank you so much to Dilki and Dilan for capturing our beautiful day. You were there from the morning till the end our of special day and got some great quality footage. Thanks for being so understanding of our needs and helping us to edit our footage.

Crystal D Studio  

Dear Romy & Itai, Thank you so much for you kind words and having us to capture your very special day. It was a great pleasure working with you guys and enjoyed filming such a unique celebration. Wish you all the very best on your future. Love from Crystal D Studio Team.

Jenni G.

3 Jan 2018

We were blown away with our photos, trailor and 2 hour wedding video. Crystal D were amazing. We had them there for 14 hours and were so delighted with their service. They were cheaper than alot of quotes we received but their quality is perfect. I would definitely recommend using them in the future.

Jason K.

21 Jan 2017

Great, very easy to work with. Photos were beautiful, very happy.

Maria G.

30 Dec 2016

Such lovely people and inedible work. High tech gadgets like drones, etc. So cool.

Eliza M.

2 Dec 2016

They are so friendly and very professional. They offer really affordable packages!

Holly P.

24 Nov 2016

Great group!! Even had a drone which was super cool! Just followed our photographer and we hardly noticed they were there!

Amelia &.

12 Dec 2015

Very good service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.