T-One Image Melbourne

Rating
1 5 4.8 (269 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
03 9498 3688

Reviews

Matthew R.

19 May 2018

Could not fault at all. Highly recommended!! Thanks for doing a great job :)

Angela V.

13 Apr 2018

T-One were great and so professional! Can't wait to see our photos and video

Alex V.

23 Mar 2018

We met Leon at a wedding expo, and could not have been happier with his team. Adora was incredible - snapping both candid and posed shots and working with the (separate) videographer's team to ensure that we were happy with what they got. Highly recommend T-One!

Maria M.

16 Mar 2018

These guys were excellent in the lead up and on the day.

Penny B.

17 Nov 2017

Leon, Fitch and the team were fantastic! It was raining on our wedding day so my husband and I wanted to change locations last minute. Leon and the team made it happen, we got some great rain shots! Thanks for being so flexible and making the process enjoyable.

Rosanna M.

8 Sep 2017

T-One Image were very professional and worked hard on our wedding day to get all the footage that we can look back on in the future. They were a pleasure to deal with - I highly recommend them, they are worth the money (which was not too extravagant)

Bec T.

6 Apr 2014

Very professional photographers/videographers. Although it could be out some peoples budget you get a lot what for you pay for. The photos are amazing & they were very good out on site. Definitely recommend if your looking for a whole package photos/video.

Fiona F.

9 Feb 2014

The most amazing team ever. My photos look stunning. T one were extremely welcoming and helpful from day one. Highly recommended.

Mrs Rachelle K.

12 May 2012

These guys were fantastic. Such a joy to have them with us on the day. We did both Video and Photography. The whole team is so friendly, not pushy at all. Thier photos were absolutely amazing, they have incredible vision. For excellent quality these guys are they way to go!

Miss Rebecca J.

24 Apr 2012

Very Professional. The quality was amazing. They were there from the start of the day to the end with a smile on their faces.

Christie W.

3 Nov 2011

Thanks so much! You are an amazing talent! You have ensured the beautiful memories created yesterday have been captured forever...Chris

Ms E G.

12 Mar 2011

Our photographer was absolutely perfect, he knew what style we were after and had a fantastic ability to bring out the best in our bridal party and relatives. Great job!

Michelle J.

12 Dec 2020

LOVE, LOVE the service and quality of photography from T-ONE image. I had Henry and he was fantastic! easy to deal with and understood just what style of photos we were after. Their packages are fantastic and even include a coffee table book! Highly recommend!!

Valentina R.

8 Mar 2020

Wonderful! Very happy with the service, photos & video.

Christine K.

12 Oct 2019

My photos came out really beautiful, and when we met with the manager, he was really great and we felt really comfortable knowing we could trust we'd get good photos. The only thing we were unsure of was that we didn't know who the photographer would be on the day. The photographer we got didn't seem very confident and we had to direct her quite a bit on the day. However, When we looked at a sneak peak of the photos afterwards, they were just fantastic, they were breathtaking! She was a good photographer, but just needed to be a bit more personable. Within a week all the photos were already done up and ready to be picked up as well!

Sui L.

12 Oct 2019

We received our preview photos and they were simply stunning! A huge surprise as my husband and I are not natural posers. On the day, T-One integrated among our wedding guests and were very accommodating to our needs. We would recommend T-One to others, and are also considering a post-wedding shoot - which we would of course engage T-One to do!

Sarah E.

27 Jul 2019

Really really good. They were helpful on the day. The photos are beautiful.

Samantha P.

12 Jul 2019

The expertise and laid back manner made us feel comfortable from the get go. They even dealt calmly with my time crunching mother. Samples were sent back straight away and cannot wait to see our photographs.

Samantha P.

12 Jul 2019

Prince includes photography. Their laid back nature made us feel so comfortable being filmed.

R & M K.

29 Jun 2019

very professional; reasonable price; very good package; easy to work with; accommodating and beautiful photos. Thank you for your hard work.

R & M K.

29 Jun 2019

very professional; reasonable price; very good package; easy to work with; accommodating and beautiful photos. Thank you for your hard work.

George X.

29 Jun 2019

Using these guys for the photography and videography for our wedding. We did a lot of research and they seem extremely professional and saw some of their previous works which wowed us into choosing them. Originally we wanted to just use them for videography but decided they seem pretty good with photography too.

George X.

29 Jun 2019

using these guys for both videography and photography. We did a lot of research and believe they were one of the best quality suited for our needs.

Andigoni K.

25 May 2019

They were really good, and gave us some beautiful images to remember the day with.

Nick M.

19 May 2019

Those guys are really good, they did photography and a video for us. The final product we haven't gotten yet, but the pictures we've seen look really good so far!

Andrea T.

10 May 2019

The guys were really helpful, explaining the process and everything involved. We got beautiful photos and the communication with them has been amazing. Highly recommend them to anyone!

Alanah M.

27 Apr 2019

They were excellent, I was so happy with the work they had done. We had 10 hours with them, we had a lot of photos we ended up with. We then had a 150 page wedding album which we could pick our favorite photos for.

Stephanie V.

5 Apr 2019

THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS! I was absolutely astounded by the utter professionalism, talent and organisation of our amazing photographers and videographers. From the moment they arrived to the moment they left they were completely relaxed, in control, polite and capturing every moment, every laugh every hug without a hitch. Absolutely incredible, so many comments about how wonderful they were to work with and be around. Do it! Hire T-One! You won’t regret it!

Stephanie V.

5 Apr 2019

THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS! I was absolutely astounded by the utter professionalism, talent and organisation of our amazing photographers and videographers. From the moment they arrived to the moment they left they were completely relaxed, in control, polite and capturing every moment, every laugh every hug without a hitch. Absolutely incredible, so many comments about how wonderful they were to work with and be around. Do it! Hire T-One! You won’t regret it!

Tramaine N.

5 Apr 2019

T-One team were fantastic, very intune and attentive to the flow of the day. They were extremely organised and kept us on track with the time. Firman and Borsco were great, easy to work with and made us feel very comfortable.

Kylie M.

18 Jan 2019

We absolutely love our photos! Isla was our photographer on the day and she did such an amazing job of capturing not only us but many special moments with friends and family. We had an unplugged wedding so were really relying on the professional photos and they did not disappoint! Thank you!

Vanessa V.

1 Jan 2019

Amazing! They were fantastic.

Russell B.

1 Jan 2019

Amazing!!

Albert A.

30 Dec 2018

Hard to provide our reviews as we have not seen the photos yet. Photographer lacked a bit of crowd control for the main group shot to include everyone, however very great attitude and easy to communicate and work with. Can't wait to see the photos/album.

Renee M.

29 Dec 2018

Lovely style of photography and very responsive to enquiries

Alessia B.

28 Dec 2018

Thank you to T-One Image Melbourne for capturing our special moments on our Wedding Day on 28th December 2018. You showed professionalism and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. It has been fabulous working with you. Alessia and Matt

Alessia B.

28 Dec 2018

Thank you to your videographers for capturing our special moments on our wedding day on 28th December 2018. You have been great to work with. Alessia and Matt

Catherine K.

8 Dec 2018

We asked for minimal staged and posed photos at our wedding. Richie got some great shots through our wedding, it was like he was everywhere! So many candid shots throughout the ceremony and reception afterwards. Quick turn around on receiving our shots after the wedding too.

Jo K.

23 Nov 2018

Great prices, great team to work with and super timely with having our photos ready post our wedding for collection! Photographer on the day was personable, fun and easy to work with! Made the day a breeze.

Garry A.

17 Nov 2018

amazing work and super fast turnaround in receiving the photos

Garry A.

17 Nov 2018

NOt sure on the breakdown, but photos and video was a total of $5000.

Kathryn K.

27 Oct 2018

Thank you T-one for an amazing photographic experience on our wedding day! You made us all feel very comfortable and captured all our special moments throughout the day.

Kathryn K.

27 Oct 2018

Thank you T-one for an amazing experience on our wedding day!

Yvonne Z.

21 Oct 2018

Henry worked hard on our wedding, and provided a lot of helps and recommendations. We have just received some sneak peak for our professional photos and we love them! They just look fantastic! Can't wait to see the full version of the photos!

Bianca V.

20 Oct 2018

Leon easy to contact and deal with but our photographer on the day Henry was fantastic. He was with us from 9.30 in the morning until 11.30 at night. We had a bit of rain but Henry ensured we could get as many pictures as possible to capture our magical day

Miss Lauren C.

20 Oct 2018

All inclusive package with albums and enlargements

Miss Lauren C.

20 Oct 2018

discount for booking both photo and video

Alina B.

6 Oct 2018

Sean and his team at T-one are an absolute must meet for photography their work is breathtaking and they really do go above and beyond to capture the day. They battled the rain and wind and sea for us all day and were soo dedicated!! So very grateful!!

Natalie C.

22 Sep 2018

Fantastic and professional company. Great value for money.

Amanda S.

21 Sep 2018

We cannot fault the true level of professionalism, commitment, and love that Leon and his team put in to make our wedding so memorable. Our photographer Isaac went above and beyond to ensure he captured all of our special moments while maintaining our vision of classic elegance. His guidance and genuineness made him easy to work with from the morning to evening and he was simply flawless. Thank you Leon and Isaac for capturing our special moments and making our wedding that extra bit special. Amanda and Glen


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.