Popular Choice

T-One Image Melbourne

Rating
4.8
Excellent
(309 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kay M.

2 Feb 2021

Thank you Firman for your time throughout our wedding planning. It was never too much trouble to answer any query. I will always be grateful for all your support through our journey. Our photos are truly amazing!

Katrina C.

21 Mar 2020

Loving the photos we have seen so far

Valentina R.

8 Mar 2020

Wonderful! Very happy with the service, photos & video.

Kylie F.

7 Mar 2020

T-One are the best in the business. Prior to the wedding day, their communication was impeccable. I told them the type of photos I was after and they were so accommodating with any of my request. On the day, their service was mind blowing. Sean and his team made everything so easy and were there to capture every moment from start to finish. We also used them for their videography service. My husband and I cannot wait to see the final video and photos from the big day. Thank you again T-One!

Markus K.

21 Feb 2020

T-One Image are amazing! From the start, communication via email and phone calls to Leon was seamless, and everything was straightforward and ready to go. Fitch, our photographer, was punctual, relaxed, provided excellent directions, was super easy to work with. He was also open to ideas on the day when we wanted to take photos in other locations. He really made it look effortless. Fitch worked well with Lensure (our videographers) and it just made the day stress-free and simple. We received our 1542 photos back in 12 days, all edited, and wow, they are stunning! The moments, angles, lighting and emotions were all captured perfectly and we are so glad that these moments were taken by T-One. Fitch really covered all the angles and at times it made it look like there were multiple photographers. We can’t recommend these guys highly enough!! Thank you so much Leon and Fitch!

Antoinette F.

21 Sep 2019

Amazing!!

Samantha P.

12 Jul 2019

Prince includes photography. Their laid back nature made us feel so comfortable being filmed.

George X.

29 Jun 2019

using these guys for both videography and photography. We did a lot of research and believe they were one of the best quality suited for our needs.

R & M K.

29 Jun 2019

very professional; reasonable price; very good package; easy to work with; accommodating and beautiful photos. Thank you for your hard work.

R & M K.

29 Jun 2019

very professional; reasonable price; very good package; easy to work with; accommodating and beautiful photos. Thank you for your hard work.

Stephanie V.

5 Apr 2019

THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS! I was absolutely astounded by the utter professionalism, talent and organisation of our amazing photographers and videographers. From the moment they arrived to the moment they left they were completely relaxed, in control, polite and capturing every moment, every laugh every hug without a hitch. Absolutely incredible, so many comments about how wonderful they were to work with and be around. Do it! Hire T-One! You won’t regret it!

Alessia B.

28 Dec 2018

Thank you to your videographers for capturing our special moments on our wedding day on 28th December 2018. You have been great to work with. Alessia and Matt

Victoria S.

25 Jun 2022

Firman, AJ and Mark were fan-bloody-tastic for our wedding. They kept us relaxed and didn't make us do any of the cliche shots that we saw so often when looking at wedding photographers. They let Karl and I be relaxed and ourselves, and also had an absolute laugh with us from the second they arrived to end of the night. Many people who saw how hard they were working and commented on their dedication and attention to detail. Hands down we got the #dreamteam for our day.

Samantha F.

28 May 2022

Very professional photography company and very creative. They were friendly and attentive all night. We would book again.

Britt J.

21 May 2022

Fanatstic Service and amazing photos

Nadia M.

28 Mar 2022

Amazing wedding photoshoot with T-ONE, I cannot recommend them enough. Their flexibility and professionalism were impressive and their quality of photography was exceptional!

Carla S.

26 Mar 2022

We cannot thank T-One enough for our beautiful wedding photos. Our photographer Juan was amazing and we just couldn’t be happier with the final result. The prices are better than other photography companies we looked at and they have great communication/was super easy to deal with the whole way through!

Rylie O.

18 Mar 2022

The whole T-One team was excellent, the pressure of capturing wedding moments in such a short amount of time would be stressful enough but all the guys showed no stress and made the whole experience so much fun! The whole bridal party loved working with everyone and we had many laughs. I am beyond excited to see our photos and video. I was speechless with how directive and professional everyone was. I highly recommend T-One if you want the best wedding photographers!!! Thank you again guys. Rylie & Garrett

Regina K.

12 Mar 2022

We had T ONE Image for our wedding in March and just got our photos back. We couldn’t be happier with Fitch and his team on the day, they were great, guided us through everything and captured our day beautifully! Leon and Les in the office were amazing with communication and always got back to us quickly. Our photos are amazing and something we will frequently look back on to remember the day. Thank you so much to everyone at T-One Image, high recommend!

Dat T.

4 Mar 2022

T-One Image were a delight to deal with on the day. Most importantly, photo's turned out fantastic. Would recommend!

Katie W.

28 Jan 2022

We are so thrilled with our photos from T-One, the team is so helpful in the lead up to the big day and Henry and the boys were amazing on the day! Cannot recommend enough!!

Ashling C.

4 Dec 2021

Wei’s attention to detail was amazing, he was on time, captured every special moment on the day and went above and beyond with each request. A truly professional and creative artist!

Danielle L.

6 Nov 2021

Isaac and the photography and videography team were so professional and moved through the day almost unnoticed! We were told by many guests how professional they were. The photos are more incredible than we could of imagined and we don't even have them all back yet! Isaac showed us an image on the day and we all had tears, we weren't expecting just how beautiful they would be! We were given plenty of direction without feeling as though we were being bossed around or not being able to be ourselves. Big thanks to Isaac and the team!

Aakash

22 Aug 2021

T-One are amazing! We used T-One for both our photography and videography for our wedding and were extremely happy. Prior to our wedding date, Leon and the team took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for and on the day Henry and the team were great to work with. They understood actually the style of photos we were looking for and made the day easy, relaxing and stress-free! Would highly recommend T-One. Thank you very much once again to Leon, Henry and the team!

Elizabeth B.

7 Jul 2021

Highly recommend. Ruby was so laid back, funny, and extremely talented. She took so many absolutely beautiful photos which we will treasure forever. Thank you.

Eliza D.

26 Jun 2021

I think you’re really missing out if you don’t choose T-one image to capture your big day ! They were amazing and it felt so natural with them

Rebecca P.

18 Jun 2021

Shaun was very enthusiastic and professional - helped us feel like the phots were very natural and really captured us well as a couple. The sneak peaks look fantastic and can't wait to receive the rest.

David K.

1 May 2021

Highly recommended T-One. In the business for many years. Highly professional and easy to work with. Wei helped us make sure we stick to the schedule and helped us stress less.

Cameron D.

17 Apr 2021

The crew at T-One Image were fantastic for our wedding day. Every dealing with them has been prompt and responsive, and then on the wedding day everything was seamless and professional and the photos turned out stunning. Would highly recommend T-One for your wedding they were great.

Jaclyn G.

13 Mar 2021

Leon was amazing and always answered our calls and questions and Eric our photographer was amazing! Thank you Eric for making a wet wedding day seem like the best possible outcome! Eric was so fun to work with on the day and for someone that hates getting her photo taken I was surprised at how fun and enjoyable the whole experience was.

Carla T.

6 Mar 2021

Firman and his team were incredible. Super relaxed and professional. I was anxious about having a photographer and videographer in my face but I hardly felt they were there and yet the photos are absolutely incredible. Worth the investment for a lifetime of memories

Joseph G.

6 Feb 2021

T-one Image are so professional and easy to work with. They are ensured everything was perfect on the day and was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much Leon, Isaac and team for all your help capturing our wedding! Thanks Joseph & Kaytie

Kristen S.

6 Feb 2021

Leon and his team were wonderful! We are really looking forward to seeing the photos and video when they come through! Thanks team for all your work,

Adrian P.

15 Jan 2021

We are yet to recieve our photos as of yet but historically their photos look supurb! Leon (boss man) and Fitch(Photographer) were super friendly and Fitch was very patient and professional. Can't wait to see the result of his work.

Natalie S.

3 Jan 2021

We had our wedding two weeks ago with T-one for videography and photography. We were so happy with them, their service and support. We can't wait to see our photos and video!

Michelle J.

12 Dec 2020

LOVE, LOVE the service and quality of photography from T-ONE image. I had Henry and he was fantastic! easy to deal with and understood just what style of photos we were after. Their packages are fantastic and even include a coffee table book! Highly recommend!!

Caitlin S.

22 Nov 2020

Adrian was super professional, funny, and talented. Thankyou so much for all your hard work can’t wait to see the shots xxxx Would recommend this company xx

Emily D.

7 Nov 2020

Leon did our video. We haven't seen the finished product but they were very professional on the day - we hardly noticed they were there!

Natalie W.

2 Oct 2020

We used T-One Photography for our wedding and have been so happy with their work. We had a photographer and two videographers who worked so well together and did not take away from the precious moments. Our photography/videography package was so reasonably priced.

Maddy T.

20 Mar 2020

T-One is extremely professional and made the whole wedding photo process go smoothly. From the initial consultation to the big day they were always super easy to contact and answered all our questions. The photos came out amazing and beautifully natural and candid as we wanted, we are looking forward to receiving our album soon. Ask for Gus he is your man! He literally made our day even more special, all our family and guests could not stop raving about him!

Alban M.

18 Jan 2020

Leon the boss was great to deal with. We had 6 photographers for the whole day capturing the day. We have seen a few sneaks peaks and we are really happy! We are getting both photo and video.

Van N.

28 Dec 2019

They were wonderful and our wedding was a really hot day. They were so professional on the day and we had a drone on the day to capture the day. We got a photo and videography package and it was great value as we had 4 people working with us on the day. We had candid photos as well as some posed shots and couldn't be happier.

Phoebe M.

1 Dec 2019

Was really happy with the service which helped contribute to our wedding day.

Alana G.

22 Nov 2019

Honestly the best in the business!! They made the lead up to our day seamless, were prepared and professional. On the day they were incredible!!! They captured every second of the day without even knowing that they were there. The morning after we woke to the most beautiful wedding teaser video followed by 40 highlight photos. All photos and videos were received well within the promised time frame and the team delivered the type of photos we asked for. Our coffee table book is amazing and have so many photos in them. Our photo enlargement was bigger than we thought and so crisp clear. Thank you to Leon and your team for capturing every moment of our special day - you did an amazing job!

Megan W.

8 Nov 2019

I went in and had my formal meeting with us, and they came out and spent the day with us! They were almost like friends, so fun and easy to work with! They took our pictures and videos throughout the whole day, making it really fun and not awkward at all when we were in front of the camera. They had really quick service as well.

Sipher L.

26 Oct 2019

Darren is our photographer. I was quite nervous before meeting my photographer as i dont know who and what kind of person that might be. But this thought just gone completely after we meeting him, he is the kind of person just make you feel relaxed and be yourself. On our wedding day, Darren has been very attentive to all the photo requested and always on stand by for the great photo opportunities. I have seen the sneak peeks and the just like i wanted, the facial expressions have all been caught at its best and most natural way. Patiently waiting for the rest of the photos :) Thank you Darren!

Christine K.

12 Oct 2019

My photos came out really beautiful, and when we met with the manager, he was really great and we felt really comfortable knowing we could trust we'd get good photos. The only thing we were unsure of was that we didn't know who the photographer would be on the day. The photographer we got didn't seem very confident and we had to direct her quite a bit on the day. However, When we looked at a sneak peak of the photos afterwards, they were just fantastic, they were breathtaking! She was a good photographer, but just needed to be a bit more personable. Within a week all the photos were already done up and ready to be picked up as well!

Sui L.

12 Oct 2019

We received our preview photos and they were simply stunning! A huge surprise as my husband and I are not natural posers. On the day, T-One integrated among our wedding guests and were very accommodating to our needs. We would recommend T-One to others, and are also considering a post-wedding shoot - which we would of course engage T-One to do!

Antoinette F.

21 Sep 2019

Amazing!!

Sarah E.

27 Jul 2019

Really really good. They were helpful on the day. The photos are beautiful.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.