DUÜET

Rating
1 5 4.8
(118 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne - All Areas, Victoria
Business Hours
By Appointment Only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Linh Mai V.

8 Sep 2018

Love your work !

DUÜET  

Thank you Linh Mai. All the best!

Kathryn B.

27 Nov 2015

Highly recommend. Right from our initial meeting we knew we had found the right team to capture our special day. The unique and natural style of Duuet photography matched perfectly with our weddings natural and rustic theme. The photos look amazing and reflect their high level of service.

DUÜET  

Thank you so much Kathryn, it was so lovely to be a part of your day. Congratulations again!

Nicole O.

2 Nov 2015

Duuet were one of my best choices for suppliers for our wedding day. It is hard to find a photographer who will take the kind of photos you actually want on your wedding day especially as most photographers take very forced posed shots which look unnatural. I loved how Duuet took natural shots and the use of natural lighting that came through in our photos. One of the best decisions was also going with a supplier who did photography and videography as they worked well together and bounced ideas off each other which definitely showed in the final product. Duuet were also great to deal with in the lead up to the wedding - at appointments they were open to suggestions and also made some great recommendations for photoshoots (including prop ideas and little things like making a list of who we wanted photos with during the day so that no one missed out). Thank you so much to the team at Duuet for making our day memorable!

DUÜET  

Our pleasure, Nicole. Thank you so much for your lovely review and for allowing us to capture your special day!

Jess F.

24 Oct 2015

The team at DUUET have been so easy to work with. Our photographer was really passionate and we had a great time with him. We hardly noticed he was there during the ceremony and reception so everything felt natural. Can't wait to see the photos!

DUÜET  

Thank you Jess for your kind feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of it all!

Kelly F.

7 Feb 2020

Lee and Handson from DUUET were fantastic and professional! They made the whole process so easy and were an absolute pleasure to have o our special day. Thanks so much guys!

Shayne H.

4 Jan 2020

Great experience working with Duuet, very simple and straight forward from meeting the first time to the big day. Pat and team on the day were fantastic to work with and highly recommend Duuet.

Dani D.

22 Dec 2019

The team at Duuet Photography were absolutely extraordinary to work with! They were very responsive, ensured our vision for the wedding was met, were super professional and reliable, and provided us with the most beautiful wedding photos we will cherish forever. I would recommend Duuet Photography to everyone!

John L.

7 Dec 2019

Highly recommend their services. Very welcome when we first came to discuss our wants and needs. Duuet package was very well priced for the 14 hour session that they offered us in comparison to alot of other photographers in the industry who normally offer 6-8 hours. On the day they arrived on time and stuck to pre arranged schedule, whilst making sure they were directive with all the shots that they wanted to take and took initiative for candid shots. We received soft copy of our wedding photos within a month of our wedding which we loved. Very professional and efficient

Paul R.

7 Dec 2019

We are extremely pleased with our wedding photos. DUET did a great job and the they were very thorough with their work. Photos were of high quality. Would absolutely recommend DUET!!

Connie K.

7 Dec 2019

No regrets whatsoever! Our photos are stunning and Isaac really captured our special moments. Considering how involved a typical Greek wedding can be, we truly appreciated Isaac for staying longer than expected to fully capture the dancing spirit of the night. Thank you Duuet!

Rachelle Z.

4 Dec 2019

Duuet photographed and filmed our recent wedding and we could not be happier with the results. The team captured every moment of our day perfectly.

Joey C.

30 Nov 2019

We had Isla take our wedding photos on the big day. She was really easy to work with and gave us instructions on poses, etc. The team at DUUET was easy to communicate with and went out of their way to ensure that we received the photos before the Christmas break. The editing was exactly what we wanted and we couldn't be happier. Isla was able to capture many special moments that happened on our wedding day. Thanks DUUET!

Miriam E.

20 Nov 2019

From the first time I saw Duuet's work, I knew I wanted them to be our wedding photographer. They were very flexible with consultation appointments as we were coming from hours away and they were easy to work with. Our wedding photos are BEAUTIFUL and were ready for collection 6 weeks from the wedding day. On the day, Wu arrived on time and was able to capture a staggering amount of photos, which ticked all our boxes. We especially loved the sunset photos and were glad that Wu insisted that we get them in our previous consultation. There was a bit of a mix up with a social media request, however, when we notified Duuet of the error, they were quick to amend and apologise. Overall, a fantastic experience and I would recommend to anyone who wants breathtaking photos of their special day.

Ngoc N.

16 Nov 2019

DUUET were fantastic to work with. They made us feel comfortable all day - taking photos has never been easier. Fantastic service and value for money. Would highly recommend

Lana A.

3 Nov 2019

Thank you Duuet ! We had Pat as our photographer and he was friendly, professional, made us feel comfortable and helped us creat some beautiful pictures. The editing turned out exactly how we envisaged and very true to Duuet’s style. Heaps of photos to choose from too so great value for money . Would highly recommend them. Thank you!

Holly S.

25 Oct 2019

Harry and Isaac were our photographer and videographer for our big day, they knew exactly what they were doing and what to capture at the right moment without interrupting the course of the day. Our photos were all very natural and not posed which is exactly what we asked for and can’t commend them enough on their outstanding job Holly and tim

Rheannon S.

11 Oct 2019

DUUET were just amazing, such a professional and seamless process from end to end. Isla captured our special day perfectly, and made us feel at ease on the day. The hardest part is choosing our favourite photos, as there is so many!

Freda A.

11 Oct 2019

Cannot highly recommend duuet photography enough. Patrick and Henry displayed a professionalism that made is feel comfortable and relaxed to ensure the best possible photos were captured on our special day. From our first meeting to the final photos being delivered we were highly impressed with their prompt service. The photos came out looking amazing. Thankyou once again David and Freda

Matthew D.

5 Oct 2019

We were so amazed by the quality of the photos captured by Henry at Duuet. He matched the style to exactly what we were after - candid and natural. The lighting and composition on some of the shots are incredible. We are so pleased we used Duuet for our special day. And the photos were ready withing 3 weeks of the wedding which is fantastic too!

Karsha O.

28 Sep 2019

The entire team at Duuet photography were absolutely wonderful to deal with right from the word go. They were prompt in their responses, excellent value for money and very reassuring during a very stressful time (wedding planning). On the day, the team completely exceeded our expectations. They were so organised, knew EXACTLY how to get the perfect shot and captured every single special moment you could possibly want a photo of. And the results.. wow. My husband and I were completely blown away with the photos and video. Again, completely exceeded our expectations. I cannot recommend Duuet photography highly enough. We are eternally greatful to the team at Duuet for capturing the most important day of our lives in the most beautiful way!!

Tegan C.

21 Sep 2019

We had Henry and the boys for our wedding in June and couldn’t be happier with how our photos turned out! The Duuet team have been great from start to finish. From the management team being welcoming and working with our budget, to the finished product of approx. 1700 quality pics, it was smooth sailing. Good communication leading up to the day so everyone knew where to be and when, but also not too many unnecessary appointments wasting precious wedding planning time (especially important for two full time workers). Super stoked with it all and would recommend Duuet to anyone 100%.

Carlie D.

30 Aug 2019

We really wanted candid and relaxed photos that captured our special day and we were not disappointed with choosing DUUET. The DUUET team blended into the crowd seamlessly and not only captured moments we would have otherwise missed they also gave us helpful directions for some of our bride and groom photos. I'd recommend DUUET for both photography and videography for your special day.

June N.

18 Aug 2019

We had a good time working with Duuet for our August wedding. Communication was prompt via email. They addressed all our concerns. They were open to suggestions and ideas throughout the day. Most importantly, we are very happy with the photos.

Jacinta P.

30 Mar 2019

We love our photos and videography!! The staff were very easy to deal with and gave us lots of great advice. We had guests comment on their professionalism and friendliness on our big day! Thank you!

Lynda T.

29 Mar 2019

We loved our wedding photos. Thank you to Eric from DUUET for capturing all the special moments. We had the traditional tea ceremony, a. civil ceremony and reception all at different venues. We also went to a couple of different locations for photos. Eric travelled with us and captured everything perfectly.

Shannen G.

21 Mar 2019

DUUET Photography were very professional and took amazing photos. Eric was so patient on the day with all our family members and did a great job of seeking out different locations to shoot. We loved his creativity and are so looking forward to seeing the final images.

Jan R.

15 Mar 2019

Pat, our photographer from Duuet is very experienced and easy going. He will work the angles for you and instruct exactly how to hold yourself to make you look your best. He was able to make us feel relaxed and helped our candid and more posed photos feel very natural. During our ceremony and reception, he was very unobtrusive but from our sneak peak sample photos, clearly knew how to be everywhere at once! The sample photos look amazing, can't wait for the final set!

Adelle R.

8 Mar 2019

Friendly photographer who gave us plenty of direction and listened go our requests, reasonable package too. Can't wait to see our photos.

Pravie K.

16 Feb 2019

Han was very good working the crowd given that we requested candid photos of everyone. We have received samples and they all look absolutely gorgeous. Cannot wait to see the rest! :)

Kylie O.

1 Feb 2019

We had 2 consultations and they were very promising, and on the day they were really good. They were really funny as well, which was really nice. We got both photos and videos with them, and they also gave us a free canvas which was nice!

Aine M.

20 Dec 2018

Isla from Duuet photographed our wedding. We have just received our photos and are really happy with them. She took so many pictures, so there are definitely enough to choose some to print for our home and to create an album. She captured all of the key moments of the day and she was really easy to work with. I love the way they have edited them- the lighting and focuses are beautiful.

Sharon T.

8 Dec 2018

We had Henry on our day and it was great watching him do his work. We knew instantly that we had made the right decision when Henry rocked up and started working with us to get the photos he wanted. Reasonably priced and very professional.

Adrian S.

2 Dec 2018

Great candid wedding shots. We found them online and loved their sample albums. Issac was fantastic to work with on the day and took many amazing shots, capturing the emotions throughout the day.

Lauren S.

15 Nov 2018

The boys were professional and made everything natural on the day. There was no pressure or poses that made us feel unnatural. Our 5 minute wedding trailer is amazing!

Lauren S.

15 Nov 2018

They also did our wedding video along with our photography. We had no issues prior to the day and they developed a sensational video to capture the best day of our lives.

Cate F.

10 Nov 2018

Eric from Duuet did a fantastic job on our wedding day. He snuck around in the background and took some fantastic shots. Being not the people to pose, Eric did a fantastic job of getting natural snaps throughout the night.

Samantha R.

9 Nov 2018

Duuet were very easy to work with for our wedding. The photos were very natural and not too posed. Our photographer was Isaac and he was able to find multiple spots in the Botanical Gardens to get the best photos. Highly recommended.

Karli M.

8 Nov 2018

Haven’t got our photos back yet, but we’re very friendly and happy to work with us on what ever we wanted. They fit in perfectly with our schedule.

Karli M.

8 Nov 2018

Looking forward to seeing our footage!

Lauren B.

27 Oct 2018

Great! Love our photos!

Ellen H.

20 Oct 2018

Very artistic and professional. The team made us very comfortable sometimes we do not realize that there are threee of them recording. And result is work of art indeed

Simon W.

6 Oct 2018

Great video and photography team who were extremely helpful and supportive from the first meeting to the wedding day!

Linh Mai V.

8 Sep 2018

Love your work, the pictures are perfect !

Claudia G.

25 Aug 2018

We had two photographers on the day and they captured the candid moments of the day. We had a four hour package and they captured an incredible amount of photos with that time. They also travelled from Melbourne to Geelong and we have all the photos on USB.

Dimalka D.

18 May 2018

DUUET made our day magical. The photographs are amazing. Isla was very attentive. Thank you so much.

Haylee C.

27 Apr 2018

Fantastic job they did on our wedding, highly recommend

Jessica-Lee C.

10 Mar 2018

We used duuet for photography and videography, and they were amazing to work with. Their candid photos really captured the day, we could relive it again and again.

Mollee T.

10 Mar 2018

We had 1 photographers for 10 hours which were friendly and patient. We are still waiting to see our photos but i'm sure they will be beautiful. Our price included 1 large photo album as well as all photos on a USB.

Mollee T.

10 Mar 2018

We had 2 videographers for a 10 hour package.

Rochelle D.

9 Mar 2018

The photographer at duuet was fantastic. He was very attentive to our needs and listened to our requests for particular photos. The photographer was very kind and professional throughout the day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.