Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (25 reviews) 
Service Area
Cairns, Palm Cove & Port Douglas
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
0418 734 049

Reviews

Celeste C.

15 Sep 2018

Graham exceeded overly our expectations and not only were we happy but we had a number of guests comment on how easy going and friendly he was at the reception when he was taking photos.He worked with us for what we were wanting and he went above and beyond for us and it was such great value for money! We are so happy with our photos.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks C, what an awesome day! Killa video ;)

Sophie W.

2 Jun 2018

The focus team create videos that capture all the emotion and love throughout your whole day. Having a video to look back on is money well spent. Listening to the vows and watching highlights of the day will fill your heart with love all over again! Focus Imagery have a priority for creating individualised, personal videos in a creative, loving, picture perfect way!

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thank you so much Sophie, and thanks for letting us film your amazing day. Editing the film gave me goosebumps! ;)

Louise F.

11 May 2018

We are very grateful for our recent experience with Graeme and team capturing our marriage in Palm Cove. Graeme is very easy to work with and offers a relaxing atmosphere during times of intimate shots. He captured beautiful, bright and clear photos in both a controlled and candid environment - exactly what we were hoping for. Graeme also makes fabulous videos too. Thank you again Graeme, it's been a pleasure working with you and wish you all the very best with your endeavours!

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks you for your kind words Louise, it was a pleasure meeting you all. What a beautiful wedding. I wish you all the best wherever you are and wherever you end up in the world!

Sophie W.

2 Jun 2018

Graeme and the Focus Team are absolutely amazing. They all make you feel comfortable on the day, are relaxed yet dedicated to capturing every intimate detail of your wedding. The quality of photos and creative flare make them stand out from other vendors.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

WOW what a wedding! Thank you Sophie it was our pleasure! Wish we could do it again. lol ;)

Sue A.

19 May 2018

Mel and Shauna where awesome , unobtrusive and captured every moment and every emotion …. Would highly recommend Graham and the team at Focus imagery ….. they rock

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Sue, it was our pleasure to document your wedding. I will pass this on, I know they had a ball! ;)

Brooke M.

23 Apr 2018

Graeme was so wonderful to have as our photographer. Our pictures are cherished and displayed with love in our home.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Brooke, that's great to to know. Lovely meeting you guys.

Kerrie W.

9 May 2017

Graeme was excellent. He was really easygoing and had a great personality. He kept us nice and relaxed and the whole process was very natural. We are very excited to receive our photos in due time.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Kerrie, it was lovely meeting all you guys and such a lovely elopement! - https://vimeo.com/218409348

Natti V.

15 Apr 2017

Easy to work with! So great! We had an engagement shoot and we loved the photos!

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Natty you guys were fantastic we had a ball, and your film well.... something else! top wedding guys thanks. G -https://vimeo.com/216108610 - https://vimeo.com/213806853

Charissa H.

14 Dec 2016

I cannot recommend Graeme and the team from Focus Imagery highly enough! They were very helpful, friendly, relaxed and so easy to work thoughout the planning and wedding day. The photos we have recieved are absolutley beautiful and excellent quality. We could not be happier with them.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thank you Charissa, what a beautiful day in Palm Cove! ;)

Charissa H.

14 Dec 2016

The team at Focus Imagery have created the most beautiful video from our wedding day. They captured every moment perfectly!! They are a great team to work with, relaxed and professional. We are incredibly happy with the job they have done.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Charissa, I really enjoyed editing your film ;)

Kayla M.

20 Nov 2016

Great! He was able to cater for us at very short notice. Really happy with our pictures and everything turned out great!

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Kayla, was lovely meeting you guys. ;)

Bonnie B.

1 Nov 2016

If there's one thing you're going to do for your wedding, get a videographer. Specifically, Graeme and his team from Focus Imagery. Video captures something about the day that is beyond comparison. It catapults you back to moments filled with more love than you can ever imagine and captures the very essence of you, your loved ones, and your special day. Every shot is a precious, moving-memory through which you can relive every emotion, every laugh, every joke, every tear, and every bad dance move. Graeme and Ewan, we cannot begin to express our gratitude for the gift you have given us through your films and for the hours of entertainment you provided along the way. Not only are you ridiculously talented, you are awesome people who were so great to work with. The love that you have for your work shines through in every second. Thank-you for letting us see ourselves through your creative vision and for showing us the magnificence in even the simplest moments. We will treasure these artworks for the rest of our lives.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Bonnie, perfect wedding, it was a pleasure to meet you guys.

Belinda H.

14 Oct 2016

We found Graeme very friendly and a fantastic photographer. He made us feel at ease throughout the whole process. Beautiful photos as a result, that anyone who has seen comment on. The photo's are perfect representation of our day without being posed or staged. Natural and luminous!

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Bel, beautiful Fitzroy Island wedding despite the rain. We had fun. Oh, and thx for an awesome engagement shoot, love the dogs ;)

Jemma M.

23 Sep 2016

Really captured our day. Outstanding service. Friendly, happy, genuine. Would highly recommend.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Hey Jemma, Thank you so much, what a lovely day we had with yo guys. Loved your photos, so glad you went with The Reef House in the end ;)

Rosie H.

4 Sep 2016

They were fantastic! The video was really beautiful. It was really a last minute decision and we are so glad that we did it. We would highly recommend them!

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Rosie, we are so glad you did too. What an awesome film! You guys rocked! Safe flying ;)

Monica V.

2 Sep 2016

Graeme from focus is absolutely a delight to work with, he made us laugh and made us feel very comfortable. Thankyou for a great experience with you.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

We had fun Monica, huh? What an awesome wedding esp your entry! ;) loved the editing your photoshop the Black and whites.

Monica V.

2 Sep 2016

Awesome crew.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Again Mon, loved the film. ;)

Laura V.

21 Aug 2016

Focus Imagery were amazing! They were great from the moment I originally spoke with him. I cannot recommend them enough.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Laura, such a pretty wedding, you put so much effort into in, it was a pleasure to cover. ;)

Ana B.

19 Aug 2016

We recently had Focus Imagery do our wedding video. Graeme was so easy-going and made sure we had fun throughout the process. We couldn’t have been more delighted with the video, especially the highlights reel. Everyone who has watched it has absolutely loved it and it captured the day perfectly.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Supa dobro, hvala Ana, You guys were awesome, what a fantastic day/night! We had so much fun, esp getting down the rocks ;) - Vidimo se

Tia P.

5 Sep 2015

The photos were really nice!

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Tia, you nutters! The fishing rod! Crack up..... Hope you guys are well X

Nicole A.

14 Sep 2013

Graeme was amazing, from the very first email he was incredibly professional & helpful. He made sure that we were both comfortable and used his creative genius to take amazing, natural photographs. The engagement shoot pics were stunning I cant wait to see the rest of the wedding ones!

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks, Nicole, you guys were so much fun and relaxed. I've used your shots often in my marketing, such lovely colours. Thanks for mentioning the engagement shoot, as you know I think it's so important to get the best results on the day ;)

Jessica C.

8 Jun 2013

The whole team are great to work with. AMAZING PHOTOS! Professional and fun service.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks Jess was so much fun with your crazy crew, my laughing muscles hurt! ;)

Jessica C.

8 Jun 2013

Great team!! Wonderful work.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks for being so relaxed and natural Jess, made for a great film ;)

Miss Fiona W.

4 Jun 2011

Haven't seen the final products yet but the samples we received were stunning and vastly surpassed the result I was hoping for.

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thanks for your kind words Fiona ;)

Renee R.

2 Oct 2010

Great people to work with. They give you a complimentry engagement photoshoot so you have a feel for what it's like to work with them- great idea! They don't just offer packages. You can hire them by the hour and then only purchase so many photos at the end

Focus Imagery - Wedding Film & Photography  

Thank you Renee, we think it's a great idea too, we put our money where our mouth is so to speak. If our potential bride doesn't like the results of the engagement shoot we will refund the deposit and help find a more suitable, reputable photographer. Cheers G


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.