WeddingFlix Studios

Rating
(156 reviews)
 
Service Area
NSW | VIC | QLD | SA | WA | TAS | ACT | NT | Destination Weddings
Business Hours
Monday-Thursday: 10am - 8pm
Friday-Sunday: Filming
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sandy T.

7 Mar 2020

Thank you for our videos, they are amazing! WeddingFlix covered our wedding on the weekend and they were amazing. If you are looking for a wedding videographer, these are the people to get.

Jo P.

29 Feb 2020

Hi Team. Wow!!! We love love love the images you captured of our wedding!! Thank you so much - they are so special to us. We've ordered lots of photos via our album and can't wait for them to be delivered. Thank you so much for making everything available so quickly for us, your services is amazing. xxx

Tarryn A.

22 Feb 2020

Hi WeddingFlix, Our Photos are amazing and thank you for getting them out so quickly. You made our day so enjoyable and captured everything so perfectly.

Melissa D.

28 Aug 2021

I would highly recommend Weddingflix if you are looking for a wedding videographer. They were easy to book and their prices were very reasonable considering what you actually got in your package. We were able to mix and match to build a package that was right for us and we were able to suggest changes to our film. One thing to consider, they book out very quickly! We booked 14 months in advance and got the last spot for our date. Highlit recommend and thank you to all the team for our videos. They are wonderful XXX

Brianna P.

25 Sep 2020

Amazing! Absolutely Amazing! The dedicatioon, professionalism, and creativity provided throughout the entire proicess was simply priceless. With films like this it's no wonder they are the best in the business. I can't thank you enough for our wonderful memory.

WeddingFlix Studios  

Brianna, we're thrilled you love your wedding films and we had the best time capturing your wedding day moments. Wishing you both all the best for the future.

Alysha S.

21 Mar 2020

We just want to say a BIG thank you to all the team at WeddingFlix. We LOVE our photos and so glad that you were able to photograph our day. 100% happy with everything.

Fiona B.

14 Mar 2020

I couldn't ask for more, these guys were absolutely fantastic! Geoff was our Photographer and just brilliant. He made us feel comfortable, never got in the way and took photos of everyone at our wedding. Nothing was posed with all our photos of people smiling, laughing and enjoying our day. It's now been a week since our wedding and we got our photos this morning. PERFECT!!!

Emily M.

7 Mar 2020

I just wanted to say thank you for our georgeous photos and video. We've been going over them all afternoon! You were increadible on the day and the help we got planning our timeline was amazing.

Sonja G.

15 Feb 2020

We had our wedding filmed by WeddingFlix and have nothing but praise for them. Leighton was our videographer and was fantastic. We were contacted on the Monday following our wedding by the production team and we had all our footage on the Tuesday morning. My advice, pay a little more if need be and have your day captured by the BEST.

Delice C.

8 Feb 2020

We tried their new Budget service as we didn't have a lot to spend on our day, and it was fantastic. The cost was super affordable and the product perfect. If you are having a wedding on a budget, check out this great packages. Thanks again for our videos, they are a beautiful memory of our special day.

Bella W.

4 Feb 2020

Nothing was ever a problem and they were always ready for everything that happened. Our wedding way only small and we had weddingflix do the photos and video for the day. They were on time, dressed well and just went about there stuff, letting us do what we would normally do. Our photos and video are beautiful and really natural. We could not of asked for anything better.

Craig D.

1 Feb 2020

Weddingflix were great on our wedding day. Our wedding was in Melbourne 2 weeks ago and we just received our photos and films, they are FANTASTIC. Thank you so much for the great job done and the memories.

Amy H.

1 Feb 2020

Love, love, love. We had thee guys film our wedding and we were really impressed. We liked the fact that everything was filmed in 4K and the quality of our films is amazing. We also liked how we got our RAW footage, ceremony & speeches the Tuesday following our wedding. This is really fast. Would book them again and again.

Rosalind E.

18 Jan 2020

Like to say a big thank you to everyone at WeddingFlix for the great job they did capturing our wedding. Jessica was our photographer and was just amazing and our photos are beautiful.

Sonya M.

18 Jan 2020

We had WeddingFlix cover our wedding at the weekend, and they were fantastic. They turned up on time, were really friendly and worked with us with everything we wanted to do. We also just received our RAW footage, 48 hours after our wedding. WOW!!!!! If I could give them 10 stars I would.

Casandra M.

18 Jan 2020

They were really good!!! We booked them for photo and video and loved everything about our day, photos, videos, everything. Great value for money. The quality of their work is AMAZING and you get to suggest changes to your edits rather than just get what you are given. Thanks for the beautiful memories.

Amy A.

10 Jan 2020

Thank you guys, our photos and videos are amazing! We booked Weddingflix for our wedding and they were great. Vanessa helped us plan our shoot, the team turned up on time and were really fun to work with and they let us enjoy our day with our family & friends.

Tracey A.

5 Jan 2020

Our engagement photos are amazing!!!! We had our engagement photos taken by Weddingflix on Sunday and they are AMAZING. I can't wait for our wedding photos.

Becky J.

28 Dec 2019

Everything we could have hoped for! I cannot begin to tell you how thrilled we are with our engagement and wedding day photos. Justin, our photographer took his time and got to know us as people not just as a client. During our day, he captured everything, our preps, the car, our first kiss, my Dad doing a silly dance, everything. I'm so glad we booked Weddingflix studios to capture our day.

Olivia T.

28 Dec 2019

We just received our videos from our wedding day and a BIG thank you to all the Weddingflix team. Everything about them is AMAZING. A fantastic memory of our day that we can have forever.

Racheal N.

22 Dec 2019

We had our wedding filmed at the beginning of December and the quality of our film is just amazing. We found booking with Weddingflix was simple and easy and preferred to pay that little bit extra for a company with a solid reputation. Just received our films and they are AMAZING. Thank you to all the team for our beautiful films.

Ella T.

21 Dec 2019

Weddingflix covered our wedding 2 weeks ago in Adelaide and we love our films. Leyton was our videographer and really easy to work with. Vanessa, helped us with our booking and Jackson looked after all our editing. What I really liked about our experience was we had a specialist person to look after every part of our day, which was really nice. They were always there to answer our questions and we never felt pressured into buying anything. It was all about us and what we wanted. 10 out of 10. The best in the business. Thank you!!!

Kayleigh C.

21 Dec 2019

I'm not sure where to start, but Weddingflix was FANTASTIC. After looking through heaps of vendors, Weddingflix was the first one that actually listened to what we wanted and allowed us to book a package that fitted us. I was a little nervous about hiring a larger company, but everything was seamless and so easy, plus we got our photos within 3 weeks of our wedding.

Sharron H.

15 Dec 2019

We really loved Weddingflix! Their prices were great value, they were easy to book and always responded to our emails. They were really organised, I guess the benefit of a larger company. Our photographer was wonderful and we received our photos within two weeks of our wedding. Great price, Great service and Great product. We couldn't have asked for more.

Shannon D.

14 Dec 2019

We got married on the 14th of December 2019. We were really worried about finding a good photo/video team for our wedding, becasue they are all you really have after your day is over. WOW, Weddingflix was perfect. Pricing was great, they were great on the day and our photos and videos are just what we were expecting. 700 photos all crystal clear. They did an amazing job capturing our day.

Danielle C.

14 Dec 2019

We hired WeddingFlix Studios for our videography pretty early on based on a recommendation that I had received, and I could not be happier. I always got a reply to my emails, no matter what time I sent them and I was able to customise my package depending on what I wanted. Our Highlightlight film is amazing, but I love our Ceremony Film, it's the main part of the day and it was captured beautifully. Thank you!

Jasmin W.

14 Dec 2019

We booked Weddingflix to cover our photography and videography on our wedding day and they were fantastic. The booking process was simple and easy, we could create our own package and their prices are very affordable. Our photos and video's are PERFECT. Lot's of GREATS about this company.

Isabella M.

12 Dec 2019

Weddingflix did our engagement shoot at the weekend and they were fantastic! Everything was super easy and we've just got our photos back and we're so very happy. Thank you to all the team for a greta job.

Amelia A.

7 Dec 2019

I can't thank you enough for the great photos of our day! We had a limited budget and after a bit of searching, we decided on Weddingflix. The best decision we made. Our photos are fantastic and we have them 10 days after our wedding. A big thank you to all your team. xxxx

Annie S.

7 Dec 2019

Thank you for our wonderful photos!!! You guys were great!! Sandy, our photographer was easy and fun to work with and she made us feel really comfortable. We never felt like we were in a photoshoot. A big thank you to your editing team who got our photos back within 10 days. Very cool.

Pam A.

7 Dec 2019

Katrina & Steve from weddingflix were amazing! really fun and a pleasure to work with. They arrived early and had everything needed to cover our day. Definitely recommend Weddingflix if you are looking at video. Their production team is amazing and our films are beautiful.

Grace J.

6 Dec 2019

I just want to thank you so much for covering our wedding last weekend, our photos and videos are perfect. Thank you so much again for covering our wedding.

Olivia W.

30 Nov 2019

We had the guys film our destination wedding in Broome and they were fantastic. We've just received our videos back and I'm so happy with how everything came out. Thank you so much for the beautiful memories!!! xxx

Katrina S.

30 Nov 2019

I was really happy with Weddingflx and how they captured my day. The process was simple and easy, we had the one person to talk to the whole way through the process and we were able to create a package that was what we wanted and not a "one size fits all" package. When it came to editing our films, we were also allowed to make changes to our film so we were 100% happy with everything. Great company, good price and amazing films!!!!

Alexa S.

30 Nov 2019

Just received our Hightlight film and it's beautiful. A wonderful memory of our day. I would recommend Weddingflix to anyone looking for a videographer, no matter what the occasion. The team we had for our wedding were fantastic. Also Vanessa was beyond helpful to work with throughout the whole process. GREAT work, Thank you so much !

Julia T.

23 Nov 2019

I looked forever to find a videographer that I loved the look of their films and I didn't have to wait 3-6 months for my films. Weddingflix were perfect!!! I love the style of their films, really natural, and I've just received my films, just 3 weeks after my wedding. Thank you for a wonderful memory.

Isabella T.

23 Nov 2019

Woo Hoo!!! Just received the link to our films and I'm crying. Thank you so much for such a wonderful memory of our day. You guys were fantastic.

Tracy D.

23 Nov 2019

We had the Team at Weddingflix film our wedding at the weekend, and they were amazing. We decided to go with just video and our friend did out photos. Ashley in Head Office planned our shoot and Cameron & Katrina were our videographers. Can't wait to see our films. Thanks or a great day xxxx

WeddingFlix Studios  

Hey Tracy! Thanks for having us at your wedding. It was a pleasure to capture your day. Best Wishes!!

Erin D.

23 Nov 2019

We absolutely loved working with WeddingFlix!From the moment we began searching for videographers, we were completely thrilled with the quality of their work. We have yet to see a highlight that we don't love. Aside from our beautiful films, our contact, Vanessa, was and continues to be very helpful. She has been so responsive to any questions we and concerns we have had along the way. We would recommend WeddingFlix to anyone searching for amazing, talented. videographers!!

Tiffany K.

23 Nov 2019

WeddingFlix did an amazing job with our wedding photos! We received them within 10 days of our wedding and we love them. Not one is out of focus and they are all so natural. 10/10 recommend!

Kelly A.

22 Nov 2019

Our wedding was in Port Macquarie and we love the look and feel of the films Weddingflix create. From the moment we called them, they never tried to pressure us for a booking and asked us about what we wanted in our package. Booking was simple and easy and our videographer was wonderful. 3 weeks down the track and we have our films and I can't wipe the smile off my face. Thank you so much for everything you did for us. :)

Jasmin C.

16 Nov 2019

I booked these guys for our wedding on the 16th of November and they were fantastic. Their help desk was really helpful and answered all my questions. Our photographer was smartly dressed and great to work with on the day and our videographers were amazing. We hardly noticed them all day and I've just got my films and WOW!!! Great service, great price and out of this world photos and video. PERFECT!!!

Sharron H.

16 Nov 2019

Thank you to all the team at Weddingflix for our beautiful wedding photos. Geoff was our photographer and he was absolutely amazing. There was no posing or awkward shots, he just knew how to make us have fun, be ourselves and enjoy our day and this came through in our photos. Their production team was also wonderful, as we got our photos back in just 10 days.

Sally D.

16 Nov 2019

Just received our photos back from our wedding day and they are fantastic! All the important parts of our day were covered and booking and planning was simple and easy. Best thing, it's been 3 weeks since our wedding and we have our photos. Thank you guys for a capturing our day.

Jenna R.

16 Nov 2019

Having wedding videography was really important to us and getting Weddingflix to cover our day was one of the best decisions we made. On the day they were fantastic, we hardly knew they were there and we received our RAW footage, ceremony film and all our speeches within 4 days of our wedding and our Highlight Film was amazing. Such wonderful memories. Thank you so much!!!

WeddingFlix Studios  

Jenna, it was a pleasure to capture your wedding day and thank you for the kind words.

Jasmin P.

15 Nov 2019

We had Weddingflix do the photography for our wedding day and they were amazing. When we initially booked, they answered all our questions and guided us in the right. direction, saving us heaps of money. What we thought was not really the case. Jeff was our photographer and so good. There was no real posing and we just had fun and our photos are amazing. Just a tip: We got our photos back in 12 days. Amazing!!!

WeddingFlix Studios  

Hi Jasmin! Glad you loved your experience and thanks for the kind words. Congratulations again!!!

Jacqui D.

2 Nov 2019

I loved what WeddingFlix did for us. We booked a Photo and Video combo and both our photos and videos are awesome. We were made to feel really comfortable and had a laugh at the same time. Thank you so very much for capturing our special day. xxx

Penny S.

2 Nov 2019

Weddingflix was great to work with and we've just received our photos and videos and they couldn't be any better. Every moment of our day was captured beautifully. We highly recommend Weddingflix

Jessica A.

26 Oct 2019

We had our photos taken by WeddingFlix and they are amazing. Our photographer made us feel very comfortable, even though we are not really fond of having our photos taken and our online album is just perfect. Everything was completed for us in under 2 weeks and we got Print quality files as well as a set to share on social media. Highly recommend and great value.

Louise C.

19 Oct 2019

I can't recommend WeddingFlix highly enough. Friendly, helpful and great to work with. 100% happy with our films and photos and highly recommend to any couple looking for quality videography & photography.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.