Wild Cattle Creek Estate

Rating
1 5 4.8 (43 reviews) 
Location
Seville, Victoria
Business Hours
Open 5 Days
Wed - Sun 9.00 - 5.00
Price Starting From
$95

Reviews

Jessica D.

14 Apr 2017

Beautiful and quiet location and the accommodation is fantastic. A great venue if you want to combine all aspects of the day into one location (ceremony, photos, accommodation, reception)

Tess O.

17 Mar 2017

Amazing support staff and event planning. All inclusive package and prices, no sneaky add ons

Linda G.

7 Oct 2016

What a stunning venue! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was relaxing, the perfect escape after your wedding day. And the accommodation was comfortable and had everything you need. Food was amazing. High recommended.

Cassandra D.

10 Mar 2018

From start to finish it was easy to deal with Brigette and the team at Wild Cattle Creek Estate. Brigette was happy to answer all of my questions (even the silly ones). There were lots of emails back and forth in preparation for our big day. The day ran smoothly and I had many guests that amazed by how wonderful it is at Wild Cattle Creek. Would highly recommend that you have a chat with Brigette, you won't regret it.

Kat B.

1 Apr 2017

As we had so many people coming from afar we decided to hire out accomodation for them to help make things easier. So we ended up hiring out all of the accomodation available from Wild Cattle Creek Winery. They were very helpful with the booking and happy to answer any questions I had. I plan to return for our 1 year anniversary :)

Kathryn And Cam F.

25 Feb 2017

Brilliant! Great venue! Staff were fantastic! Food was fantastic!

Eleanor S.

4 Feb 2017

We booked 5 apartments for our families, for our wedding. The accommodation was beautifully appointed, in a stunning vineyard. And to boot Heather and her husband we exceptionally easy and helpful to deal with. We would definitely recommend Wild Cattle Creek.

Kathryn B.

23 Nov 2016

So accomodating & beautiful accomodation and gardens /vineyards !

Paulina L.

16 Sep 2016

Beautiful, clean and cosy villas! Excellent service!

Jaimee-Leigh V.

26 Aug 2016

I had my ceremony and reception at the same place and the staff were absolutely AMAZING!

Jaimee-Leigh V.

26 Aug 2016

The team at WCCE were absolutely amazing to work with and they catered to all my needs and wants and made my day absolutely wonderful without any hiccups. Would definitely recommend this venue and their food is AMAZING!

Sandra E.

26 Mar 2016

They were amazing! They were brilliant to deal with. The food was amazing, everyone commented highly on well it was presented and the attention to detail was out of this world.

Jessica L.

19 Mar 2016

Excellent venue!! Great service, extremely helpful & constant communication right to the very end. The staff here went above & beyond to make our day perfect. Thank you!!

Fiona M.

5 Mar 2016

We couldn't be happier with Wild Cattle Creek Estate. Our wedding day went off without fault. Heather Dixon is the function co-ordinator there and she takes you through the entire process from day one to the big day. All the staff at the venue were so kind and attentive, everyone always had a drink in hand, food was brought out promptly and was DELICIOUS. We had comments from many people on how good the meal was, including a couple of wedding photographers who have been to countless weddings saying this was the best food they'd ever tasted. So thankyou Wild Cattle Creek Estate, we had such an amazing day!

Karen S.

29 Jan 2016

We could not be happy with the service and professionalism of the team at Wild Cattle Creek. Everything was seamless from start to finish. We had the best day of our lives thanks to Heather and her team. Everyone said it was the best wedding they had ever been to and I think that is a tribute to the work that they do at Wild Cattle Creek

Marisca G.

13 Nov 2015

Friendly staff, lovely property

Tanika W.

24 Oct 2015

They were incredible! They were just amazing!

Natalie V.

27 Mar 2015

Gorgeous accommodation at the wedding venue.

Natalie V.

27 Mar 2015

Helen and her team made the whole process very easy. Not a detail was missed, and everything we wanted was discussed and worked through. The venue set-up was perfect, the service impeccable and the food amazing

Sarah M.

14 Nov 2014

The accommodation at Wild Cattle Creek is beautiful! We hired the homestead and a few of the villa's. The setting was perfect for our cocktail wedding, the grounds are very well presented and look fantastic in our photos

Sarah M.

14 Nov 2014

Heather, Kevin and the staff at Wild Cattle Creek were fantastic to work with in the lead up to, and on, our special day. The attention to detail enabled us to incorporate sentimental aspects of our day to ensure it was personalised.

Annelle J.

23 Apr 2014

I can’t begin to express my gratitude towards Heather, Dean and all the staff for their efforts leading up to & including our wedding day. Everything about our day was perfect. The food, wine, decorations, accommodation, service – it was all outstanding, cant wait for our anniversary for another dinner!

Wild Cattle Creek Estate  

A wonderful review from you thank you. It does help with such a cooperative and beautiful bride. Congratulations to you both as your 6 month anniversary approaches. We look forward to your return visit.

Stefani B.

16 Nov 2013

Amazing customer service and the most stunning winery to have your wedding!! The food was unbelievably good, and all the staff were great! Will definitely be going back here to visit the restaurant very soon!!

Wild Cattle Creek Estate  

Thank you Stefani, you were an easy bride to communicate with and made the day a joy for us as well. Thinking of you both as your first anniversary approaches.

Nicole W.

13 Sep 2013

Amazing venue, amazing staff and delicious food! Heather and Dean go out of their way to satisfy any request and are both so helpful and lovely, which ensured a smooth relaxed magical day! Highly recommend!!

Sally T.

12 Jul 2013

Heather, Dean and all the staff were fantastic at helping us put together our perfect wedding and reception. The food and wine were outstanding. Everything was taken care of for us. Highly recommended!

Bianca L.

6 Apr 2013

The villas, cottage and the homestead were lovely, we booked out most of the accommodation for our bridal party and family. Caught some cobwebs in corners though.

Bianca L.

6 Apr 2013

Wonderful help with preparation, set up was great and the tables looked amazing. Food was a let down - not like the tasting or pre-dinner quality. Worst part was steaks were requested to be medium to well done, and all came out bleeding! Then the venue does not return calls...

Esther H.

5 Apr 2013

Our wedding was of a small scale and organised just three months prior to the actual date. Without Heather, the wedding would not have been possible given the short notice. She is highly organised and ensured that everything was perfect! Spectacular views, great food/wine and excellent service! Thank you, WCC!

Vanessa M.

23 Mar 2013

This was also where we had our wedding, the boys stayed the night before and my Husband and I stayed the weekend of the wedding. Such a beautiful destination to stay in the Yarra Valley! A delicious breakfast! Perfect for your wedding night accommodation!!

Vanessa M.

23 Mar 2013

Gorgeous, great venue, fantastic food, amazing service! 5 STARS!!! Heather and Kevin the owners are BRILLIANT!!

Marnie

2 Mar 2013

Enjoyed every minute of our wedding at this venue. What a beautiful setting and wonderful accommodation with every detail taken care of. Our wedding was the most special day. Thank you

Nadia N.

10 Nov 2012

Perfect place. Accommodating and helpful (thank you, Heather, Kevin and Dean!). Vineyard, lake, really nice accommodation, beautiful food and wine. Walk down stairs to gazebo near lake: like a dream. We were really lucky with a perfect spring day. Dinner (esp dessert) was even better on our other visits :)

Natalie S.

31 Mar 2012

Brilliant! The staff were so accommodating, helpful & easy to deal with. The venue was stunning for photos. Great food. Loved that we could have so many family & friends stay in the accommodation on site. Would highly recommend!

Natalie S.

31 Mar 2012

Loved, loved loved the venue. Fantastic staff

Clare N.

4 Feb 2012

Fabulous accommodation - attention to detail, cleanliness and comfort were of a great standard. The owners were incredibly helpful, flexible and great to deal with (so important when planning from overseas). We had our rehearsal dinner at the restaurant the night before and the food was lovely.

Sandra B.

21 May 2011

Located in the Yarra Valley regon, it was a beautiful place to get ready and to stay the night of the wedding

Bev R.

17 Mar 2011

love this venue gorgeous great service

Melinda L.

4 Sep 2010

Beautiful apartments and great owners

Melinda L.

4 Sep 2010

Amazing!

Charlotte I.

27 Aug 2010

We loved Wild Cattle Creek. They looked after us well on the day. The food was wonderful, and the venue did everything we asked of them and more.

Ms Cindy L.

30 Jan 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Ms Cindy L.

30 Jan 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Ms Cindy L.

30 Jan 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.