Waterview in Bicentennial Park

Rating
1 5 4.8 (40 reviews) 
Location
Po Box 3397, Rhodes, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9764 9900

Reviews

Crystal M.

27 Apr 2019

Veronika who took on the role of our coordinator was absolutely lovely and very professional. In fact, every one of the staff members I met was warm and professional. The venue was set up beautifully, food was great and the guests had a fantastic night.

Waterview in Bicentennial Park  

Thanks for your lovely review Crystal, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Danielle G.

7 Apr 2018

They were amazing and very accommodating service. Everyone loved the food!

Waterview in Bicentennial Park  

Thanks for your kind words Danielle, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Lisa B.

23 Sep 2016

Beautiful location especially for photos. Lakeside room gorgeous for a sunny daytime wedding. Staff willing to adapt to our needs.

Waterview in Bicentennial Park  

Thanks Lisa, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you

Jessie M.

14 Sep 2019

Excellent service and communication throughout the preparations. Catherine, Laura and Abhi were lovely to deal with! Received many compliments about the food, especially dessert :) Bel Parco is a charming venue for those who want a medium size chill wedding. Would recommend to all

Sarah E.

27 Jul 2019

Really good. Really helpful. The food was really nice and everyone was raving about it.

Jo K.

23 Nov 2018

Amazing venue location, very accommodating to all needs regardless of the ask or challenge. On the day everything ran smoothly and the team were quick to action any changes or requests.

Natalie V.

18 Nov 2018

Waterview was such beautiful venue to celebrate our wedding. It had a big dance floor and the bridal table was on an elevated stage area with great views of the whole room.

Jessie R.

17 Mar 2018

Waterview had amazing food and amazing service. The co ordinator on the night went completely above and beyond and we had no worries. Only small issue was our menu had been changed without our knowledge and you have to hire the projector out which charges an arm and a leg

Anonymous B.

6 Oct 2017

Very accommodating venue

Yin L.

29 Sep 2017

The staff at Waterview are very experienced and really know what they're doing. They helped us create our perfect wedding reception and made sure everything went smoothly on the night! Very happy!

Debbie V.

31 Mar 2017

At first it was quite shaky as our event manager changed no less than 4times, but eventually we had Natalie who was lovely and Santosh who was an absolute legend on the night. The kitchen had recently changed hands prior to our night and the menu, although the same options we selected, were pleasantly upgraded to even better than our tasting night.

Marianne G.

24 Sep 2016

Great place on the water and very beautifully decorated

Alana S.

26 Aug 2016

Beautiful venue.

Katrina H.

13 Aug 2016

Beautiful venue in the park. Shame that the parking is not the best. Food was amazing and fantastic service. Dissapointed the toilets weren't clean for the bridal room and also the guests. We supplied our own spirits and were annoyed that there were multiple bottles open and lids missing so we couldnt take them with us.

Fran Z.

1 Apr 2016

Professional Service! Beautiful park and venue. Delicious food!

Malak A.

12 Oct 2015

It was lovely. The food was amazing!!

Emilia E.

14 Aug 2015

Thank you so much to Kirsten from WatervieW, your attention to detail was impeccable and we absolutely loved how the venue looked for our big day! We'll be back for other events because of your amazing service :)

Megan W.

2 May 2015

Very happy with their service.

Lauren R.

2 May 2015

The food at my reception was incredible, the staff were amazing and very accommodating. The reception rooms looked amazing. I highly recommend Waterview for all of your wedding reception needs.

Lauren R.

2 May 2015

Waterview in Bicentennial Park did an amazing job on my wedding reception. They were also my wet weather option which was used as it rained on my wedding day. Very accommodating and beautiful.

Monica C.

18 Oct 2014

Great venue but the event coordinator was disorganised and missed a lot of the finer details on the day

Samantha S.

26 Sep 2014

Our event coordinator Annalisa was a great help. Venue was great, food was great!

Emma H.

5 Sep 2014

Sarah was fantastic always there to answer any of our questions. Our reception was flawless, the room looked first class, the staff were amazing and the food was perfection. my guests are still commenting on the food and how amazing it was!

Natasha G.

4 Jul 2014

Waterview went above and beyond! They had a package that included a wedding cake as well as wedding night accommodation. It took the stress out of a lot of things. They made sure that the bridal party were always looked after.

Robin S.

12 Apr 2014

Annalisa and the team were brilliant. We had to move to our wet weather plan inside the Bel Parco room at last minute and everything was perfect. We couldn't have asked for a better reception venue, from the food to the staff to the wedding package extras.

Enas R.

25 Jan 2014

Beautiful venue, excellent service, amazing staff!

Gemma M.

2 Nov 2013

I cannot fault the venue, they were truely amazing and accommodating, top quality food, ambiance and very obliging on the day.

Rachel R.

12 Oct 2013

Words cannot express my gratitude to the Waterview management and staff. An exceptionally amazing team that made our day truly one to remember. Their package includes absolutely everything you need at a great price and the food was beautiful! I will be highly recommending Waterview to everybody and anybody that wants to listen.

Frances R.

25 Aug 2013

Excellent service, with a wedding package that was great value. Walking in to the reception that night, we loved how good it looked, it had all come together perfectly.

Alyssa Y.

18 Jan 2013

Delicious food, beautiful location and very friendly and approachable staff. They are very flexible and will let you decorate however you want. Guests kept raving about the food. Their events team help you the entire way so everything goes smoothly.

Kristy R.

11 Jan 2013

This venue was incredible and the package deal was fantastic. We were amazed by how much was included in our deal. The service exceptional and everyone had a great time. It was everything we dreamed of plus more.

Tony N.

2 Nov 2012

Must personally request Event Manager Lisa, as she takes care of all the finer details to remind you not to worry about.

Irene T.

29 Sep 2012

It was amazing, thank you very much for all the services that you have provided on our wedding day. The food was great and everything was running smoothly. Our wedding reception was perfect and fun.

Alison E.

1 Sep 2012

one of the cheaper options we looked at. excellent service and food! our whole reception were extremely impressed with their food. so accomodating and made the whole process smooth and easy. we enjoyed our day!!!!

Angela M.

12 Jun 2011

Excellent all inclusive packages and a pleasure to deal with - nothing was to hard for our coordinator Catherine - she was fantastic - the venue was beautiful!

Miss Rebecca B.

9 Oct 2010

the most perfect venue, very organised the whole night ran smoothly and couldnt have asked for a better place to have my reception.

Steven H.

21 Aug 2010

nice venue, very busy

Jennifer W.

21 Aug 2010

Great value for winter lunch wedding

Miss Dannielle O.

26 Mar 2010

Highly recommened. Guests are still talking about the fantastic service, great food and venue. Staff made me feel like a queen.

Jenny N.

30 Jan 2010

Great setting and great food. Nice staff, but during the planning stages you will need to follow up things as the planner we had was not very attentive.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.