The Mint

Rating
(7 reviews)
 
Location
10 Macquarie Street, Sydney, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Mara D.

28 Apr 2018

We were 100% happy and were so accommodating for the rehearsal. There was quite a lot of rain and they handled everything well.

Cara B.

21 Apr 2017

Stunning venue in a gorgeous old Sydney building with a wet weather option included in the package.

Amy C.

21 Oct 2016

Absolutely loved The Mint, Sydney. It was absolutely perfect. The staff were absolutely excellent to us, all the lead up, anything we needed they helped us above and beyond. Could not be any happier with the venue. It was an absolute high-light of the day. Made for amazing photos and memories. Thank you to Rebecca and Caroline for being amazing in helping me organise the day.

Pauline K.

27 Feb 2015

I feel in love with this place as soon as I saw it. It is a hidden gem (as not many people know about this place). Although it is a bit pricey, the venue is elegant and beautiful. We took most of our wedding photos here as the venue offered so many different textures and backdrops.

Tyne H.

15 Mar 2014

Joe was awesome!!!! He was seamless (he has obviously done a few ceremonies) and kept us entertained, would have loved to have taken him to our reception! One of my guests fainted, and he was all over it! The venue is stunning, and created a great atmosphere in the courtyard.

L P.

13 Apr 2013

We held our ceremony and reception at The Mint in April 2013. It is the perfect all-in-one wedding venue. The venue was private and secure, and so easy for all of our guests to get to. Kobi (our dedicated planner) and Joe (head of operations on the night) were amazing!

Rachael M.

4 Mar 2011

This was an incredible venue for our wedding and the staff were so accommodating. It was one of the first weddings in their space. It is the perfect mix of heritage architecture with modern design and it was a great space for the ceremony on grass in the courtyard and then a big party in the bar area.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.