Sydney Princess Cruises

Rating
1 5 4.8 (12 reviews) 
Location
37 Bank St, Pyrmont, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
9:00am to 5:00pm
Phone
02 9190 0247

Reviews

Larry K.

10 Dec 2017

Fantastic! Highly recommend! We had our wedding on the boat and everyone had great things to say. The food was good and the staff were incredible. The had no complaints at all!

Sydney Princess Cruises  

Thank you Larry, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you

Khushal R.

24 Jan 2016

They were fantastic. The boat was stunning. It was a beautiful day all in all!

Sydney Princess Cruises  

Thanks Khushal, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day!

Miss Sara M.

3 Nov 2012

Best value for money, food and service were amazing.

Sydney Princess Cruises  

Thank you Sara for your beautiful review. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Paul B.

3 Dec 2017

Organising a wedding ceremony and celebration on a boat is no mean feat. Kellie at SPC went to a lot of trouble to meet our requirements and still meet the logistical requirements. The planning was not without hick-ups but on the night everything fell into place. Great friendly staff.

Samantha J.

15 Feb 2014

Never experienced a holiday so good. They really spoil there passengers!

Katherine B.

7 Dec 2013

Princess is an excellent cruise line to go with, however, my only complaint is that the American style portions are frequently too large and the princess brand is probably more aimed towards the retired populations so not alot for young honeymooners.

Chantel M.

16 Nov 2013

Amazing cruise around New Zealand very romantic and luxurious.

Clare M.

8 Oct 2011

We went on the Pacific Princess - which is actually the Love Boat from the tv show! Ours was a Mediterranean cruise, and it was awesome. They arranged everything for us, cruising is the most relaxing way to travel. The staff were friendly and very helpful

Amy P.

15 Jan 2011

13 nights around New Zealand, need I say more

Michaela H.

6 Nov 2010

The ultimate in indulgent honeymoons. We unpacked once, got to travel around New Zealand taking in sights at 7 ports, had all our travel,food and entertainment provided and were treated like royalty. They even gave us special treats like spa treatments and champagne and cake as a bonus for our honeymoon. Princess Cruises have a great range of ships and itineraries to cater for any taste. We will remember this trip for a lifetime, but are planning to go again (Perhaps for our anniversary)!!!

Miss Sharon J.

9 Dec 2009

Best honeymoon ever.

Tamara G.

1 Dec 2007

Went on 14 night cruise from Beijing to Bangkok and then stayed in Hua Hin Thailand for a few days before heading home! Fantastic honeymoon.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.