Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour

Rating
(26 reviews)
 
Location
61 Macquarie Street, East Circular Quay, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lara S.

14 Mar 2020

I stayed at The Pullman Grand Quay the night before my wedding. It was really loverly. The rooms were nice, the view was spectacular and there was plenty of space for my bridesmaid, family and I to get ready together in one "room" (the two bedroom apartment). The photos in the room turned out really well.

Nicole K.

4 Aug 2018

We paid for all our guests to stay and everything was excellent!

Paul B.

3 Dec 2017

Awesome staff, couldn't do enough for us! Magnificent room overlooking the Sydney Opera House. Only booked a week before but managed to secure a couple of great rooms and the price was more than reasonable. Highly recommended.

Luke B.

25 Jun 2018

They provided champagne in our room and the breakfast was amazing.

Mel H.

19 Oct 2017

Awesome location! Wasnt phased with us taking photos through the hotel. lovely clean room.

Lucas H.

14 Oct 2017

Awesome suite overlooking Sydney Harbour with a balcony!

Keeley V.

8 Oct 2016

Lovely accommodation! Great location in Sydney!

Kelly-Anne K.

1 Jul 2016

Stunning room. Was romantic with a beautiful spa bath. Excellent service.

Natalie C.

14 Jan 2016

Thomas you were amazing... We will see you next year as promised for our 1 year anniversary. Thank you so much for your outstanding service & smile!

Natalie T.

24 Oct 2014

Amazing & very satisfied with having our intimate wedding reception there. They catered to our every need & was exactly how we imagined it to be. It was the perfect location to the royal botanic garden for our ceremony and the back drop of the harbour bridge was a bonus.

Laura R.

11 Oct 2014

This was our wedding night accommodation. It was so beautiful. The room was exactly that "grand" we wish we could of stayed longer.

Henrique D.

30 Sep 2014

Very good hotel!

Kate A.

12 Sep 2014

Our room was over looking the Sydney harbor and was right across from the Opera House. The service was amazing and our room was huge and the breakfast was fantastic.

Nicole B.

3 May 2014

We had a cocktail wedding in the ECQ Bar and it was just beautiful. The planning process was seamless and the staff on the day couldn't have been more helpful. A special mention to Edyta the Events Manager there :)

Nicole B.

3 May 2014

Wonderful and tasty food provided for our wedding in the ECQ Bar at Pullman Quay Grand Circular Quay. They gave us a complimentary tasting and were happy to accommodate changes to our original menu choices.

Nicole B.

3 May 2014

Beautiful room overlooking the beautiful Sydney Harbour - perfect for our wedding night. There were no special rose petals or candles but the view was enough and the room was wonderful with out it all.

Sarah D.

12 Apr 2014

Because of the weather they offered to give us a room for the ceremony which was very nice. We loved our stay there.

Carlie R.

14 Mar 2014

Thank you for an amazing well managed reception last week! The staff were fantastic and couldn't have been any more helpful and accommodating. We were incredibly happy and it went smoothly. Thank you once again for everything it is not only a amazing venue due to the location but every aspect from the staff to the rooms and the facilities is first class. We look forward to staying again!

Carlie R.

14 Mar 2014

Thank you for an amazing well managed reception last week! The staff were fantastic and couldn't have been any more helpful and accommodating. We were incredibly happy and it went smoothly. Thank you once again for everything it is not only a amazing venue due to the location but every aspect from the staff to the rooms and the facilities is first class. We look forward to staying again!

Carlie R.

14 Mar 2014

Thank you for an amazing well managed reception last week! The staff were fantastic and couldn't have been any more helpful and accommodating. We were incredibly happy and it went smoothly. Thank you once again for everything it is not only a amazing venue due to the location but every aspect from the staff to the rooms and the facilities is first class. We look forward to staying again!

Carlie R.

14 Mar 2014

Thank you for an amazing well managed reception last week! The staff were fantastic and couldn't have been any more helpful and accommodating. We were incredibly happy and it went smoothly. Thank you once again for everything it is not only a amazing venue due to the location but every aspect from the staff to the rooms and the facilities is first class. We look forward to staying again!

Carlie R.

14 Mar 2014

Thank you for an amazing well managed reception last week! The staff were fantastic and couldn't have been any more helpful and accommodating. We were incredibly happy and it went smoothly. Thank you once again for everything it is not only a amazing venue due to the location but every aspect from the staff to the rooms and the facilities is first class. We look forward to staying again!

Mia L.

23 Mar 2013

Great spot with amazing views and exceptional food menu for weddings! We had a wonderful night.

Rachel V.

18 Aug 2012

Stunning view, amazing wedding night!

Ilenia S.

20 Oct 2011

One of the best Hotels in the southern emisphere

Miss Karen

20 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.