PARKROYAL Parramatta

Rating
1 5 3.9 (11 reviews) 
Location
30 Phillip Street, Parramatta, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
0830 - 1730
Phone
02 9685 0391

Reviews

Jade S.

2 Mar 2018

We weren't given anything we were promised. We were suppose to receive complimentary breakfast as part of our bridal package, but at the time our name wasn't on the list and we had to pay.

Alyssa D.

28 Apr 2017

Amazing. Thank you

Vicky D.

1 Jan 2017

Very lovely hotel

Rachel B.

11 Mar 2016

The suite was amazing! So big and perfect for getting ready with all the girls for the big day

Jessica D.

15 Jan 2016

Amazing hotel. Great service. Decent prices and room sizes

Christina C.

24 Oct 2015

The Executive Suit was so beautiful, we had a complimentary welcome champagne to congratulate us

Sheree V.

13 Sep 2014

Expensive food. I instructed them that it was my wedding night a couple of week prior and asked for an upgrade to penthouse (that i would pay for) and when i turned up on the night, they said it was already taken. Bit of a disappointment. However close to everything in Parramatta.

Mrs M.

20 Jun 2014

Our room ws nice, however, we came back to find no champagne or chocolates after our daughter had been told we would receive some.

Mrs M.

20 Jun 2014

We were promised more of a service than what we received. Our coordinator was not very helpful at all.

Mr Joneil C.

7 Jan 2012

gift from family

Miss Jessica C.

17 Apr 2010

Brilliant packages and very organised and helpful.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.