InterContinental Sydney Double Bay

Rating
1 5 4.9 (12 reviews) 
Location
33 Cross St, Double Bay, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
02 8388 8388

Reviews

Rita T.

18 Jan 2019

Great service and room, excellent breakfast.

InterContinental Sydney Double Bay  

Thank you so much Rita, We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day. Jess InterContinental Sydney Double Bay

Sonya N.

5 May 2018

Five star service and our guests were blown away. Incredible food and experience!

InterContinental Sydney Double Bay  

Thank you so much Sonya! We wish you all the best :) Have a wonderful day. Jess InterContinental Sydney Double Bay

Apryl B.

15 Oct 2016

My Husband and his groomsmen stayed at the Intercontinental Double bay the night before the wedding. Tom (my husband) couldn't speak highly enough of the accomodation. He said the bar and roof top pool were incredible and is the perfect place for the boy photos pre wedding. He plans on taking me back here sooner rather then later.

InterContinental Sydney Double Bay  

Thank you so much Apryl! It was a pleasure being apart of such a special day. Have a wonderful day. Jess InterContinental Sydney Double Bay

Danny S.

16 Feb 2019

Amazing accomodation and staff. I loved the free champagne on arrival.

Sarah S.

15 Dec 2018

Beautifully modern yet elegant reception space which very comfortably accommodated my wedding of 250 guests. Esra Kaya, the InterContinental Double Bay wedding co-ordinator is truly the best in the business. Could not have done it without her!

Linda L.

18 Aug 2018

The food was really good! We had issues with the AV technician who were contracted by the venue. Apart from that everything was good and the coordinator Isra was so lovely to work. It is a beautiful venue.

Yulia P.

13 Oct 2017

Intercon in Double Bay is such a beautiful hotel! The staff members knew it was our big day and looked after us for the whole stay. Highly recommend this hotel!

Dale H.

9 Sep 2017

It was amazing! After looking at other options and then walking into the Grand ball room we just knew it was our venue. First class service and they were always able to help. The food was amazing from the first tasting to the day of the wedding, First class!

Cecilia Z.

29 Jan 2016

Luxury! World Class Service! Rooftop Pool and Spa. What better way to spend some time before and/or after your special day. Beds feel like heaven and the decor is totally opulent. Made us feel like royalty. Will definitely come back (again and again and again).

Corinne B.

28 Jan 2016

Wow, what a stunning hotel!

Saissan R.

18 Dec 2015

Great location! Sophie was awesome!

Jessica P.

18 Apr 2015

So friendly!!!!! Hotel its self is beautiful, room is fairly basic. Came here for photographs during the day and staff were more than happy to accommodate. Came back to hotel after the wedding with a huge headache & forgot my makeup remover. called front desk and they went to the convinient store and purchased panadol and wipes for me. Unbelievable service! A +++


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.