Clarence House Venues

Rating
(21 reviews)
 
Location
454 Burwood Road, Belmore, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Wednesday - Sunday - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Zerrin E.

20 Oct 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS RECEPTION!

Clarence House Venues  

Thank you Zerrin for your wonderful feedback!

Sabrina R.

15 Apr 2016

The staff here were amazing. I got a great vibe from the first time i visited the venue. No request was too much and the package was all inclusive. It was a beautiful room with yummy food and excellent service. We had the best night!

Clarence House Venues  

Thank you Sabrina, it was our pleasure working with you both. Congratulations again!

Sarah G.

31 Jan 2016

Clarence House provided a wonderful and friendly service. They answered all of my questions and kept the communication consistent. There packages were at a great price and they happily added things on where needed and threw in a couple of things as well. Great food and everything was set up beautifully for our reception.

Clarence House Venues  

Thank you Sarah for your kind words. It was an absolute honour to be a part of your special day. All the best to you both!

Kylie F.

7 Mar 2020

The only word I have to describe this venue is WOW. The service from start to finish was absolutely amazing. We were set on our reception being at the Lemnos by Clarence House as soon as we laid eyes on it. It is pure perfection, from the beautiful round chandelier, to the large bridal table, the sandstone walls and the romantic lighting and vibe. The venue was so accommodating with any of our requests and made the entire process easy for us. Steve (the manager) is worth his weight in gold and we could ring him at any time of the day to answer any of our concerns. We still have our guests messaging us to say it was the best wedding they have ever been to and I am so happy we chose Clarence House venues to host our reception. Thank you Steve & Clarence House team!

Marianna A.

22 Feb 2020

Very good experience! We knew the event coordinator which made it so easy. They were flexible and open as we had a very large wedding and they really met our needs. The food was great and our guests loved it!

Hollie F.

19 Apr 2019

They did everything for us! We didn't need to decorate as the room was already really well decorated, and the staff on the night were just amazing! We felt like royalty, and they had the MC and DJ sorted out for us who were really good and brought the night along! It was so amazing not to have to worry about anything!

Mayada A.

21 Dec 2018

Beautiful venue. Great staff.

Peter D.

19 Jul 2018

Elegant and tasteful. we loved every moment of the night. the food was amazing and the hospitality more than we expected. Thank you to Cynthia and her team of putting everything the way we wanted

Paryss H.

2 Feb 2018

Steve and his team are amazing! Wonderful service, delicious food and a stunning venue!

Clarence House Venues  

Thank you Paryss for your kind words. We loved being part of your special day!!

Nicole P.

10 Dec 2017

Fantastic! Really good experience. Their attention to detail was amazing and it really allowed us to enjoy the night as they took care of everything.

Clarence House Venues  

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure and honour to be part of your special day :) Sending our love and best wishes x

Yahya D.

22 Oct 2017

Good service great food

Isabel C.

6 Jan 2017

Very beautiful and fancy, services are good too.

Lyndall S.

16 Oct 2016

Clarence House was meant to be. I happened to drive passed after booking my church, they had a cancellation to view the space and it was set up for a wedding so I can visualise how it would look on my wedding day. Everything was perfect, they catered to all of our 170 guests, the catering was great along with the staff.

Suzanne A.

20 Aug 2016

We absolutely loved the room at this beautiful venue. Andy our wedding coordinator ran the show and he along with all the staff were really friendly.

Zeriza M.

1 Apr 2016

They were fantastic. The food was so good, which is the reason why we chosen. We were able to try the food prior to paying a deposit.

Jessica A.

6 Feb 2016

Beautiful service and their food is amazing. They're on the ball about everything!!

Cherie P.

16 Jan 2016

Andy and Sharon from Clarence House were amazing . They made sure the night all ran seamless and answered countless emails in the lead up to the wedding . Thankyou for your kindness and hospitality - The venue and service was exceptional .

Anne R.

6 Oct 2013

Amazing and professional, made the day that much more special

Marina V.

25 May 2013

Great to deal with

Carolyne S.

30 Mar 2013

Staff were extremely helpful and assisted us in giving us a night we will never forget. They have provided us with additional services and provided us with options which suited our needs and wants for a special day. Staff have been very helpful and were friendly.

Nada A.

14 Apr 2012

Our wedding was amazing - the venue perfect, the decor amazing and the staff wonderful and helpful. Everyone raved (and still do) about our wedding day thanks to Clarence house.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.