Athol Hall

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Location
Ashton Park, Bradleys Head Road, Mosman, New South Wales
Business Hours
Tuesday - Saturday
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kelly J.

3 Aug 2018

Beautiful location and helpful planner

Athol Hall  

Thank you Kelly for your kind words. Congratulations again!

Sally M.

16 Jun 2018

Lauren and the team at Athol Hall provided an absolutely seamless day without a single thing going wrong. It was easy to create a plan for our wedding that was our style and Lauren provided vendor recommendations when required. The food was of high quality and the venue with the view over the city is stunning. My only tip is to try the wine before deciding on a beverage package!

Athol Hall  

Thank you Sally for your kind words. It was such a pleasure working with you. All the best to you both!

Grace H.

29 Oct 2017

Great venue. They were easy to deal with and good food.

Athol Hall  

Thank you Grace for the lovely review. Congratulations again to you two!

Matthew L.

27 Jun 2021

The venue and surrounding landmarks are exquisite. It's like the area was created for wedding photos! The lawn has amazing views and creates a really nice atmosphere. The reason for 4 stars is that the venue management were very inflexible in how things would work, and also extremely difficult to contact. The lead up to our wedding had a lot of uncertainty due to covid restrictions being introduced and we simply could not contact our wedding planner even during business hours which made our anxieties even worse. Also food was "chef's choice" which meant we didn't get final say on what was served, though it was still wonderful food. Fortunately the day did go ahead and was a most wonderful day. I hope that in future the management will be more flexible and available to clients as this was the only problem we had.

Genevieve H.

4 Mar 2021

WOW WOW WOW , Athol Hall was absolutely incredible, we had our wedding here in March 2021 and honestly could not have picked a better venue! We absolutely adored Athol Hall, from the moment we walked down the path and saw it within the bush but with the divine city outlook. (it’s the best of both worlds) Our wedding night was a dream come true, the venue, food and service was outstanding, The staff were so professional and everything ran seamlessly we can not thank them enough. My husband and I and all our guest agree it was the best wedding we have ever been too! This is truely a testament to an incredible team behind the scenes, Athol hall created a dream wedding for us, and we are so thankful. Thank you so much!

Melinda K.

27 Sep 2020

Athol Hall was the most beautiful venue for our wedding. Not only that but the staff were incredibly professional and friendly. Pei the events coordinator on the day was amazing and that helped us to really enjoy the day as we knew she had everything organised and under control. The food and drinks were exactly what we were after.

Magda B.

24 Nov 2019

We loved our venue - location, harbour views, easy to deal with wedding planners and the beautiful food and wine. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding day - it was exactly what we wished for.

Athol Hall  

Congratulations again Magda! It was such a pleasure working with you and we cant wait to see some photos! xx

Anh T.

1 Sep 2019

Lovely location that not that many people know about! We had so many compliments on the location and food. Thank you Alissa and the whole team for looking after us well!

Athol Hall  

Congratulations again! It was a pleasure working with you!

Sarah B.

31 Aug 2019

fantastic, staff couldn't do enough for us, loved the location and all staff were so amazing, service was outstanding, all guests were always topped up with drink and any questions they had all were so polite, everything ran so smoothly

Kylie F.

3 Aug 2019

Athol Hall is incredible! The location is absolutely stunning and the service we received was amazing. We were so well looked after with great communication and help during the planning, excellent service on our wedding day and delicious food. This gem of a venue provided us with the relaxed atmosphere that allowed us and our guests the have the most wonderful time. We had the perfect wedding day at Athol Hall.

Athol Hall  

We are so pleased we could assist! Congratulations again!!

Linh K.

1 Jun 2019

We had both our ceremony and reception at Athol Hall. The ceremony was on the spacious lawn and reception was inside the beautiful rustic hall. Everything was amazing and convenient for our guests. The view was spectacular with the Harbour bridge and the ocean as the backdrop from the hall deck. Alissa was a rockstar coordinating the details for us. Mohammed and his team on the day were legendary. We didn’t have any problems having the wedding just how we wanted it. I highly recommended this hidden gem.

Athol Hall  

Thank you Linh! It was such a pleasure working with you!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.