St Aubins Village

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Location
73-75 Canoona Road, Rockhampton, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Karissa S.

20 Jul 2019

Simply amazing! St Aubins was everything we hoped it would be for our wedding day and more. Lauren (and their team) at St Aubins were brilliant to deal with, nothing was too hard of an ask (and I changed my mind multiple times), the day ran so smoothly! We had multiple comments from our guests saying how beautiful the location it is. Anyone getting married should get in touch with Lauren and go see for yourself - you won’t be disappointed! Thank you so much 💖 Shaun & Karissa Soboll

Mackenzee R.

9 Mar 2019

St Aubins were absolutely amazing at making our day perfect, we couldn't recommend them enough! The beautiful detail and personal touches that went into the venue made the day even more memorable and it was better than we could have ever imagined.

Emily G.

16 Sep 2017

I can’t thank Lauren, Janice and their family for everything they created, their help, assistance and hard work at St Aubin’s in the lead up and on the day of our wedding. This venue is truely magnificent! We had the most perfect wedding day and it wouldn’t have been possible without the dedication of this lovely family who made the venue so perfect! Lauren constantly emailed and checked in to make sure everything was above board and always offered her help with wedding planning. We are so lucky to have been able to celebrate our perfect day at this magical venue! Rockhampton is so lucky to have this venue right here, for any special occasion! St. Aubin’s has so much potential and I can’t wait to see all of the amazing ideas and events held here in time to come! Thank you again! Xx

Kate J.

29 Apr 2022

Lauren was fantastic to work with, nothing was ever too hard and she always went above and beyond to help us out. Her and her parents were lovely to work with and all our other vendors all commented on how they loved doing weddings at St Aubins because Lauren and her parents were so great to deal with.

Kim P.

20 Mar 2021

Lauren, Janice & Brian are just so welcoming and lovely to do deal with. St Aubins Village is an amazing breathtaking venue and I can’t recommend it enough. Every corner you look at there are beautiful little details and photo opportunities around every corner. The whole place is kept immaculate all year long. The work that they all put in to keep this place as stunning as it is definitely doesn’t go unnoticed. Every little detail is thought of and nothing is too much trouble for them. An amazing venue and amazing owners. Our wedding was everything we ever wanted and more.

Chloe O.

13 Mar 2021

St Aubins, Lauren and her family now hold a very special place in our hearts ♥️ We eloped there under the 5 person restriction rule in April 2020, and finally had the wedding we had been planning all along in March this year. Everything is kept immaculate and you can tell a lot of love and hard work goes into keeping it as stunning as it is. Nothing is ever too much of an ask and they make sure everything goes off without a hitch. Thank you again beautiful people, you’re so amazing. Now we just have to keep making up excuses to come back again and again 🥰💫

Meg M.

29 Nov 2019

Absolutely amazing grounds & facilities offered at St Aubins with plenty of areas to utilise for photos/ceremony & reception. No wedding would be the same as another with so much to offer at this beautiful venue. Lauren goes above and beyond to ensure your special day is more perfect than you could dream. We are so pleased to have such a wonderful venue in our hometown.

Kirsten G.

7 Sep 2019

Lauren and Janice were great to work with. They were attentive to detail and nothing was too much to ask. The grounds are so well maintained and were the perfect backdrop for our wedding. Thanks for such a wonderful experience.

Shannon L.

3 Aug 2019

Words cannot express how happy we were to have our wedding at St Aubins. The staff are so professional, the venue is spectacular and price is amazing. Our experience with St Aubins was just magical I cannot recommend them enough. The entire process was such a breeze with the staff who go over and above for their customers. Nothing was a drama, we will defiantly be back.

St Aubins Village  

Thank you so much for your kind words Shannon & Caleb, it was a pleasure working with you xxx

Tiffany M.

15 Jun 2019

Not only was the venue more than we could have ever asked for, a truly picturesque beauty, but the hosts were fantastic to deal with. I could not recommend this venue enough!! Absolutely amazing!!

Danielle M.

13 Oct 2017

Perfect Venue, outstanding service

Jaska R.

12 Aug 2017

We would like to thank Lauren and her family for all of the help they offered with the lead up to the wedding and on the day! They went above and beyond to ensure everything ran smoothly. The venue was stunning, with gardens well attended to and cottages feeling homely. St Aubins was the perfect locations for our dream wedding and we cannot recommend the venue and Lauren enough!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.