The Vines Resort & Country Club

Rating
1 5 4.5 (102 reviews) 
Location
Verdelho Dr, Upper Swan, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Varied Hours
Phone
08 6324 0731

Reviews

Danica B.

9 Jun 2017

An amazing venue, the wedding coordinator was fantastic! She did everything she could to make the day a memorable one, all the staff that worked the night of the wedding were fantastic. They had to deal with some drunken guests after the wedding, which they did in such a professional way. The food was incredible, they even catered to my dietary needs of being a vegan. Would recommend this venue to anyone looking! The price is really affordable, the total price I put was including absolutely everything accomodation for 6 for 2 nights & breakfast + heaps more. Is definitely worth enquirying they have some great packages. Couldn't have asked for a better day.

Jessica L.

6 Jan 2017

Amazing venue, So beautiful and Jenny who is the wedding coordinator was fantastic! They were so easy to speak to and accommodated for everything we needed. I can not say enough good things about our wedding venue.

Jacinta S.

6 Jan 2017

We are so glad we chose The Vines for our wedding! The ability to have ceremony, reception and accommodation in the one location was fantastic! We can't speak highly enough of Jenny and all staff - they were amazing and ensured the day ran smoothly and stress free!

Darian R.

30 May 2020

The view from our room was amazing and the spa in our room was awesome! The food was average. My partners a chef so very picky and wasn't too keen on the Gnocchi.

Courtney N.

15 May 2020

Great accommodation with breakfast included.

Andrea M.

31 May 2019

Our wedding at The Vines in May 2019 was faultless. Jenny and her team were incredible and provided us the most perfect wedding ceremony and reception. The grounds are so gorgeous for photographs no need to go anywhere else. The food was delicious and the prices for very reasonable and they delivered such good value for money. The accommodation is perfect for newlyweds. We could not fault anything it really was a dream come true Highly recommend

Jodie B.

23 May 2019

We had our wedding ceremony, accommodation, photos and reception at The Vines and couldn't fault any part of the day. The staff, service, food and grounds are all amazing and it was the best decision we could have made to get married there!

Joanne D.

22 May 2019

We stayed at the Vines Resort for the night before the wedding with our bridal parties and then had a room for ourselves on the night of the wedding. The staff were friendly and helpful and the accommodation was exactly what we were looking for.

Rachel P.

7 Sep 2018

The Vines were amazing!! From the beginning Jenny our co-ordinator was friendly and helped us organise a perfect day. Throughout the night all the staff were happy and attentive to our requests. The food gorgeous and everyone said what a great time they had. The accommodation was spot on as well. 10/10

Henry S.

24 Aug 2018

Great staff!

Danielle M.

26 May 2018

Lovely! Everything we wanted for the day.

Kathryn C.

6 Apr 2018

Highly recommend!! A fabulous all-in-one venue, decently priced too. Their Wedding Coordinator Jenny is amazing to deal with, everything went off so smoothly,we had such great feedback from our guests. Thank You!

Vicky B.

21 Mar 2018

Beautiful accomodation

Jess B.

16 Mar 2018

Jenny was amazing to work with, nothing was to much trouble, her communication and professionalism were outstanding and the venue was absolutely stunning!!!

Mark & Cheryl W.

2 Mar 2018

We held both our wedding and our reception at The Vines. We could not be happier with the professional service provided. Our day was perfect, and Jenny Petzer contributed so much to that! She gave us good guidance and was hassle free to deal with. We highly recommend Jenny and The Vines.

Phil W.

2 Feb 2018

Great venue for a total wedding experience. Everything about this venue suited for what we were looking for and Jenny was great support to help us plan our perfect day. Over half of our guests came from overseas so all of the onsite services were a great touch. Highly recommend!

Nicole R.

26 Jan 2018

Thank you so much to Jenny and the team at the Vines. We had a beautiful wedding and loved every minute. The location was fantastic, with everything you could possible need. Jenny, you are so kind, friendly reassuring and accommodating. We couldn’t have pulled off such a great day without you.

Natalie I.

30 Dec 2017

Jenny was lovely. Great communication! Very easy to talk to.

Jacqueline J.

7 Nov 2017

I stayed in the Apartments with my bridesmaids the night before the wedding and in the Executive Suite for my honeymoon. The apartments were amazing! So modern and comfortable - plus we had so much wildlife come to visit us over breakfast which we loved! Including a mummy kangaroo and her joey! We'll definitely be returning. The Executive Suite was luxurious but there were a few maintenance issues (including a bright flashing light in the bedroom) that were disappointing. Plus we had maintenance try to install some luggage racks while we were trying to relax! Hence the loss of a star. That being said we'll probably still be going back for our anniversary.

Jacqueline J.

7 Nov 2017

Excellent accomodations. Great staff. Lovely location.

Adrian E.

19 Oct 2017

Very helpful and informative and professional.

Adrian E.

19 Oct 2017

It was very nice, beautiful! The food was really great. Fantastic. Definately 5 stars!

Adrian A.

19 Oct 2017

Good! The service and food was great, organisation with Holly was fantastic!

Lana S.

24 Sep 2017

We got the sloth package which included dinner both nights, breakfast both mornings and everything in the mini bar! Beautiful room, we'll be back!

Lana S.

24 Sep 2017

We spent two nights here and it was amazing!

Taryn P.

13 Sep 2017

The Vines were very accommodating and made my vision come true- even after moving there last minute.

Sarah C.

26 Aug 2017

Amazing! Guests really loved the venue. The wedding coordinator was amazing and she took all my stress away. She went above and beyond for me.The food for incredible- it couldn't have been better and they really accommodated my needs. Everything was just so easy! They were outstanding.

Rachel L.

25 Aug 2017

Loved our room, and the surrounds gave the most perfect photos

Adam N.

17 Aug 2017

Very good

Bernadette & Brad T.

28 Apr 2017

It has nice backdrop and was the best accomodation near our venue.

Joelle & Gavin H.

29 Mar 2017

I booked my room for two nights and stayed there the night before the wedding with my maid of honour. Wow what a beautiful venue, the room was great, food was good (although the chicken salad we ordered for lunch whilst getting ready on the day of the wedding was bland, had no dressing and was below average). Everything else was great and the cost was cheaper then I anticipated.

Katherine S.

3 Mar 2017

Jenny and her team did a fantastic job on our wedding. Everything was amazing and what I have ever dreamed of.

Ratinder & Bradley R.

17 Feb 2017

Good accommodation, close to our venue

Effie P.

20 Jan 2017

Great relaxation spot!

Lianne & Damien M.

9 Dec 2016

We had our ceremony and reception at the Vines resort, was fantastic and Jenny wedding coordinator was amazing. She was so organised and made us feel special on our big day

Amie & Chris S.

22 Nov 2016

Everything was just perfect. The guests loved the venue and my family also stayed there on the wedding and they accommodated for us. Really great food and service.

Kelly W.

11 Nov 2016

We could not fault The Vines for their AMAZING venue. We had over half our guests stay the night of our wedding and out of the 60 odd people who stayed, NO ONE had a complaint. The Vines was PERFECT and the staff there are very professional!

Mellisa C.

20 Oct 2016

Nice accomodation close to Caversham house. A little out dated and some apartments are very poorly maintained. We had to move from our original room due to bad smells and bugs.

Crystal W.

14 Oct 2016

Amazing venue with everything included. Jenny the wedding coordinator is amazing, helpful and easy going. We had the best day/night ever. Thank you so much!!!!

Michelle G.

13 Oct 2016

Myself and my bridesmaids stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment (condo). Was a great place to get ready for the big day. Heaps of room. Great price if split between all the people sleeping there. No breakfast included however there is a full sized fridge so you can simply make your own. Full laundry also. They allow you to take photos on the grounds but not interrupt other guests. Very hard for the limo to get the the room as the driveway isn't straight. If other guests are staying at the hotel in a normal room, they will need to get in their car to get to your room.

Bradley A.

28 Aug 2016

The Vines were great. Easy to deal with to the lead up and on the night all the settings and food were great. Just a wonderful evening due to their help

Bradley A.

27 Aug 2016

The whole day was put on by the vines resort and we opted for buffet meal which was I think the best option to cater for everyone

Bradley A.

27 Aug 2016

was terrific and they were so helpful

Yolander C.

20 Aug 2016

They were great from the initial meeting right to the end. They were really helpful!

Emma S.

18 Jun 2016

Beautiful Venue for our wedding. We had our ceremony in the chapel and our reception in the Cabernet room. All the staff were amazing, and the food was amazing! Made our day perfect.

Cara B.

30 Apr 2016

Everything was fantastic. It's an amazing venue and our wedding coordinator could not have been better.

Belinda E.

23 Apr 2016

The food was amazing, staff really helpful and the package that they put together was great. Only let down was they were showing other brides through our set up reception on our wedding day, which I would have preferred if they didn't.

Lisa J.

18 Mar 2016

Our executive suite was amazing! The room was very spacious, which was great for when us girls were getting ready on the morning of the wedding. The bed was extremely comfortable and we had everything we needed. We chose to stay here as we had our ceremony and reception at The Vines as well.

Lisa J.

18 Mar 2016

Jenny at The Vines was beyond amazing. She made our day even better than we had imagined, and we couldn't have asked for a better coordinator or venue. She went out of her way to ensure that we had everything we needed, and helped calm my nerves when I thought I was so disorganized. The food was fantastic, and the staff were great. The venue is beautiful and the ceremony and reception areas are gorgeous. Our suite for the night of the wedding was amazing too. They brought back a lot of our keepsakes from our reception and decorated our room for us, which was a lovely surprise to walk in to. Can't wait to go back for our anniversary!!

Barry W.

20 Feb 2016

Fantastic! Good food.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.