Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Location
Keane's Point, 1 Hobbs Place, Peppermint Grove, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment

Reviews

Ting H.

1 Feb 2020

What a beautiful venue! Kaidy was so great to work with, the food was absolutely amazing, and it was just an overall fantastic evening. They were so accommodating as well with all the changes we had to make in the lead up to the day. I would strongly recommend!

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club  

That is so lovely to hear, thank you for letting us be a part of your special day x

Sarah G.

6 Dec 2019

Absolutly amazing Kaidy is great! Venue was beautiful!

Fiona M.

25 Mar 2017

Could not have asked for better. The staff from RFBYC were fantastic to deal with nothing too much trouble. The food was superb and our guests agreed and still talk about it today.

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Fiona! What a gorgeous wedding day. Congratulations to you both!

Nadia B.

31 Oct 2020

The. Absolute. Best. We had our wedding reception here, the food was wonderful and the venue itself is just absolutely stunning. The team is EXTREMELY professional and smooth! You can tell they do this all the time, it all runs like a well-oiled machine. Abbie is an absolute dream to work with! She showed an exemplary level of communication, patience and attention to detail in the lead up to the wedding. So accomodating with the minor changes that pop up, super easy to liaise with, and she really made us feel at ease and stress-free in the lead up to the wedding! Set ups and packdowns were easy too. I could not fault them at all, everything was perfect, and everyone was blown away by how good the food/view/wines/service was. Amazing!!!

Keith W.

29 Mar 2018

Excellent Venue catering for weddings and a wonderful view over the Swan River

Brendan C.

21 Dec 2017

Loved the venue, really accommodating and they were able to assist us with moving our ceremony location.

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club  

Thank you so much Brendan, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Tamara E.

17 Feb 2017

Natalie Neal and the team at RFBY were extremely helpful and professional. Would highly recommend this spectacular venue.

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club  

Hi Tamara, hope you're well! It was an absolute pleasure hosting your big day! :)

Petrina H.

28 Jan 2017

I organised my wedding very quickly. Nothing was too much for them! We had a casual cocktail wedding. Staff were awesome!

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club  

Hi Petrina, Thank you very much for your review your feedback is invaluable, you were a pleasure to deal with and wish you all the best.

Donna E.

28 Nov 2014

Jess (venue co-ordinator) was simply amazing. The service and food was outstanding and the location is just so picturesque with the floor to ceiling windows which made me fall in love with the place.

Wendy J.

23 Oct 2014

An amazing venue, fabulous food and professional service, all coordinated by the wonderful Jessica Clough.

Freya A.

1 May 2014

Fabulous venue with amazing staff! Flawless

Silvia F.

31 Aug 2013

Loved it! Amazing Service and Location!

Miss Kirsty M.

14 Apr 2012

Jess from RFBYC was amazing! Planning a wedding from Melbourne in Perth was stressful enough but Jess was always there on the phone or email to help me! The venue was amazing, the food was delicious and the staff were so helpful!

Katherine B.

31 Mar 2012

A beautiful venue, and a fabulous wedding planner to help us plan every detail of our event (Thank you Jessica!)

Amy T.

24 Oct 2010

Venue was absolutely gorgeous! The food was beautiful!

Stacey S.

27 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Miss Leah B.

19 Feb 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.