Parmelia Hilton Perth

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Location
14 Mill Street, Perth, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kirsten W.

17 Nov 2019

We had the best experience with the Parmelia Hilton for our reception. The space, the staff, the food....it was all amazing! The ease of comunication with our wedding coordinator and the event manager was beyond a dream. Would 100 percent recommend to anyone needing a central space in Perth City!

Amanda P.

21 Apr 2018

Awesome food and great service. We only had a small wedding of 32, but the Hilton was still the best value of all the places we checked, including smaller venues. They treated us really well and gave us a complimentary stay in the bridal suite.

Lailey S.

15 Apr 2017

Amazing hotel and venue

Mike O.

26 Apr 2018

Good experience and the food was fantastic, They were very professional and the hotel is very nice and we got a great package. Our guests stayed their on the wedding and we stayed there as well. There was a little bit of confusion in regards to the rooms we booked around the wedding.

Keeley W.

28 Mar 2018

Abigail and Madison and the hotel staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough to help us in the lead up. Great venue, couldn't be happier.

Vanessa S.

21 Oct 2017

Had the best experience at this venue. Can not fault them at all and the food was to die for.

Cassandra D.

25 Aug 2017

I could not have asked for a more perfect reception! Abigail (wedding specialist) was an absolute professional from day one, and put both my husband and I at ease throughout the process. Really easy communication and incredibly accommodating, will use this venue again in the future. Thank you so much!!

Dale S.

19 Nov 2015

Loved the Parmelia Hilton, Katie-Rae the wedding co-ordinator was very easy to deal with, very professional and very helpful. We asked to make a change to the wedding buffet that wasn't originally an option and she was able to make it happen. The food and atmosphere were amazing.

Bianca R.

9 Jun 2015

We changed wedding coordinators half way through, but there was no communication. Everything went well on the night though, minus two items of food being missing from the buffet.

Anne B.

8 Nov 2014

Beautiful venue, everything perfectly organised, a great place for a stress free wedding.

Anne B.

8 Nov 2014

Beautiful venue, everything perfectly organised, a great place for a stress free wedding.

Anne B.

8 Nov 2014

Beautiful venue, everything perfectly organised, a great place for a stress free wedding.

Jodie H.

7 Nov 2014

Fantastic service and the food was amazing.

Sharon G.

6 Apr 2013

Mai was very helpful. Venue looked fantastic, food was delightful

Xin N.

21 Jan 2013

great service! friendly staff! the wedding planner there made sure all the things go as planned. we got the huge bridal suite as well in our package!

Tabitha S.

1 Dec 2012

Beautiful venue and such helpful and professional staff. They cater for everything and look after your every need. I loved having my wedding at the Hilton it made planning my wedding so much easier.

Cortney P.

16 Apr 2011

excellent! Great leading up to, on the day and after. Marketa was amazing, so friendly and lovely to work with. Venue was perfect, food was amazing and penthouse suite was beautiful.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.