Guildhall Event Space

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Location
222 Queen Victoria Street, North Fremantle, Western Australia
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0422 748 370

Reviews

Mimi H.

2 Nov 2019

AWesome place.

Lauren P.

10 Oct 2019

This space is amazing and the staff and food just incredible!

Debra B.

4 Oct 2019

A wedding with no power no problem... The lovely ladies- Amelia, Leah and crew were incredible. They did not stress about the horrible weather, moving our wedding ceremony inside in front of the bar and found every single candle they could to make the most amazing intimate and romantic wedding/reception. Everyone who attended commented on the incredible food, incredible venue, incredible drinks and incredible staff. Thank you for making it the most magical day for us to begin our next chapter.

Mallory U.

23 Jun 2018

Amazing!

Georgi P.

12 May 2018

Get venue if you are look for something a little different with an old world feel. Excellent menu options straight from the propeller kitchen next door.

Sarah A.

30 Dec 2017

I am so in love with my wedding venue. It's beautiful bar, wooden floors and open air courtyard. Also being walking distance from some of the coolest photography spots. If I could I would get married again there next week. BEAUTIFUL.

Alysha W.

7 Oct 2017

Really good. They helped organise the setup and recommended suppliers which was really helpful. Food was delicious!

Sarah Z.

17 Jun 2017

Ashley and her team at Guild Hall were amazing and our wedding reception was everything we wanted it to be in the beautiful Guild Hall. The food was out of this world good and we couldn't fault the organisation of our wedding reception and how fantastic everything looked!

Peter S.

29 Dec 2016

Guildhall in North Fremantle is an amazing venue! Fantastic venue for a small wedding (less then 55 ppl). Cosy and intimate. They also do catering which was really great. Had guests saying it was the best wedding food they'd ever eaten. Also the venue comes with a very helpful coordinator.

Drisana L.

9 Nov 2016

The food and drinks were amazing, thanks for being very accommodating to special dietary requirements!

Oliver L.

25 Mar 2016

Only the second wedding at this location. What a beautiful place with great manager.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.