Fraser Suites Perth

Rating
1 5 4.7 (44 reviews) 
Location
10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth,  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
08 9261 0020

Reviews

Danielle H.

27 Oct 2017

Could not fault the professionalism and service that we received from start to finish. Our entire day ran smoothly thanks to the amazing organisation and staff from Fraser Suites. Our Wedding Day was everything that we could have hoped for and so much more thanks to them. Food was Amazing

Fraser Suites Perth  

Dear Danielle, Thank you very much for your review. It gives us great pleasure to know that your wedding day at Fraser Suites Perth exceeded your expectations. We strive to continually provide the best experience possible for our couples and their guests, so it is great to hear feedback like this. We hope the memories of your day last forever, and we wish you a lifetime of happiness. Warm regards, Fraser Suites Perth

John T.

22 Sep 2017

The Fraser Suites Perth staff did a fantastic job before and during our wedding reception. Service was exceptional and there were no hiccups. The venue, menu, staff service and decorations exceeded both our guests' and our expectations. Thank you Rebecca, Guarav and staff.

Fraser Suites Perth  

Dear John, It is lovely to hear that your wedding day was a memorable one and we are so glad to have been part of it. Our team takes great pride in ensuring every last detail is just right and we are delighted that you enjoyed the set up, food and service. Kind Regards, Fraser Suites Perth

Laura G.

18 Mar 2017

Beautiful hotel, great location, helpful staff. We checked in on our wedding night (in our wedding outfits) and luckily received a free room upgrade! Comfortable room, stunning views, nice facilities (gym, pool, sauna). A very classy hotel overall.

Fraser Suites Perth  

Dear Laura, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Fraser Suites Perth for your wedding night. We hope you had a fantastic time celebrating and enjoyed our facilities. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Fraser Suites Perth

Victoria V.

25 Apr 2019

Used Fraiser Suites before and after. It was big enough to allow myself and the girls to get ready in while also having the most relaxing view throughout the day. The service was fantastic!!!

Winnie N.

22 Feb 2019

Beautiful location with the Queens Garden next door made it a good access for my guest to get to the venues easily. The team was helpful when asked to assist in the planning of our wedding day. Food was good with some areas needing improvements, but we weren't given a chance for feedback for improvements prior to the wedding day.

Maria D.

26 Oct 2018

My wedding was a huge success, thanks to Rebecca McKenzie and staff of Fraser Suites. Food was delicious! Bar serves absolutely amazing cocktails. Ballroom was fabulous! Service was excellent! View from our room was spectacular! Rebecca took care of us from the planning stage up to the reception! We highly recommend Fraser Suites Perth!

John T.

22 Sep 2017

We stayed at Fraser Suites Perth the night before and after our wedding day. I cannot fault the service and our rooms had fantastic views. Very modern styling with all the necessities we wanted. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you Fraser Suites Perth.

Malinda H.

15 Sep 2017

Amazing Room was spectacular

Fraser Suites Perth  

Dear Malinda, So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and loved our spacious suites. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for your review. Kind regards, Fraser Suites Perth

Renae B.

15 Sep 2017

Venue is beautiful! We had our surprise wedding and the outcome was amazing! Food is delicious, hotel service could be a little better but other than that it was a fabulous evening. Thank you all for your help and and making our night a great one!

Fraser Suites Perth  

Dear Renae, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are pleased that you had a lovely time on your wedding day and enjoyed the food! Our team takes great pride in ensuring the day runs smoothly, and we are always looking for ways to improve our service, so thank you for your feedback. We hope the memories of your day last forever. Warm regards, Fraser Suites Perth

Danielle S.

18 Aug 2017

Beautiful views of Petth city from the top level. Service was professional. They were willing to go above and beyond to make our stay perfect.

Crystal O.

8 Apr 2017

The rooms are lovely and we had a fantastic view.

Ellen P.

9 Feb 2017

Lovely accomodation and plenty of room for all our guests.

Carissa A.

21 Dec 2016

Beautiful hotel alrhough the cleaners kept walking in so we had to use the dead lock.

Fraser Suites Perth  

Dear Carissa, Thank you for your review. Apologies that your stay was interrupted, we will pass on your feedback to the team. We are always looking at areas for improvement, and appreciate your invaluable feedback. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Kind regards, Fraser Suites Perth

Alice K.

26 Nov 2016

A beautiful spacious 2 bedroom apartment with a gorgeous view facing the river which provided great lighting for make-up on the wedding day. Very modern and great service!

Ashleigh W.

21 Oct 2016

Really good, nice rooms and service.

Jessica B.

2 Sep 2016

Great accomodation

Roger T.

10 Jun 2016

Superb accommodation!

Ann S.

9 Jun 2016

We stayed 3 nights and it was superb and excellent stay! We're planning to stay there again.

Gillian C.

8 Apr 2016

Got a suite for our wedding night. Fantastic view and balcony.

Lauren E.

5 Mar 2016

The two bedroom apartments here are so

Amy P.

3 Mar 2016

Very, very good. We had adjoining suites the night before the wedding, got ready in one suite and then returned to the other suite on the wedding night. Service was excellent.

Jade M.

8 Jan 2016

Stunning views and amazing rooms

Kylie W.

7 Jan 2016

Beautiful Rooms

Kylie W.

7 Jan 2016

Food was amazing, beautiful function room and helpful staff!!!!

Amy C.

5 Dec 2015

Fantastic. Beautiful view of the city and river. Breakfast was fantastic! perfect choice for our first couple of nights together.

Robyn V.

16 Oct 2015

Fantastic service!!

Braydie B.

4 Apr 2015

Amazing rooms amazing service very happy we chose Fraser Suites as our wedding accommodation.

Natalie G.

27 Mar 2015

We stayed here for 2 nights after our wedding, a lovely modern hotel the rooms were very flash and a nice size and very well priced I would definatly stay here again.

Natasha M.

27 Feb 2015

GORGEOUS ROOMS, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN!

Nathanael M.

21 Feb 2015

Pretty nice!

Rochelle T.

13 Feb 2015

Stayed here before and thats why we went back, 5star hotel in the heart of perth cbd. We had the swan river views and it was just breathtaking. Service is by far the best in perth.

Dominika H.

7 Feb 2015

Very spacious rooms with an amazing view.

Thuy L.

8 Nov 2014

Fantastic hotel to stay in. Was set up beautifully for my husband and I. Very accommodating for wedding crew and easy access.

Julia D.

26 Sep 2014

Excellent food from the Pete Evans heirloom restaurant. If you want to eat deliciou s food. Thats the place to be

Julia D.

26 Sep 2014

Beautiful rooms. Really made the day feel extra special to finish the day in such comfort

Peta M.

30 May 2014

We spent our wedding night at Fraser Suites. The room was gorgeous and the views were amazing. We received a complimentary bottle if wine and chocolates! Thank you for making our wedding night special :)

Farah D.

18 Apr 2014

Probably one of the newest suites in Perth, with sweeping views of the Swan River! Perfect!

Nikki T.

11 Apr 2014

We booked the Romance-Weekend-Getaway Package and stayed 2-nights. Clean, modern & comfortable. The L'Occitane amenities was another plus point. The breakfast buffet had a relatively good spread. Only fault was they forgot to place the chocolate & bottle of wine that came with the room package but this was rectified.

M P.

8 Mar 2014

Helpful staff who were very attentive and accommodating on the day. Changes we requested were met without hassle. Gorgeous view and venue! Food was good too.

Kirstie P.

15 Nov 2013

Lovely wedding night stay

G.H V.

25 May 2013

Spacious, stylish and comfortable suites. Good value however has limited on site parking.

Wan Wui G.

26 Apr 2013

Clean and love the convenient location.

Renee G.

20 Oct 2012

The wedding reception was absolutely beautiful. The staff are extreemly organised and the food was fantastic. The manager on the night ensured that the night ran smoothly. Stunning views, excellent service and a magical night. A beautiful, beautiful venue.

Fraser Suites Perth  

Dear Renee, Thank you for your lovely review. It is amazing to hear that your wedding day was a great success and truly memorable. Our team prides themselves on ensuring every detail is perfect for our couples and their guests, so we really appreciate that it made a real difference to your day. Warm regards, Fraser Suites Perth

Adrienne M.

17 Jan 2010

Lovely intimate spot for after ceremony drinks & canapes & hors d'oeuvres. Top service with a beautiful view.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.