Cottesloe Beach Hotel

Rating
1 5 4.7 (12 reviews) 
Location
104 Marine Parade, Cottesloe, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
08 9383 1100

Reviews

Gillian C.

27 Apr 2017

I held my reception upstairs in the sunsets room and booked the whole floor. The staff were amazing and always ensured I was happy and had a drink in my hand. Rachel was a pleasure to deal with when organising the night.

Cottesloe Beach Hotel  

Thank you, Gillian, for leaving us such beautiful feedback. The two of you were delightful to work with. Best wishes to you both!

Natasa T.

12 Apr 2014

Fantastic staff, really went out of their way to help us and accommodate any requests. this was especially appreciated as we were planning everything from overseas. The venue was really beautiful and sunset from the balcony made for some great photos

Cottesloe Beach Hotel  

Thank you, Natasa! It was wonderful working with you both. Congratulations again!

Caroline B.

8 Dec 2013

Food, service & staff were fantastic, I cannot fault one thing about our day with them. They had everything covered and organised, was fantastic.

Cottesloe Beach Hotel  

Thank you very much, Caroline. We were delighted to assist you both in having the best day ever! Congratulations again!

Amberlie E.

5 Oct 2019

We had out wedding reception at CBH and it was wonderful. No issues on the night, great food and service. Thank you for everything.

Sarah M.

2 Dec 2016

magical room over looking the ocean for the night of the wedding

Natalie P.

14 Nov 2015

The coordinator was good. It was a really different type of venue, really good. We had a small stand up reception.

Casey M.

22 Feb 2014

Kylie - the function manager is great!! It looked amazing and she was so helpful throughout the whole planning process!

Alesha T.

27 Apr 2013

Great view, great food! Was very accommodating to all our needs!

Sarah H.

13 Apr 2013

We had the bridal suite - amazing room. Wish they had room service for next day after wedding :)

Sarah H.

13 Apr 2013

Great sea views from the sunset lounge. They fit to your needs, was a great night

Candice H.

9 Mar 2013

A bit out dated but central and great ocean views

Anne V.

1 Oct 2011

A smooth ride all the way into the sunset! We LOVED our reception upstairs here.The Functions Managers did an outstanding job with me in all the nervous weeks beforehand, and were present all evening to make sure everything fell into place perfectly. Thankyou ladies! Inspired cocktail-style food. Gorgeous glowing setting!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.