Tindarra Resort

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Location
79 Perricoota Road, Moama, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 9am - 3pm
Sunday, 9am - 12pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tyla N.

19 Mar 2022

Amazing location on the Murray River. Tindarra's staff was so welcoming and easy to work with. The location is very clean and well maintained and promotes a very relaxing and chill environment. We loved every moment of having our wedding at Tindarra. Thank you Emilly and team x

Tindarra Resort  

Thankyou for a great review Ty, absolutely pleasure working with you x

Keely S.

27 Feb 2021

Tindarra was the most amazing wedding venue! We had a destination wedding and asked all of our guests to travel to the mighty murray river and we got married on the banks of the river at tindarra resort. It was 100% the best weekend of our life and we would love to do it all again. Thank you Emilly, Vanessa, Nadine and the Tindarra team :)

Tindarra Resort  

Thankyou or great review Westies! XX

Christine M.

9 Nov 2019

We had our dream wedding getting married at Tindarra. Most amazing girls to ease all the stresses of the day and leading up to.

Tindarra Resort  

Thankyou for a great review, we love working with the McConville fam x

Jess G.

7 Sep 2019

I cant fault anything! Everyone was really helpful and we loved the venue. All our guest loved it and they stayed with us on site as well.

Tindarra Resort  

Thank you for the great review Mrs Van Gulik! x

Zoe E.

20 Oct 2018

Vanessa was great 👍🏼 Very organisers Great food 🧀🧆🥗🍜 good variety Accommodation all our needs for the day Was very clean & tidy 👌🏡 Was just the perfect spot for the perfect day 👰🏼🤵🏼💍

Tindarra Resort  

Thank you Zoe for the wonderful review! X

Brittney N.

17 Feb 2018

They were amazing & the Venue was perfect! Vanessa was so helpful & I am so glad I tied the knot there. Perfect view also

Tindarra Resort  

Thank you for your kind words Brittney.

Kayla H.

4 Mar 2017

Fantastic, they were amazing! They set everything up for us and the wedding coordinator was always there to help and answer of questions. They took care of music, lighting and food which was amazing.

Tindarra Resort  

Thank you Kayla, it was our pleasure

Jessi R.

21 Oct 2016

Fantastic, everything was amazing! I wish I could go back and re-live my wedding again. They took care of everything and communication was great leading up to the wedding.

Tindarra Resort  

Than you so much for the lovely review Jessi.

Brooke B.

21 Nov 2014

Beautiful venue on the murray river! Some issues with change of management but overall fantastic

Brooke B.

21 Nov 2014

Beautiful venue on the Murray river!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.