Lindenderry at Red Hill

Rating
1 5 4.9 (37 reviews) 
Location
142 Arthurs Seat Road, Red Hill, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
DAILY
Phone
03 9498 3627

Reviews

Kimberley L.

9 Mar 2019

We got married in the sunken garden area which felt like it was straight out of a fairy tale. The whole setting at Lindenderry is magnificent and the food was amazing but what really made our wedding was the staff. Marissa and Jess, the coordinators as well as all the wait staff were absolutely fantastic and accommodating. We received 5 star service and have no complaints. A lot of our guests were able to stay in their beautiful rooms too, so an awesome time was had by all.

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thank you for your kind words Kimberley, We are thrilled that you loved your experience !!

Alicia M.

30 Nov 2018

Lindenderry at Red Hill was a stunning venue. We had decided to have our ceremony in front of the lake at the back of the property for something less traditional and it was such a magical backdrop with ducks and birds and beautiful trees amongst all the greenery and sunshine! The staff were so professional and so helpful in every aspect and request we had. The day went so smoothly and to follow that up with then staying in the beautiful bridal suite was just amazing! Our guests that stayed loved the accommodation and breakfast as well. It really did provide everything, all hassle free and to the highest standard. It was a perfect venue!

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thank you for your kind words Alicia! We are so happy we were able to provide you the day of your dreams!

Alicia D.

9 Nov 2018

We got married at Lindenderry at Red Hill in November and it was absolutely stunning!! Picture perfect. Such a beautiful venue, we had our ceremony in the vineyard and we had to do very little when it came to styling as the grounds speak for its self. The rose bushes were in full bloom and the lush green conifers made the perfect backdrop. The staff at Lindenderry are fantastic, a big thank you to Marissa & Jess for all of your help. They were both very organised and always kept in contact with us in the lead up to our big day. We loved the reception room, it was set up exactly how we wanted it…it was perfect! Food and drink was amazing, our guests raved about the champagne all night! We definitely recommend Lindenderry as a wedding venue.

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thanks for all your kind words Alicia! We absolutely loved having your wedding at Lindenderry. We are so glad we were able to make it everything you wished for.

Amy R.

16 Dec 2018

They really accommodating for us, we had their biggest wedding ever and they were so excited to work with us. They were so easy to deal with, nothing was ever too hard.

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thanks Amy! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day!!

Taleah L.

13 Dec 2018

They were amazing! Marissa the coordinator was so easy to get along with, and everything that we said she just made happen. We couldn't have our wedding outside due to the weather but she decorated the inside of the venue so beautifully that I actually preferred it.

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thanks for the lovely review Taleah, and mentioning our Wedding Coordinator Marissa, she does pride herself on making your wedding day perfect! the team at Lindenderry are so happy you had a great day!

Jessica I.

1 Dec 2018

Lindenderry was perfect!! The wedding coordinators made everything so easy and the food was amazing!

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thanks Jessica, we really appreciate your kind words!

Brooke W.

15 Nov 2018

Beautiful venue and the wedding coordinators are lovely and very helpful

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thanks for your lovely review Brooke!

Maryanne F.

3 Nov 2018

They were pretty good! Marissa was really helpful and organised everything the way that we wanted and it was beautiful.

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thanks for your kind words Maryanne, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Tiffany M.

6 Apr 2018

We had our wedding at Lindenderry in April 2018. The site was a beautiful backdrop and setting for our Autumn wedding. We had lots of family come from interstate so the accommodation on site was very handy. The cost of the rooms were a bit expensive, but worth the wonderful experience! The food was flawless! The coordinators were lovely to work with. There were a couple of organisational issues on the night but despite this, it was a beautiful wedding hosted by a beautiful venue!

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thanks Tiffany, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day

Rebecca D.

17 Mar 2018

We had our wedding at Lindenderry at Red Hill and it was amazing! Not only is it a stunning venue, with beautiful accommodation, but the staff were fantastic. Everything ran like clock work and in the lead up to the wedding they were highly organised and asked lots of questions to make sure they understood how we wanted everything to run. We were thrilled with our reception room, they set it up beautifully and everything was done exactly how we wanted it. They were always willing to answer the many questions we had in the lead up to the wedding and were very accomodating to ours and our guests' needs. Overall I would highly recommend Lindenderry as a wedding venue!

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thanks for your lovely review Rebecca, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Chrissy M.

5 Jan 2018

I cannot speak highly enough of the staff at Lindenderry, in particular Jess and Renee. WOW. The amount of emails and phone calls I made to these ladies asking questions and so many requests and it was never too much for them. There service was absolutely fantastic and I didn't have to worry about anything at the venue because the handled it all! Thank you so much to you both. My day was perfect!

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thanks for your kind words Chrissy, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Caroline H.

18 Nov 2017

Lindenderry was an absolutely beautiful wedding venue. Our wedding ceremony in the vineyard was perfect and there were so many beautiful spots for photos. Everyone loved the food and wine. Thankyou to Renee and Jess for being so helpful during the planning process and making sure the day went smoothly.

Lindenderry at Red Hill  

Thanks Caroline, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day

Rachel M.

19 Oct 2017

Lindenderry beat all our expectations. The grounds were amazing, the staff were great and the food was exceptional. Renee went above and beyond to make sure we were both looked after and stayed calm on the day. It ran so smoothly and couldn't imagine our big day celebrated anywhere else.

Danielle C.

23 Apr 2017

Lindenderry at Red Hill was fantastic. They had everything under control and I didn't have to worry about a single thing. They have the most beautiful gardens which made for stunning photographs.

Bianca M.

1 Apr 2017

Lindenderry were very accommodating and I have received a lot of good feedback about the food, wine and service from our guests. The also made the changes we wanted to the menu and were absolutely fine with. They were happy to have the ceremony at the time we wanted.

Kate W.

29 Mar 2017

I had the most amazing wedding day at Lindenderry. The staff were fantastic, the food was delicious and the venue is fabulous. The grounds are amazing and they created an amazing backdrop for our wedding photos.

Kelsey H.

16 Mar 2017

Could not rate this venue highly enough...there is not enough space to clearly describe how perfect this venue is!! The location, landscaping, beuty, food, wine, service...everything!!! Thank you, thank you!

Rachel C.

16 Feb 2017

Lindenderry was amazing from start to finish. Their communication was excellent. The venue itself is spectacular. Beautiful food.

Lucy F.

15 Jan 2017

In the morning we had a few hiccups with the setting up process, which was a little stressful however the rest of the day was beautiful! We had our ceremony in the Vineyard which was gorgeous and then we moved inside for the reception. Food, drinks and service was all perfect on the day.

Holly P.

24 Nov 2016

Lindenderry was a dream to deal with! Jess and Renee made the planning process easy. They looked after us and our guests and we are so grateful for an unforgettable day. Nothing was too hard, highly recommend!

Melanie B.

30 Oct 2016

Great staff and amazing venue! Renee and Jess were wonderful to deal with leading up to the day, and ensured everything ran smoothly. The food was amazing, and so accommodating. Absolutely loved having our wedding here, the wet weather plan is just as beautiful and intimate! Highly recommended!!

Sarah M.

23 Sep 2016

We had a certain date in mind and Lindenderry were able to accommodate, the location was also close to home so very convenient for our guests. The venue was a beautiful backdrop for out photographers. We held our ceremony and receptions there and all our catering was provided, the food was brilliant. They also have accommodation available where my bridesmaids and I also stayed the night before to get ready for the day.

Helen C.

27 May 2016

Beautiful venue inside and out. We were married at Lindenderry May 2016. The staff on the day were friendly and professional, the food was amazing and all ran smoothly. Renee the wedding co-ordinator was brilliant and professional throughout the process. Thank you. Would highly recommend

Alex C.

7 May 2016

We had our reception and accommodation at Linendary Winery. The tasting was amazing, the patte was to die for! The service was really, really good as well. They accommodated for a last minute dietary change. The staff handled it really well. Most of our guests decided to stay and they loved the big breakfast which is so amazing! They were very supportive of our cultural requirements and allowed us to use an alcohol we really wanted for a traditional dance.

Alisa T.

21 Mar 2015

We could not have asked for a better location. Our guests were able to get ready onsite and then at the end of the night, walk straight to their rooms. They all commented on how convenient it was, how lovely and helpful the staff were, and the delicious morning breakfast.

Alisa T.

21 Mar 2015

Our wedding day was utterly perfect. Nothing was too much for Dee, the wonderful wedding coordinator who is accommodating and so generous. The chefs are fantastic and provided the best wedding or function food we have ever experienced. The grounds provide a stunning backdrop to whatever your dream wedding is.

Phoebe X.

15 Mar 2015

Love the place

Emma G.

27 Feb 2015

They were fantastic. The service was great from the word go. They were the first venue we went to that I loved. Everything was inclusive. Food was amazing.

Lauren P.

21 Feb 2015

Amazing venue! The staff - especially Dee, go over and above. Was just perfect.

Nikita S.

27 Dec 2014

Dee, the wedding coordinator, was a dream to work with. The views from the Vineyards were the perfect backdrop for my outdoor wedding. The reception room was spacious and not overly styled so suited us to a tee. Absolutely perfect!!!!! Can't wait to see the photos.

Jessica G.

15 Nov 2014

Amazing. The venue has everything you could want for a big or small wedding. All our needs were catered for and our guest were very happy.

Andrew G.

9 Oct 2014

Beautiful venue, excellent service

Tracy R.

31 May 2014

Absolutely fantastic. So helpful. Food was awesome. So many inclusions we didnt have to stress too much. Easy to get along with and very helpful.

Brooke M.

28 Mar 2014

What a truly magical location, we are so happy that we were able to secure this location. We had our ceremony and reception here, Sharon and the team were extremely helpful and nothing was too hard for them.

Rachael T.

21 Mar 2014

Amazing photo-op venue! fell in love as soon as we drove in. Sharon went above and beyond to make our day perfect

Melissa C.

21 Dec 2013

From the food, to the accommodation, the backdrop, the individual service... everything was lovely. Sharon Wyatt (coordinator) could not do enough to make the day perfect and stress free. They were one of the only venues who were understanding that your wedding is unique as you are as a couple.

Nick S.

28 Jan 2012

They were pretty good. We chose the venue because it had a big long rose garden, really nice for photos. Food was good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.