The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne

Rating
1 5 4.8 (12 reviews) 
Location
630 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3789

Reviews

Verity C.

24 Jun 2017

It was beautiful! It was very smooth overall and it was exactly what I wanted. I didn't have to worry at all it was easy. They had fresh flowers for the bridal table that was perfect and smelt amazing. All the guests loved the service and they went above and beyond.

The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne  

Hi Verity, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We here at Vibe Savoy are so pleased to hear we made your Wedding as relaxing as it can be. Kind Regards, Kirby Conference & Events Manager

Celia C.

19 May 2017

I would highly recommend to anyone looking fora great venue. Everyone enjoyed the vibe, food and I couldn't asked for a better venue. Thank you to Christie for all your help and making it such a relaxed day.

The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne  

Hi Celia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your Wedding Day, we appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Conference & Events Manager

Leo H.

18 May 2017

50 words does not provide enough space to fully express our gratitude at the flawlessness of our experience. Outstanding service (particularly their function manager, Kristy), great food (huge servings), beautiful venue.... we could not recommend more highly in terms of experience and value for money!

The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne  

Hi Leo, We are delighted to hear you had a flawless experience here at the Savoy. I have shared your kind words with the entire team.

Maxwell G.

22 Nov 2019

The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne was a magnificent venue to hold our wedding. The function spaces and ambiance was grand, the food and beverages were first-class, and the friendly staff in the lead up to, and during the wedding day itself, made the experience enjoyable and as stress-free as possible. We had guests who were local, and some that traveled from interstate and even overseas. In equal measure everyone was impressed by the venue. We received many positive comments. I personally would like to thank the The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne generally, as well as the staff in particular, for helping to make our special day memorable, enjoyable and fun. We cannot thank them enough, and would highly recommend the venue to anyone who may be interested in using it for their own wedding, or for any other type of function and/or occasion.

Erin P.

10 Jun 2018

Our Master Suite was included and it was incredible. Wish we’d booked a third night. Dining table, king bed, huge wardrobe, corner windows along two sides, sitting area and kitchen. Service was brilliant and it was large enough for our bridal party. Wish I’d realised we would have had our wedding breakfast here.

Jennifer M.

10 Jun 2017

During the lead up Kristy was absolutely fantastic and great with communication. Vibe Savoy Melbourne were very friendly and very hospitable. However they unfortunately forgot about my father and I had organised parking which the team unfortunately forgot about the parking. He was almost late the ceremony which unfortunately put a lot of stress on the day for him. Everything else on the day and at the reception went absolutely seamlessly.

The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne  

Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I have passed on your review to the entire team so we can improve. Kind Regards, Conference & Events Manager

Min S.

1 Jul 2016

Good location, right next to the Southern Cross station.

The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne  

Hi Min, so glad to hear our location suited your needs.

Janelle E.

5 Dec 2015

It was fantastic. We definitely found it was the cheapest of the hotel chains. The food was amazing. We were able to choose the meals, and a massive serving. Really good venue!!

The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne  

Hi Janelle, glad to hear you enjoyed your meals & found the serving sizes filled up your guests.

Sarah M.

4 Sep 2015

The room was beautiful, with champagne and chocolate!

The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne  

Hi Sarah, glad the champagne and chocolate made your experience memorable.

Sarah M.

4 Sep 2015

They were fantastic, really good at making sure everything was done perfectly on the day.

The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne  

Hi Sarah, Glad to hear everything was perfect! Kind Regards, Kirby Chandler Conference & Events Manager

Tracey D.

29 Nov 2014

Thank you very much to Kristy from the Vibe Savoy. The success of our Wedding day is very much due to Kristy's help. As Wedding coordinator for the hotel Kristy was there for us all year in the lead up to the day. She did everything she could to give us the most perfect night and it truly was. The elegance of the hotel's reception room, the accommodation, the food, the patience from the manager(with all my special requests), the decor and the amazing package we received was really a dream come true. The entire package and service on a whole was extremely reasonable in comparison to other venues we had visited- we were so impressed. Parking was the only difficulty and this posed a problem for vendors and some guests- clearer communication needed b/w hotel staff and coordinator but other than that everything was perfect.

The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne  

Hi Tracey, thank you so much for leaving your feedback. We are so glad to hear you had a brilliant night and Kristy made everything easy leading up to your event. I passed on your feedback in regards to the parking to our Front Office team. Kind Regards, Kirby Chandler Conference & Events Manager

Richard M.

24 Oct 2014

Great rooms & friendly service.

The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne  

Hi Richard, glad you enjoyed your experience with us


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.