Studley Park Boathouse

Rating
1 5 5.0 (13 reviews) 
Location
1 Boathouse Rd, Kew, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
03 9498 5149

Reviews

Miranda B.

3 Apr 2018

Rob and his team went above and beyond for us! They made everything really special and offered amazing service! There was more than enough food and it was very high quality. Our guests praised the staff and said it was a great wedding location. We could not recommend highly enough!

Studley Park Boathouse  

Thank you Miranda, it was an absolute pleasure to be part of your day!

Kamelia S.

2 Dec 2017

They did such a brilliant job. They guided us through the whole process, every step of the way. Really helpful. Really prompt with replies, great communication. We were suppose to have a garden wedding, but the weather wasn't in our favour. I wasn't sure what to expect but they moved and organised everything seamlessly. Just extraordinary!

Studley Park Boathouse  

Thank you Kamelia for your great feedback. Congratulations to you both!

Kathryn T.

18 Nov 2016

Lovely venue, staff so helpful and accommodating. Food was excellent too. Couldn't have asked for a better wedding!

Studley Park Boathouse  

Thank you Kathryn for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you and be part of your special day!

Natasha C.

17 Nov 2018

Robert and his team at the Studley Park Boathouse were absolutely fantastic. Can't speak highly enough of them! Beautiful venue, delicious and stunningly presented food, warm and professional service. So accommodating, nothing was too difficult for them. Highly recommended.

Kylie J.

9 Nov 2018

We'd like to sincerely thank Robert and the team who did such an amazing job to make our wedding be beyond our expectations. The set up at the Terrace was just gorgeous and we could not have picked a better spot. We were a little worried when it began lightly sprinkling but luckily the rain held off and the team was ready with a backup in case we needed to move everything in doors. Everyone commented how much they loved the food, especially those with dietary needs which were easily catered for. And the champagne and drinks were flowing freely - there were plenty of staff on hand to keep everyone well nourished! Robert and everyone did everything they could to keep us calm and happy and they looked after our celebrant, musicians and photo booth so we didn't need to worry about any set up when we arrived. We would definitely recommend holding your event at The Boathouse - such a beautiful spot in Melbourne and you could not ask for better service.

Denise R.

24 Mar 2018

Studley Park Boathouse were amazing in how they looked after us from start to finish. The staff ensured our wedding day was perfect. We were so lucky. Food was delicious. Everything was just so good. Many guests also commented on how great it all was!

Paige B.

10 Dec 2017

Studley Park Boathouse were absolutely amazing! The staff were really helpful. The best man forgot out rings and they helped us out! They extended my package and really went above and beyond!


We booked in with them in Jan 2014. We had the ceremony next to the Yarra and the reception inside. The whole day was perfect. There was nothing I would change! Phenomenal food & service!

Susan B.

31 Jan 2015

Really good. Really helpful. Gave us various options. Quite laidback and helpful and nice throughout the whole process. Our friend used the venue previously so we used them too.

Kelly H.

25 Jan 2014

Fantastic service, amazing setting, great food. We had a perfect wedding at Studley Park Boathouse.

Jordan B.

6 Apr 2013

The Boathouse made our wedding reception an absolute dream! They were so accommodating and friendly and made our guests feel right at home. Cannot recommend them highly enough!

Louise Y.

11 Mar 2013

These guys were amazing, staff were friendly, food was delicious.

Amber B.

19 Jan 2013

An amazing venue. The staff were amazing. The food was plentiful and delicious! It was great being able to have the wedding and reception at the one venue.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.