Milanos Brighton Beach Hotel

Rating
1 5 4.9 (11 reviews) 
Location
4 The Esplanade, Brighton, Victoria
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3784

Reviews

Rey V.

16 Jul 2018

For our wedding, we've checked nearly all of the function rooms around brighton, but this was the best! 50guests were even more affordable than other 'popular' venues. The view was unmatcheable as well. Other venues only shows u a port, or the road, and charge 3x as much! Food was also great! Steak, canapes, drinks, table and chair settings were also included! And Specially Michelle, she was very helpful, flexible, friendly and attended our every need! Its juts everything we needed! That the view was just unmatcheable compare to the rest!

Arabella L.

9 Feb 2018

Milanos were wonderful and so accommodating - Michelle was lovely, organised and went above and beyond for our wedding day! Great venue with fantastic beach AND garden views, a balcony and all my guests commented on how great the food was!

Milanos Brighton Beach Hotel  

Thanks Arabella, it was a pleasure hosting your wedding!

Paula F.

3 Jan 2017

Very happy with the venue, the food and the staff. We had a wonderful day and Michelle at Milanos looked after us extremely well before and after the wedding and made sure we, along with our family and friends, had a stress free day.

Milanos Brighton Beach Hotel  

Paula, thanks so much, we loved having you!

Elza C.

15 Mar 2019

The Team at Milanos were Incredible! They helped out with every detail from seating plans, layout, decorations and the menu.. Made life and the overall stress of the day much easier to manage

Kristel H.

12 Apr 2014

I couldn't say enough fabulous things about Milanos. They catered to our every need and whim without any fuss whatsoever. Table decorations and other bits and pieces are included if you want and the view is just breathtaking. Food was sublime and not a single person left hungry!!

Malinda B.

5 Oct 2013

Chef cooked amazing meals, everyone raved about them! So much flavour!

Malinda B.

5 Oct 2013

The staff at Milanos were great! Constantly helping and making sure everyone was catered for in a timely manner. Katie went beyond what was required for her and we thank her so much as it made our day run much smoother!

Anne D.

9 Mar 2013

Beautiful venue. Room was very well set up. Only issue was air con wasn't working in bridal suite. Other than that, great night.

Melinda B.

19 Nov 2011

Great service, great food guests loved it! Extremely happy.

Miss A B.

2 Apr 2011

This is the perfect venue for a reception, the function manager Prue is fantasic, so easy to work with and made the whole planing so easy, nothing was too much trouble and the whole process was a lot of fun. The food is devine, cooked to perfection with a large menue to choose from. The satff were friendly and polite and extreamly helpfull to all our guests on the night too. The packages they offer are very well priced for everything that is included and the veiws out over the bay at sunset are stunning.

Miss Kylie B.

5 Dec 2009

Prue is amazing, she was so relaxed and by far the best events manager, she made organising the reception a breeze. The venue was set up exactly as discussed and nothing was too much trouble, very accomodating. Prices very reasonable and the food was fantastic.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.