Metropolis Events

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Location
Level 4, Southgate Shopping & Restaurant Precinct, 3 Southgate Avenue, Southbank, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Claire .

23 Mar 2017

Fiona and her team exceeded our expections!! Their attention to detail, professionalism and amazing level of service, made our day more than words can express.

Metropolis Events  

Thank you for your lovely feedback, Claire. It is always great to hear that our Metropolis Team have exceeded expectations.

Sophie .

18 Mar 2017

Amazing! They were incredible! Fiona was amazing to deal with. The guests loved the venue. We had a large wedding and the space is amazing. The food was just beautiful!

Metropolis Events  

Oh, Sophie...thank you for your very kind words. It was an absolute pleasure working with you both to create such a wonderful event.

Es E.

31 Aug 2019

Great venue, great view, great staff. Very metropolis indeed!

Sarah C.

26 May 2018

Amazing venue - good food & service.

Hande C.

11 May 2018

We loved this venue from the very first moment we saw it! Our day ran smoothly and we loved the waitstaff and our guests raved about the food and drink. In the lead up to our wedding, we would have loved regular communication with the event organisers to ensure we weren't rushing around and finalising details at the last minute.

Natasha T.

22 Apr 2018

Fantastic! The view is amazing, the venue is just fabulous and our guests could not stop talking about how promptly they were served and how beautiful the venue once. The staff is so friendly and nothing was ever to much, whatever they could do to accommodate us they did. The food was spectacular, came out hot and full of flavour!

Elisia B.

10 Mar 2018

Sian and her team at Metropolis was an absolute pleasure to work with. Their attention to detail on the night and leading up to the big was was nothing short of excellent. We had an amazing experience from stand to finish. The venue is perfect for larger numbers and the food is great!

Natalie B.

30 Apr 2017

Really good experience! Smooth process and they were accommodating to our needs and were very helpful!

Metropolis Events  

Thanks Natalie! We are thrilled to hear that your experience was really positive one.

Rachel .

25 Feb 2017

The whole experience was just amazing. The venue to the staff to the food to the planner we had- she was amazing. Every stage I couldn't fault! Fabulous!

Metropolis Events  

Thank you, Rachel. We are so happy to hear that you had a fabulous night.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.