Little Henri

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Location
850 High St, Thornbury, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
03 9498 4194

Reviews

Rachel N.

5 Jan 2018

Samira, Boris and the team made our day so easy, fun, relaxed and above all memorable. The venue was magical at night with loads of fairy lights and charm. The food was delicious and plentiful, as were the drinks! The whole team made our day so special. Thank you!

Little Henri  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Kate R.

18 Nov 2016

Samira and her team did an amazing job in giving us exactly the wedding we wanted. Venue looked stunning and so perfect for what we wanted and the food was amazing.

Little Henri  

Thanks for your kind words Kate, it so was lovely being part of your special day!

Emily H.

4 Mar 2016

Little Henri in Thornbury is a great option for a casual wedding venue. It's an old bank with plenty of charm inside, an open and covered courtyard and great space for a dance floor. There was plenty of delicious food, no one went hungry and the cheese table was to die for! Staff were very professional and made sure everyone was happy on the night.

Little Henri  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Emily!

Jane A.

19 Jul 2019

Samira and the team were amazing and made our special day perfect!

Steph U.

31 Aug 2018

Fantastic location to get married. The staff are absolutely wonderful and helped us with everything we wanted. The garden is beautiful to get married in out the back and such a wonderful building inside.

Bridget H.

10 Feb 2018

The most perfect venue for an inner city casual wedding. Such a beautiful space that minimal decorations are required as it’s natural beauty shines through. We got married outside in the courtyard infront of the green wall, and continued the party into the night. The owners were great with planning and so accommodating with special requests. The food was incredible and plenty of it!

Felicity S.

29 Apr 2017

We had our Wedding reception at Little Henri and it was a really good night, the food was delicious. Service could have been a little bit better though.

Sahrah A.

21 May 2016

Harrison was sensational, really fantastic for what we needed. The food was fantastic.

M B.

1 Mar 2015

My partner and I had our Autumn wedding here at Little Henri back in March and it was a wonderful experience. From the catered canape food to the well-priced drinks package, the staff here took complete care of us. The old bank building was stunning at night and we wanted for nothing with all our 100 guests looked after marvelously. We couldn't recommend this place more highly to anyone wanting to get married in a casual but wonderful venue! - Matthew and Brodie


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.