Little Henri

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Location
850 High St, Thornbury, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rachel N.

5 Jan 2018

Samira, Boris and the team made our day so easy, fun, relaxed and above all memorable. The venue was magical at night with loads of fairy lights and charm. The food was delicious and plentiful, as were the drinks! The whole team made our day so special. Thank you!

Little Henri  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Kate R.

18 Nov 2016

Samira and her team did an amazing job in giving us exactly the wedding we wanted. Venue looked stunning and so perfect for what we wanted and the food was amazing.

Little Henri  

Thanks for your kind words Kate, it so was lovely being part of your special day!

Emily H.

4 Mar 2016

Little Henri in Thornbury is a great option for a casual wedding venue. It's an old bank with plenty of charm inside, an open and covered courtyard and great space for a dance floor. There was plenty of delicious food, no one went hungry and the cheese table was to die for! Staff were very professional and made sure everyone was happy on the night.

Little Henri  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Emily!

Brenda M.

20 Feb 2020

Phil and I are truly thankful that we had our wedding at Little Henri . Samira, Boris and all of staff made our wedding a unforgettable celebration ,it was sensational because of you all at Little Henri. We were told by many of our family and friends that it was the best wedding they have been to and how delicious and plentiful the food was . Samira I didn’t worry about anything from the first day we met, as you were professional , with clear guidance I knew we were in good hands that you would make our day special . It was intimate and fun , it was more perfect than I could ever imagine it to be. Thank you

Anita V.

14 Dec 2019

Little Henri was a fantastic venue! So much space for 100 guests and with a cocktail wedding guests could choose when they wanted to eat, dance and chat. We got great feedback from guests about the food and the Little Henri staff went out of their way to ensure all had a great time! It was a very reasonable price for 5 hours premium alcohol package, cheese table and enough canapés and suppers for everyone. No one went hungry! We recommend.

Caroline L.

2 Nov 2019

We had the most wonderful wedding dinner celebration at Little Henri - all of our guests loved the casual yet stylish venue and the food was delicious!!! Samira was great to work with and was accommodating to all our special requests - whilst the Little Henri team did an amazing job behind the scenes; their attention to detail and finess really helped in making the night special.

Jane A.

19 Jul 2019

Samira and the team were amazing and made our special day perfect!

Steph U.

31 Aug 2018

Fantastic location to get married. The staff are absolutely wonderful and helped us with everything we wanted. The garden is beautiful to get married in out the back and such a wonderful building inside.

Bridget H.

10 Feb 2018

The most perfect venue for an inner city casual wedding. Such a beautiful space that minimal decorations are required as it’s natural beauty shines through. We got married outside in the courtyard infront of the green wall, and continued the party into the night. The owners were great with planning and so accommodating with special requests. The food was incredible and plenty of it!

Felicity S.

29 Apr 2017

We had our Wedding reception at Little Henri and it was a really good night, the food was delicious. Service could have been a little bit better though.

Sahrah A.

21 May 2016

Harrison was sensational, really fantastic for what we needed. The food was fantastic.

M B.

1 Mar 2015

My partner and I had our Autumn wedding here at Little Henri back in March and it was a wonderful experience. From the catered canape food to the well-priced drinks package, the staff here took complete care of us. The old bank building was stunning at night and we wanted for nothing with all our 100 guests looked after marvelously. We couldn't recommend this place more highly to anyone wanting to get married in a casual but wonderful venue! - Matthew and Brodie


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.