Eureka 89

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Location
7 Riverside Quay, Southbank, Victoria
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alana T.

5 May 2018

We had an evening wedding at Eureka 89. Vicki was our main contact throughout and was amazing to deal with. Everything ran so smoothly on the day, food was incredible and the view was spectacular! We loved that our wedding was a bit different.

Eureka 89  

Alana, we are so very happy that the team at Eureka 89, especially Vicki, were able to be a part of your big day and to make that bit more special. The Eureka 89 Team

Suzie G.

13 May 2016

From the beginning of dealings with this venue they were fantastic. Very professional, everything was taken care or easily and had no problem with our many questions and comments. The venue itself is so beautiful and would be hard to beat.

Eureka 89  

Suzie, we are so glad that we could make your wedding day as easy and enjoyable as possible. It was a pleasure to be a part of it.

Catriona M.

5 Sep 2015

The BEST VENUE EVER. Our closest friends and family were treated to the most amazing view, food and wine. The Eureka staff treated us like royalty and the event manager - Christina (and Kelly on the night) took care of EVERYTHING. We simply couldn't have asked for better service and care.

Eureka 89  

How can you beat a review saying we're the "best venue ever"! Catriona it was our pleasure to be able to look after your family and friends on such an important day. Glad we could be a part of it!

Medina B.

12 Mar 2021

Not only an incredible venue in terms of location and views but the staff has an exceptional level of customer service, they made sure our event ran smoothly and were an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Special mention to our event co-ordinator Jaymee Ntentis, you were the MVP when it came to our wedding planning and we cant thank you enough for all of your hard work. To top it all of Eureka is very reasonably priced for the level of service and quality of food and beverages and again the staff are incredible to work with, thank you all for making my special day extra special!

Grace B.

8 Dec 2019

The team at Eurkea 89 were fantastic. I could not have wanted any more for my wedding day. In the lead up they answered my never ending list of questions, on the day arranged the room and decorations just as I wanted. They really are experts at running events. It was flawless. It was reassuring to have a dedicated team member on hand all night in case anything came up, which of course, it didn’t. All my guests raved about the venue and the team. We even got to take photos out on the Skydeck as we arrived a little early! This was unexpected and we were able to get some amazing pics.

Christine K.

12 Oct 2019

It was gorgeous, we had our ceremony and reception up here, with the beautiful skyline view of Melbourne. The minute the elevator door opened we knew it was for us, my heart was set on it. It was just breathtaking! As we had an evening wedding, we were there when it was sunny, and was able to watch the sunset as well. We went for a cocktail style menu for food, which was perfect for us, and guests just loved it!

Melinda H.

30 Jun 2017

Amazing Venue - Amazing Views. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a special event with WOW.

Amy C.

18 Jul 2015

The coordinator there was amazing and I love her. I cannot speakly highly enough of their function side of it.

Abby H.

27 Jun 2015

AMAZING in every way!

Sarah G.

10 Apr 2015

Beautiful venue, amazing views

Olivia Y.

9 Mar 2013

Brilliant services. I think my wedding was the best wedding I ever went to! The food was brilliant, the service from Rachel was brilliant. She was with us every step of the way. It was really good.

Jacqueline C.

22 Feb 2013

They were completely amazing, the venue was stunning. The service was better than we hoped for and the food is still receiving rave reviews. I didn't have a thing to worry about it was all looked after

Danielle K.

11 Nov 2011

A little on the expensive side however it was worth every cent! Incredible views of Melbourne, top class food & professional customer service from everyone from the event organiser through to the waiters.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.