Bobby McGee's

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Location
186 Exhibition Street, Melbourne, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Samantha B.

4 Dec 2016

Good! Got ready at the hotel and they provided wine and chocolates. No problems or issues. Good service and room.

Eve E.

8 Apr 2016

Awesome service, they went out of the way to make the day stress free and perfect.

Matthew P.

15 Aug 2014

the wedding nigh in the premier spa suite was great and the personalised card was a great touch

Christine S.

25 Apr 2014

Great Venue! Staff were very helpful.

Joanne P.

7 Apr 2013

Booked The Marquee space for something different. A brilliant romantic space. A downpour on the day saw a flooded dance floor and air con very erratic. Music not permitted after 6pm - still pleased chose this and lots of good comments from guests.

Fiona M.

16 Mar 2013

On Bell st. Was lovely.

Susan V.

29 Dec 2012

Gorgeous venue and Vanessa the coordinator was phenomenal.

Annette R.

5 Oct 2012

We were given an wedding planner who basically took care of everything, the food was amazing at the reception and we had so many wonderful compliments about the venue and food.

Alexandra C.

10 Jun 2012

We stayed at Rydges for our wedding night - they treated us so wonderfully and they made us feel so special. Even though we arrived late at night, they greeted us with big smiles and celebrations - they even upgraded our room! They made the entrie day even more special!

Bobby McGee's  

Congratulations again Alexandra! So pleased to hear you enjoyed your wedding night with Rydges Melbourne. All the best with your future together. Warm regards, Jacqui Couche (Rydges Melbourne)

Carlamia G.

17 Mar 2012

We were provided an upgrade (ie late checkout and free breakfast) on arrival to check in after our ceremony. Bed was super comfy but there was a lot of noise infiltrating from the street.

Ms Sarah D.

1 Nov 2010

This hotel was reasonably priced - but in need of a face lift.

Magdalin D.

27 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Miss Kylie M.

13 Mar 2010

Room was perfect, spa and all! Very comfy Bed

Miss Claire J.

5 Dec 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Maddison A.

15 Oct 2009

Very welcoming staff, great service and beautiful hotel. Breakfast was delicious.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.