All Smiles Melbourne Waterfront

Rating
1 5 5.0 (35 reviews) 
Location
55B New Quay Promenade, Docklands, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4695

Reviews

Peter B.

7 Jul 2018

Absolute perfection. Fiona and her team were exceptional and every aspect of our wedding was brilliant. From the initial planning to the flawless execution on the night nothing was too much trouble. Amazing food, venue, and team. Fiona liaised with our suppliers and supported us throughout the entire process.

All Smiles Melbourne Waterfront  

Thank you Peter for your kind words. It was such a pleasure working with you two. Wishing you both the very best!

Lauren J.

31 Mar 2018

It was the best! I wish we could have more functions there. Fiona was amazing. Wish you could replicate more of her! All of the staff were very friendly and made sure everything was personalised. They even knew our dietary guests by name and looked after everyone perfectly! And there was so much food, it was awesome! Not one person complained. Our day was perfect!

All Smiles Melbourne Waterfront  

Thank you so much Lauren for your lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day. Congratulations again to you both!

Jane E.

23 Feb 2018

Could not recommend this venue more. If you are looking for a cocktail style reception, look no further. Great food and plenty of it. Service was second to none. Fiona was wonderful to deal with and so obliging with any request we had. 10/10!

All Smiles Melbourne Waterfront  

Thank you Jane for taking the time to leave such amazing feedback for us. It was such a pleasure to work with you both. Congratulations again to you two!

Lisa E.

22 Sep 2019

They were awesome, and really amazing! Everything was catered for, it was all fully decked out! There was that much food, that there was food being left over and everyone there said it tasted awesome! Fiona was fantastic, she was my port of call, and on the day nothing was hard, she just made it all easy.

Simon P.

11 Apr 2019

They were fantastic, it was very easy from start to finish and their staff were fantastic and very friendly!

Queenie L.

5 Oct 2018

The services is excellent. Awesome caring Fiona Cook prepare well for us. Sharing love ❤️ and happiness with every guests.


Great location. Friendly staff. Abundance of good food.

Kerrie And Peter O.

25 Mar 2018

Absolutely brilliant !! Could not fault anything. The staff were amazing and so easy to work with. The food was fantastic and plenty of it. Would highly recommend this venue.

Boravy S.

19 Nov 2017

The staff were very helpful and made sure all our guests had enough food, which tasted amazing, and drinks for the entire time

Roz R.

4 Nov 2017

Amazing. The food was in abundance, they accommodated all our requests. The Venue is perfect with beautiful décor and stunning views.

Michelle C.

20 Oct 2017

Fiona and the team were amazing to deal with throughout the organisation of the wedding, they were very helpful and flexible, no question too silly or request too difficult. On the night the food was amazing and in abundance, it was served continuously for the whole night.

Michelle C.

20 Oct 2017

Photo booth was supplied through the venue and it was great. The props were great and the photos came out clear.

Rebecca G.

17 Mar 2017

An amazing venue - with even more amazing staff. We can not speak highly enough of this place - they made our wedding day everything we had ever wished for and more!!! Our guests are still complimenting how delicious the food was and they still can't believe how much of it there was.

Nat W.

3 Mar 2017

The Staff at All Smiles were so helpful and made everything for us stress free along the way ... The Docklands venue was absolutely stunning on the night with plenty of food and drink for our guests with no complaints !... We would highly recommend this venue!

Kelly S.

20 Feb 2017

What a view! Staff were sensational!

Alex W.

16 Dec 2016

Wedding turned out beautifully and just as I had hoped, staff were fantastic and all our guests had such a great time.

Jane K.

4 Nov 2016

Amazing venue. the staff, food and drinks are top notch.

Christina B.

22 Oct 2016

They were outstanding! The wedding coordinator was amazing. I absolutely loved her! The venue itself was fantastic. I'm still getting compliments now! Fiona worked really well with my decorator and florist to set it up exactly how I wanted. The food was fantastic.

Tarn E.

26 Aug 2016

Perfect. Everything done for us. Perfect amount of food and drinks.

Alicia P.

23 Apr 2016

The team at All Smiles Docklands were amazing! We highly recommend their services if you are after an easy-going, fun filled cocktail style wedding. Very reasonably priced, a food and beverage menu that does not compare to any others and staff that ensure that every aspect of your function runs smoothly.

Natasha B.

29 Jan 2016

The most beautiful venue, with the most beautiful service! All Smiles Waterfront absolutely made our day with incredible staff, food and a stunning view. Everyone was so helpful and supportive during the planning process, not to mention the 10/10 service on the night! Perfection, thank you All Smiles team!

Irene D.

16 Jan 2016

Excellent service!

Melissa F.

22 Nov 2015

We looked at many venues in our selection process, but All Smiles Melbourne Waterfront was the one we came back to. Awesome food and lots of it. Amazing views. Super friendly and helpful staff. Perfect venue combining elegance and fun.

Amy H.

9 Oct 2015

Highly recommended venue! All the staff were all friendly and very attentive to our requests and guests' needs. Very personalised approach. They have a winning formula and views that cannot be beaten. Our guests are still talking about our wedding!

Kate W.

20 Mar 2015

All Smiles is an amazing venue. It was everything we dreamed of. The venue and food were first class.

Cobie W.

14 Feb 2015

The team at All Smiles (Docklands) had everything spot on with the cocktail catering for the wedding. There was more than ample food going around throughout the night and all to a high quality.

Cobie W.

14 Feb 2015

The team at All Smiles were just fantastic, they had every minor detail covered right from the word go. The floor staff, the bar staff, the food, and the whole service in general ran so smoothly and we received so many comments on the day and the weeks following, letting us know how much they enjoyed the venue :)

Jay L.

1 Feb 2015

They were amazing. Top notch service. These guys are really good. Highly recommend. They go by the motto 'we don't stop feeding people until they say stop'. They don't charge by the plate.

Bec M.

6 Nov 2014

Amazing! We loved this place. Has such an amazing view and very vibrant atmosphere! One of my bridesmaids even enquired about hiring the venue for another even. Fantastic communication. Merinda was so good. Nothing was too difficult.

Amanda D.

24 Oct 2014

All Smiles Docklands was the prefect location for our wedding. The views were amazing on the water and all our guests commented on how beautiful everything looked. The staff were great from the get go and followed through on everything we wanted on the night.

Jacinta B.

20 Sep 2014

Merinda, Shell and their team were able to create our special day just as we had hoped. The venue was perfect, the food plentiful and the service excellent. It was such a lovely day and it was a pleasure working with them every step of the way.

Yu Z.

5 Sep 2014

Beautiful

Jenn A.

23 Aug 2014

What can I say about the All Smiles team?! They are amazing people who supply a beautiful venue and service. Our wedding was fun and vibrant and our friends are still raving about the awesome venue and food. I can not recommend All Smiles Docklands more highly!

Melinda P.

3 Jul 2014

Having booked the venue when it was a construction sight we had full faith that Dean and Michelle would produce an awesome, funky venue this is what All Smiles Docklands is. Merinda and Alex were fantastic on the day. The food was outstanding, Our guests still talking about it.

Agnes A.

9 May 2014

Highly recommended venue! All the staff were all friendly and very attentive to our guests' needs. Very personalised approach especially to guests with dietary requirements. Can't be happier. Thanks heaps again Michelle, Alex and the team!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.