Kingscliff Beach Bowls Club

Rating
1 5 4.8 (18 reviews) 
Location
131 Marine Parade, Kingscliff, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
02 6674 1404

Reviews

Angela L.

20 Oct 2017

Beautiful venue, Cindy was very very helpful and accommodating. Unfortunately it rained on our wedding day but Cindy set up a wonderful alternative in the function room which looked stunning overlooking the ocean

Kingscliff Beach Bowls Club  

Thanks for your lovely review Angela, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Sarah B.

18 Nov 2016

Everything was great and everyone commented on how amazing the food was.

Kingscliff Beach Bowls Club  

Thanks Sarah, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you

Amber C.

23 Sep 2016

We looked at a number of venue's and fell in love with KBBC instantly. Donna was friendly and easy going. Donna was always available to meet and discuss the planning. KBBC offered an affordable package for both the ceremony and reception. The food was fantastic and they ensured everything ran smoothly.

Kingscliff Beach Bowls Club  

Thank you so much Amber, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Samantha B.

26 Oct 2018

Kingscliff bowls club really was a great choice of venue. the view of the beach from our reception was amazing, the guests played lawn bowls while we got photos and our cermeony was on the grass next door which they helped with. professional and fun team and i couldnt recommend them enough.

Anne-Marie S.

6 Aug 2016

Donna was amazing, she took care of everything and made it a really easy process. I cannot rave about how great she was. Really looked after us with everything in a professional and seamless way.

Amy B.

20 May 2016

LOVED LOVED LOVED Kingscliff Bowls Club. Would recommend them to everyone getting married. They are absolutely AMAZING!! So easy to get along with and they just made our wedding perfect with everything they did for us. So happy we chose their venue!

Kingscliff Beach Bowls Club  

Thank you Amy, it was our pleasure

Paula T.

29 Apr 2016

They were excellent, Donna was brilliant throughout the whole process. Food was absolutely beautiful!

Tania C.

31 Oct 2015

WOW! I cannot thank you enough for absolutely everything that you done for me and all of your efforts to make Scott and my wedding day so perfect. Thank you for putting up with me when I was stressing out when Helen left and thank you for so quickly reassuring me. Ever since then I knew we were in good hands with you. All of your efforts in the lead up, meetings, preparation right down to the most smallest details were outstanding. On the actual day you were impeccable, the ceremony set up looked amazing, the reception room was beautiful and awesome, the food was so yummy and everything else in between was so wonderful. The whole day was perfect and that is a massive thanks to you! I am so glad that I got to work with you as I honestly could not have asked for anything more. You have made our Wedding day simple unforgettable and I am so happy that we got to get a photo of you lovely ladies to hold onto also as our Wedding angels, the ones who made it all possible. Much love to you Donna and every time we are up at Kingy, we will be sure to come and give you a hug and say hello. You are such a beautiful, bubbly, kind hearted and genuine woman and I only wish the very best for you.

Kingscliff Beach Bowls Club  

hanks for your lovely review Tania, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Debbie V.

4 Sep 2015

Excellent wedding venue with amazing views!

Katie D.

30 Oct 2014

Helen and the staff at Kingscliff beach bowls club are amazing! Our wedding day was perfect from start to finish all credit to them. Highly recommend them.

Courtney J.

30 Sep 2014

Firstly I need to start by thanking Helen & her staff. Helen has made this whole experience so much easier for us. Every little detail was covered with nothing left for us to do but make decisions and Helen made it happen. The venue was perfect, over looking the beach and local to everything. I cannot thank Helen and the team more for a perfect night!!!

Sallyanne M.

13 Sep 2014

Food was beautiful and so delicious.

Sallyanne M.

13 Sep 2014

Helen, what an amazing lady, I know I was a frustrating bride. but one conversation with her and I was back on track again. Helen and the club where absolutely the most amazing people to work with, when I walked in and seen my reception I cried I was just so happy and amazed at what Helen had done with my ideas. I highly recommend Helen at kingscliff beach bowls club, she is an absolute miracle worker.

Kerrie H.

14 Feb 2014

Wow! What can we say. Helen did a fantastic job in organising our day. Everything worked very well. The venue was spot on with all decorations arranged in an excellent manner. Food was sensational. The whole night was a real party atmosphere thanks to the job that Helen & her staff did. Would highly recommend Kingscliff Beach Bowls Club ........ Thanks

Kyra C.

26 Oct 2013

Helen and the team did such a fabulous job! It was perfect, from the ceremony set up to the decorations at the reception. The food was amazing. I've had many compliments on what a great wedding it was and how organised it was. It was absolutely perfect.

Bec O.

19 Oct 2013

A beautiful venue with a stunning backdrop! The Kingscliff Bowls Club had so much to offer over the other venues. Reasonable packages for what they included - i.e. lawn bowls and canapes for our guests which was a hit and kept them amused, setup of the Ceremony and Reception. Helen and the Staff were brilliant in the lead up and on the day/night of our Wedding. The food was also delicious! Our guests had nothing but great compliments about both the venue and the food :)

Annalise W.

6 May 2011

We had our reception at the Kingscliff Beach bowls club and it could not have been a more beautiful venue. the food was perfect, the wait satff were lovely. The only negative to this place was the events manager.

Sandra F.

5 Feb 2011

I highly recommend Helen and Helena at Kingscliff Beach Bowls Club as an awesome reception venue. Our budget and dietary needs were met, the room was great, the guests were happy with the Bare foot Bowls & munchies before the reception and the service was excellent!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.