Beach Byron Bay

Rating
1 5 4.9 (12 reviews) 
Location
2 Massinger Street, Clarkes Beach, Byron Bay, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
1300 583 766

Reviews

Susannah M.

11 Nov 2017

went above and beyond for us had the most fantastic day, so relaxed and fun thank you for everything, great location, would highly recommend.

Luisa G.

9 Dec 2016

We had the most amazing time at Beach restaurant! Service and food was just unbelievably good and we could not have wished for more! Belinda and her team are amazing and the eye to detail is exceptional. They have done an incredible job! We highly recommend this venue!

Nikki F.

20 May 2016

Amazing on every level. We went for a sophisticated cocktail style when having our menu custom made by the creative and adventurous staff at the Beach Restaurant in Byron Bay. Our menu included 8 small canapes and 4 small meals that where served as canapes too. Long with a canape style dessert menu too. The food was a big feature of our wedding and it didn't disappoint.

Beach Byron Bay  

Hi Nikki Thank you for taking the time to review us, so happy to hear you were happy with everything,

Christina S.

24 Nov 2018

Most amazing venue with outstanding service, location, food and drinks! Flawless

Beach Byron Bay  

Hi Christina! Thanks so much for your kind review. We are glad you had an amazing day!

Nikki F.

20 May 2016

Belinda Kirkwood was so wonderful and easy to deal with. With over 20 years experience nothing was to hard or a problem from start to finish. We had not a stress in the world as Belinda had it all under control.

Amy F.

30 Oct 2015

I cannot thank Belinda and the team at the Beach Cafe enough. Belinda especially provided such fantastic advice and support. Our night went off without a hitch and our guests and ourselves had the best night ever in a stunning setting. The food is amazing as well.

Beach Byron Bay  

Hi Amy You are so welcome! Thanks for the great review!

Angie M.

2 May 2015

They were amazing! They held on to our decorations for us to decorate the venue on the day and helped out everywhere that they could which we really appreciated.

Lisa G.

2 May 2014

Fantastic staff and wonderful location for a perfect night.

Tegan G.

11 May 2013

Stunning. Roof that opens, great beach views and fabulous food. Staff were incredible on the night, everyone felt that they were getting special attention! Made our day seamless.

Marisol D.

19 Apr 2013

We wanted a really low key wedding /elopement. We booked the cafe as a normal small party of guests and everyone bought their own breakfast instead of buying us wedding gifts. It is a fantastic view there and the staff were lovely. The food was good, but I wouldn't say it was amazing. But it was a great choice for us because we had a dawn ceremony on the beach and it was nearby. What is amazing is how close it is to the sea as after breakfast some of us went for a swim in the ocean.

Kerry C.

6 Apr 2013

You'll look at the prices and think ooooh too expensive but they are worth every penny, they can't do enough for you in the planning stage, the food is amazing and the guests are completely taken care of and what a spectacular setting. Everyone loved our wedding!!

Claire H.

4 May 2012

what fantastic food, they catered for all our needs and more


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.