RACV Inverloch Resort

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
70 Cape Paterson-Inverloch Rd, Inverloch, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rosa A.

24 Feb 2017

Staff are amazing. Beautiful ocean view villas.

RACV Inverloch Resort  

Thank you, especially your comment about the staff!!! We love our Villa's too, we are pleased you enjoyed them.

Rosa A.

24 Feb 2017

Amazingly stunning ocean view. Perfection!

RACV Inverloch Resort  

Thank you so much Rosa, we really appreciate your feedback!

Julian M.

11 Jan 2013

They were perfectly organised. Everything was sorted well. Couldn't fault the day. Fantastic!

RACV Inverloch Resort  

Thank you so much Julian, we loved being a part of your "big day".

Nicki A.

21 Feb 2020

Beautiful venue! Our Wedding Coordinator was fantastic and extremely helpful when helping me plan the details of my wedding. There were some major managerial issues with our booking that took 2 weeks to iron out (as in...no venue locked in for 2 weeks) and some issues with the logistics and pricing of the wedding packages on offer- these were external to the control of our Wedding Coordinator. Just make sure you know exactly what you want and ask questions to clarify confusion because some of the information in the brochures are retired or incorrect. All of the above aside, this is a beautiful venue to hold your wedding. The day came together beautifully for us and our guests, which is why it receives 4 stars!

Cara H.

16 Mar 2019

They were so easy through the whole process with them! We stayed there over the weekend which made things really easy too. They had a stunning location, food was good, staff were lovely, access for everyone was really good as well. They were good at accommodating for all the different dietary requirements that everyone had without extra charge as well.

Adeine W.

15 Feb 2019

Wonderful place for our honeymoon. Relaxed with our daughter as a family holiday too! Wild animals, waves, fishing, lookouts, caves and fossils. So much to do for kids but us relax time was heaps. Restaurants, resort and all staff superb. Highly recommend a private little cabin away. Easy place to tourism in too. For a week away.

Jade A.

28 Jan 2012

Beautiful location, outstanding staff,

Jade A.

28 Jan 2012

Co-ordinated wedding extremely well

RACV Inverloch Resort  

Thank you so much for your comments Jade, we really appreciate it.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.