Gracelands

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
25 Forresters Beach Road, Forresters Beach, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rachel G.

7 Sep 2018

What an amazing venue! Comminicatkon from the very start was amazing, just what you need when you’re planning a wedding. The staff were amazing on the wedding day we couldn’t of asked for anything more. It was stunning! Thank you to everyone at Gracelands at Forresters Beach.

Elizabeth A.

11 Mar 2016

We had our reception at Gracelands. The feast package was awesome and we had a fun and relaxed time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our guests are still commenting on the food a year later.

Emma R.

14 May 2022

We recently had our wedding at Gracelands. What an amazing day it was! From the moment we enquired to the day of the whole process was exceptional. Thank you Anouska for organising our walk through and getting our booking started. Stef, thank you so much for your communication and for getting everything in order for us to celebrate, the day was truly amazing! Hayden, WOW! You ran the day so beautifully! We are so grateful for everything you did for us! And the the rest of the Gracelands staff, thank you! We could not have asked for a better day. The food was great, our brie cheese cake was amazing… so many people commented that it was the best brie they had ever had in their life. The day was everything we could have hoped for and more! Thank you!!

Ali N.

11 Dec 2021

WHAT A DAY! We can not thank you & your staff enough! From the time we booked our wedding, the site visit through to the planning & on the day, you’ve been absolutely incredible. Everyone was talking about what a lovely venue it was with many many mentions of how great the food was!! Thank you again, you honestly made our day.

Dominique T.

30 Oct 2021

We had our wedding recently at Gracelands. It all ran smoothly (who can say that about weddings)! The communication leading up to the event, during changing covid restrictions, was easy and professional. The staff were exceptional on the day, making us feel cared for and special. The venue is lovely and intimate with lovely decorations, so we didn't need to bring any of our own. The food is fresh and delicious, our family said it was the best they've had at a wedding! The garden area for the ceremony, and cheese and champagne in the garden was a stand out! Gracelands also recommended some vendors who turned out to be equally professional, the teams all worked well together on the day. It honestly suited us to a tee having our wedding at Gracelands, highly recommend!

Jodie

15 Oct 2021

Gracelands is a truely unique and special wedding venue. From the moment you arrive, to view the venue - you are greeted warmly as family, right through to their incredible food and attention to detail on the day of our wedding. We were amazed with everything, and would highly recommend Gracelands.

Daniel T.

23 Apr 2021

Anouska, Stef and Gracelands crew; Thank you for putting on the most amazing night! Everything went perfectly, and everyone had only positive things to say, especially about the food! The venue is absolutely stunning and the staff will go to great lengths to make your day perfect.

Lucy W.

2 Oct 2020

Sam and Stef from Gracelands went above and beyond to make our wedding come to life. Thank you so much! It was a perfect day


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.