The Glades Golf Club - Robina

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Location
PO Box 3247, Robina, Queensland
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kate S.

28 Sep 2018

I would highly recommend the Glades as a wedding venue. Daniela is so lovely and ensured that everything was organised and perfect. The facilities, food and service were all amazing.

The Glades Golf Club - Robina  

Thank you for your lovely feedback we are so happy you had a perfect wedding day :). Congratulations again and we hope you visit us again soon!

Jovana S.

14 Jul 2018

I honestly would not have wanted my wedding anywhere else! The attention to detail and upmost professionalism of Daniela and her team were second to none! If you would like a beautiful location and relaxing morning while everything works seemlessly around you then this is the venue for you!

The Glades Golf Club - Robina  

Congratulations again! We are so happy you didn't have your wedding anywhere else, we loved helping you create your dream day and are so happy it was an amazing day for you! Thank you for the wonderful feedback also :).

Amy H.

19 May 2018

Couldn't fault them one bit! Everything was great and the guests constantly continue to compliment the venue. Daniella was amazing to work with.

The Glades Golf Club - Robina  

Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are so glad you had a wonderful day and your guests enjoyed themselves. It was so lovely working with you and we look forward to seeing you around the club again soon :).

Renee P.

25 Aug 2017

Great service and venue

Tegan M.

4 May 2012

The Glades package was excellent, there was so much included that other suppliers were going to charge extra for. I did find at the reception that I had to constantly find someone in order to get a drink so the service was lacking a bit.

Miss Stephanie H.

26 Nov 2011

All lead up meetings were easy, planning all happened without a problem. Great staff and service. Excellent price for the packages on offer. All our guests love the reception and the decorations.

Miss Samantha R.

20 Aug 2011

Amazing Venue! Amazing Food! Amazing Service! Sophie the coordinator is good to deal with and just needs a little reminding every now and then but does a great job. Great value for money with a lot of inclusions other venues charge extra for.

Debbie H.

2 Apr 2011

Great venue, photos came out great and food was amazing. Reception only was here. The package had everything and took a lot of hassles away. Liked the was it is single level open venue.

Miss Tarsha P.

23 Oct 2010

DAvid from the glades provided the most amazing service and the day went off without a hitch any issues or concerns I had we solved without complaint and I could not fault them everyone complimented us on how smoothly it all went

Miss Tarsha P.

23 Oct 2010

the food was amazing from what I have heard everyone enjoyed it and also drink service was great they were getting fresh drinks before you had even finished the first ones

Miss Emily B.

31 Jul 2010

The best run wedding venue on the Gold Coast. Tamara is the wedding coordinator and she goes above and beyond for her brides.

Miss Kelly R.

19 Jun 2010

Tamara at the Glades is great! We didn't have to worry about a thing at all. Everything was taken care of, so thankful!

Tamira A.

3 Apr 2010

tamara did a great job


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.