Eagle Heights Mountain Resort

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Location
PO Box 155, Eagle Heights, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Emma M.

8 Jul 2017

Gorgeous! Our experience was really good. The view was to die for. The only let down was the sun going down over the mountain but you cant help that. Our coordinator was so friendly and helpful.

Eagle Heights Mountain Resort  

Thank you so much Emma, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Sheila M.

8 Aug 2014

Food and service fantastic, the views of the coast stunning

Eagle Heights Mountain Resort  

Thanks for your kind words Sheila, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Elle S.

4 May 2013

We had our wedding ceremony here, and I couldn't of imagined doing it anywhere else! The venue is perfect with a stunning view, the staff were all so wonderful and friendly. I am so glad we got married here, I recommend to anyone getting married, once you go have a look at it you won't find anything better!

Eagle Heights Mountain Resort  

Thank you Elle, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day!

Kayla F.

1 Apr 2022

Such a beautiful venue. Views are spectacular. Staff are friendly and happy to accommodate requests. We’re so easy to deal with when we had to move the wedding.

Sarah S.

3 Apr 2021

This venue was awesome to have our wedding at! We wanted somewhere that you could have the ceremony and reception at and also have somewhere for guests to stay. The price of this venue is also very reasonable. We had approx. 70 people. We had the whole Resort booked out too which gave us the bridal suite for free! Food was really good. There is an amazing view (unfortunately for us it rained) however the venue set up a lovely indoor ceremony option for us and were extremely helpful with that. Special thanks to Natalie!

Annette W.

26 Oct 2013

Absolutely fantastic staff and venue! Would recommend this place to everyone!!

Danielle W.

20 Sep 2013

Cant fault.. Made everything so easy, were accommodating to all the changes I made without fuss. The night run without a hitch....

Danielle W.

20 Sep 2013

Fantastic. Friendly and professional.

Yasmin G.

17 Mar 2012

Adam and the team are simply amazing!!! Our wedding day was absolutely perfect. All of the staff at the hotel are so attentive right down to the very last detail. If you are considering this venue for your wedding - I promise you won't regret it.

Miss Andrea S.

11 Feb 2012

Perfect everything ran smoothly we are so so happy we got married there :)

Elisa P.

17 Dec 2011

Beautifull place anf friendly staff, great choice for ceremony.

Miss Nicole D.

30 Jul 2011

we had our reception here, while i did deal with 3 different people thru the year of prep, everything was great. beautiful spot and good food. we were happy with the place we had chosen..

Suzanne G.

12 Nov 2010

Awesome venue overlooking the Gold Coast. See Vicki, she is great.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.