Stradbroke Island Beach Hotel

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Location
Stradbroke Beach Hotel East Coast Road, Point Lookout, Queensland
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ashleigh M.

20 Oct 2018

Amazing venue! Staff were amazing and the wedding planner Sam was so helpful in every way possible

Stradbroke Island Beach Hotel  

Thanks for your kind words Ashleigh, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Kat D.

14 Apr 2016

Easy to work with.

Stradbroke Island Beach Hotel  

Thank you Kat, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day.

Kat D.

14 Apr 2016

We had a buffet - it was great.

Stradbroke Island Beach Hotel  

Thank you Kat, it was our pleasure!

Jan H.

14 Feb 2016

Rebecca at this hotel is amazing. She arranged everything for us. The day was perfect. The food was delicious and the venue was fantastic.

Madeline B.

12 Mar 2015

Amazing views, beautiful appartments and great service! Close to all services!

Kassie K.

28 Aug 2014

The hotel was amazing!! Lovely to deal with and very helpful, beautiful function room and wonderful staff! Loved loved loved my reception and amazing food!!!

Anna M.

7 Jun 2014

These guys were great. I only recommend getting the apartments as the hotel rooms are a bit small. It is very modern and the view are beautiful. It catered for everyone...families, couples and party goers. I would stay there again. www.stradbrokehotel.com.au

Anna M.

7 Jun 2014

I didnt have a sit down wedding. I had a cocktail style set up and the venue did platters which were your standard finger food which worked well as everyone drank more than ate. Very well priced and yummy at midnight (crumbed prawn and wedges)

Angie S.

13 Apr 2013

The villas are absolutely incredible, with amazing views it was a lovely place to enjoy a wine and watch the sun set over the ocean. Perfect for my elderly grandmother who could use the lift to get in and out.

Miss Sarah P.

30 Sep 2011

The venue was absolutely stunning and the staff were very helpful. Booking accommodation was a little tricky as they have 7 night minimums in the school holidays. Overall loved the reception centre and the accommodation. A great place for a wedding or a holiday, great views, didn't want to leave!

Kerry S.

14 Feb 2011

Gorgeous place to have a wedding and the guys there are so helpful and friendly


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.